Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Commission on the Needs of Children
Share |
Prof. Margaret I. Bacigal
Chair

University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: 804-289-8950
Email: mbacigal@richmond.edu

Andrew K. Block, Jr.
Commission Member

Department of Juvenile Justice
Phone: 804-371-0700
Email: andrew.block@djj.virginia.gov

Angela Ciolfi
Commission Member

Legal Aid Justice Center
Phone: 434-977-0553, ext. 110
Email: angela@justice4all.org

Betty Wade Coyle
Commission Member

Prevent Child Abuse Virginia
Phone: 757-625-3182
Email: nohits@verizon.net

Dr. Robin Foster
Commission Member

Department of Pediatrics/Emergency Medicine
Phone: 804-828-7010
Email: rlfoster@hsc.vcu.edu

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Commission Member

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com

Larry T. Harley
Commission Member

Southwest Virginia Legal Aid Society
Phone: 276-783-6576, ext. 2011
Email: larry@svlas.org

Hon. Jerrauld C. Jones
Commission Member

Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4591
Email: jcjones@courts.state.va.us

Mary Langer
Commission Member

Richmond Commonwealth Attorney's Office
Phone: 804-646-2950

Christine Marra
Commission Member

Virginia Poverty Law Center
Phone: 804-782-9430, ext. 16
Email: christie@vplc.org

Diane Pappas
Commission Member

University of Virginia Children's Hospital
Phone: 434-924-9130
Email: dep6b@virginia.edu

Patricia Puritz
Commission Member

National Juvenile Defender Center
Phone: 202-452-0010, ext. 101
Email: ppuritz@njdc.info-email

William B. Reichhardt
Commission Member

The Law Offices of William B. Reichhardt & Associates
Phone: 703-359-6060
Email: wbr@wbrlaw.com

Dr. Aradhana Bela Sood
Commission Member

VCU Health Systems
Phone: 804-828-4058
Email: bsood@mcvh-vcu.edu

Hon. Winship C. Tower
Commission Member

Virginia Beach Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court
Phone: 757-385-4391
Email: wtower@courts.state.va.us

Prof. Adrienne E. Volenik
Commission Member

University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: 804-287-6093
Email: avolenik@richmond.edu

Lelia Hopper
Ex Officio, Office of the Executive Secretary,
Supreme Court of Virginia Liaison

Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-9546
Email: lhopper@courts.state.va.us

Michael HuYoung
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-414-1602
Email: mhuyoung@barnesfamilylaw.com

Audrey J. Burges
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Henrico County Public Schools
Phone: 804-652-3712
Email: ajburges@henrico.k12.va.us
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal