Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Labor Relations and Employment Law Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS
Kevin D. Holden
Section Chair – Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Jackson Lewis P.C.
Phone: 804-212-2888
Email: kevin.holden@jacksonlewis.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Arlene F. Klinedinst
Section Vice Chair – Second 1-year Term
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8504 Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: aklinedinst@vanblacklaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Steven D. Brown
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Second 1-year Term
IslerDare PC
Phone: 804-380-8983 Fax: 703-748-2695
Email: sbrown@islerdare.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Harris D. Butler, III

Immediate Past Section Chair – Second 1-year Term
Butler Royals, PLC
Phone: 804-648-4848 Fax: 804-648-6814
Email: harris.butler@butlerroyals.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018


COUNCIL MEMBERS
Betty S. Graumlich
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3456 Fax: 804-344-3410
Email: bgraumlich@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Jamie Shoemaker

Patten, Wornom, Hatten & Diamonstein
Phone: 757-223-4560 Fax: 757-223-4518
Email: jshoemaker@pwhd.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

King Tower
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540- 983-7541
Email: ktower@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Tim Schulte

Shelley Cupp Schulte, P.C.
Phone: 804-644-9700 Fax:804-644-9770
Email: schulte@scs-work.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

David Burton
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-473-5354 Fax: 757-473-0395
Email: dburton@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Elizabeth M. Ebanks
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 855-843-1808 Fax: 55-843-1809
Email: elizabeth.ebanks@ogletreedeakins.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Carla D. Brown
Charlson Bredehoft Cohen & Brown, P.C.
Phone: 703-318-6800 Fax: 703-318-6808
Email: cbrown@cbcblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Lisa A. Bertini
Bertini Law, P.C.
Phone: 757-222-9165 Fax: 757-222-6101
Email: lbertini@bertinilawfirm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Karen Michael
KarenMichael, PLC
Phone: 804-423-2542 Fax: n/a
Email: kmichael@karenmichaelconsulting.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO
Ronald N. Regnery
Government Liaison (State)
The University of Virginia
Phone:804-786-5632  Fax: 804-371-2087
Email: rregnery@oag.state.va.us

Yvonne S. Gibney
Government Liaison (Local)
Hanover County Attorney's Office
Phone: 804-365-6035 Fax: 804-365-6302
Email: ysgibney@hanovercounty.gov

Cyril F. Coombs
Corporate Counsel Liaison
Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2253 Fax: 804-819-2677
Email: cyril.coombs@dom.com

Thomas M. Winn, III
Board of Governors Liaison
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7702 Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: winn@woodsrogers.com

Reba Mendoza
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6614 Fax: 855-843-1809
Email: rmendoza@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal