Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Committee on Special Issues of National & State Importance
Share |
David Craig Landin
Chair

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8387
Email: dlandin@hunton.com

Kathleen Arberg
Committee Member

Supreme Court of the United States
Phone: 202-479-3211
Email: karberg@supremecourt.gov

Thomas R. Bagby
Committee Member

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7766
Email: bagby@woodsrogers.com

Hon. Gerald L. Baliles
Committee Member

Phone: 434-924-7236
Email: glbvirginia@gmail.com

J. Edward Betts
Committee Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4156
Email: jbetts@cblaw.com

Prof. Richard J. Bonnie
Committee Member

University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: 434-924-3209
Email: rbonnie@virginia.edu

Hon. Rudolph Bumgardner, III
Committee Member

Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 540-371-8428
Email: rbum3@compuserve.com

Hon. Whittington W. Clement
Committee Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-7251
Email: wclement@hunton.com

Rev. Dr. George E. Conway
Committee Member

IES-Consulting
Phone: 434-253-4400
Email: gconway@IES-Consulting.org

Dr. George B. Craddock, Jr.
Committee Member

University of Virginia
Phone: 434-924-9591
Email: george.craddock.jr@gmail.com

Hon. Richard Cullen
Committee Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1009
Email: rcullen@mcguirewoods.com

Hon. Marla Graff Decker
Committee Member

Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-6735
Email: mdecker@courts.state.va.us

Hon. Rodham T. Delk, Jr.
Committee Member

Phone: 757-357-4584
Email: rbdelk4@gmail.com

John D. Epps
Committee Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8311
Email: jepps@hunton.com

Paul E. Fletcher, III
Committee Member

Virginia Lawyers Weekly
Phone: 804-783-0770
Email: paul.fletcher@valawyersmedia.com

Dean Dorrie K. Fontaine
Committee Member

University of Virginia
Phone: 434-924-0063
Email: dkf2u@Virginia.EDU

Jeanne F. Franklin
Committee Member

Franklin Solutions
Phone: 703-684-3550
Email: jfranklin@franklinsolutions.net

William A. Galanko
Committee Member

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2374
Email: william.galanko@nscorp.com

Hon. Roger L. Gregory
Committee Member

U.S. Court of Appeals for the Fourth Circuit
Phone: 804-916-2607
Email: rgreg321@yahoo.com

Robert J. Grey, Jr.
Committee Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-787-8044
Email: rgrey@hunton.com

Douglas L. Guynn
Committee Member

BotkinRose PLC
Phone: 540-437-0019
Email: dguynn@botkinrose.com

W. David Harless
Committee Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4138
Email: wharless@cblaw.com

Prof. A. E. Dick Howard
Committee Member

University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: 434-924-3097
Email: aedh@virginia.edu

Charles E. James, Jr.
Committee Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6529
Email: cjames@williamsmullen.com

Dean John C. Jeffries
Committee Member

University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: 434-924-3436
Email: jjeffries@virginia.edu

John A. C. Keith
Committee Member

Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-293-7225
Email: jkeith@bklawva.com

Penelope W. Kyle
Committee Member

Radford University
Phone: 540-831-5401
Email: pwkyle@radford.edu

Hon. Elizabeth B. Lacy
Committee Member

Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-2251
Email: elacy@courts.state.va.us

Hon. Louis R. Lerner
Committee Member

Phone: 757-727-6236
Email: louis.lerner@gmail.com

Dr. Paul A. Levengood
Committee Member

Virginia Historical Society
Phone: 804-342-9656
Email: plevengood@vahistorical.org

Edward B. Lowry
Committee Member

MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-951-7220
Email: elowry@michiehamlett.com

Maureen R. Matsen
Committee Member

Christopher Newport University
Phone: 757-594-7585
Email: maureen.matsen@cnu.edu

Prof. Francis McGovern
Committee Member

Duke University
Phone: 919-613-7095
Email: mcgovern@law.duke.edu

James V. Meath
Committee Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6412
Email: jmeath@williamsmullen.com

Hon. William C. Mims
Committee Member

Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-2256
Email: wmims@courts.state.va.us

Bernard A. Niemeier
Committee Member

Virginia Business Magazine
Phone: 804-225-1366
Email: bniemeier@virginiabusiness.com

Hugh L. Patterson
Committee Member

Willcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone: 757-628-5557
Email: hpatterson@wilsav.com

Hon. Robert E. Payne
Committee Member

U.S. District Court - Eastern District of Virginia, U.S.
Phone: 804-916-2260
Email: robert_payne@vaed.uscourts.gov

Hon. Cleo E. Powell
Committee Member

Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-1844
Email: cpowell@courts.state.va.us

William R. Rakes
Committee Member

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9300
Email: bill_rakes@gentrylocke.com

W. Taylor Reveley, III
Committee Member

College of William & Mary
Phone: 757-221-1693
Email: taylor@wm.edu

Patricia L. Robertson
Committee Member

Mary Immaculate Hospital
Phone: 757-886-6768
Email: pat_robertson@bshsi.org

Hon. Jeri Kaylene Somers
Committee Member

U.S. Civilian Board of Contract Appeals
Phone: 202-606-8831
Email: jeri.somers@gmail.com

Phillip C. Stone, Sr.
Committee Member

Stone Law Group
Phone: 540-432-0157, ext. 13
Email: pcstone@stonelawva.com

Teresa A. Sullivan
Committee Member

University of Virginia
Phone: 434-924-3337
Email: jdb4d@virginia.edu

Hon. John Charles Thomas
Committee Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200
Email: jcthomas@hunton.com

Guy K. Tower
Committee Member

The McCammon Group
Phone: 804-398-0070
Email: guytower@gmail.com

Lucia Anna Trigiani
Committee Member

MercerTrigiani
Phone: 703-837-5008
Email: pia.trigiani@mercertrigiani.com

William R. Van Buren, III
Committee Member

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3220
Email: wrvanburen@kaufcan.com

Yvonne C. McGhee
Ex Officio, VBA Executive Director

The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041
Email: yvonnemcghee@vba.org

Harry M. Johnson, III
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8784
Email: pjohnson@hunton.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal