Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Committee on Nominations to Virginia Commissions & Appellate Courts
Share |
This committee is comprised of 14 members. Terms are two years, expiring as indicated, with a three-term limit. The chair person is appointed annually with no term limit. A Young Lawyers Division Representative and Board of Governors Liaison are each appointed annually.

John K. Burke, Jr.
Chair

Setliff & Holland, P.C.
Phone: 804-377-1263
Email: jburke@setliffholland.com

Attison L. Barnes, III
Second Term

Wiley Rein LLP
Phone: 202-719-7385
Email: abarnes@wileyrein.com

Victor O. Cardwell
Second Term

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7529
Email: cardwell@woodsrogers.com

Vinceretta Taylor Chiles
First Term

Chiles Law Offices, P.C.
Phone: 804-343-7518
Email: vtchiles@aol.com

Michael E. Derdeyn
First Term

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-979-2598
Email: med@lplaw.com

Patrick C. Devine, Jr.
Second Term

Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-629-0614
Email: pdevine@williamsmullen.com

L. Steven Emmert
First Term

Sykes, Bourdon, Ahern & Levy, P.C.
Phone: 757-965-5021
Email: lsemmert@sykesbourdon.com

Mark L. Esposito
First Term

PennStuart
Phone: 423-793-4800
Email: mesposito@pennstuart.com

Calvin W. Fowler, Jr.
First Term

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-643-1991
Email: wfowler@williamsmullen.com

William Furr
Second Term

Willcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone: -628-5651
Email: wfurr@wilsav.com

Michael C. Guanzon
Second Term

Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200
Email: guanzonm@clementwheatley.com

James Hingeley
First Term

Public Defender's Office, Charlottesville
Phone: 434-951-6300 X117
Email: jhingeley@cha.idc.virginia.gov

John A. C. Keith
First Term

Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-293-7225
Email: jkeith@bklawva.com

George W. Marget, III
First Term

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2272
Email: george.marget@dom.com

Margaret A. Nelson
Second Term

Margaret A. Nelson, PLLC
Phone: 434-851-0468
Email: manelsonlaw@gmail.com

Harry M. Johnson, III
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8784
Email: pjohnson@hunton.com

W. Randolph Robins, Jr.
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2074
Email: rrobins@spottsfain.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal