Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Commission on the Needs of Children
Share |


2014 Commission on the Needs of Children


Margaret I. Bacigal
Chair

University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: 804-289-8950
Email: mbacigal@richmond.edu


Andrew K. Block, Jr.
Commission Member

Phone: 434-882-2667
Email: ablock@virginia.edu


Angela Ciolfi
Commission Member

Legal Aid Justice Center
Phone: 434-977-0553 x 110
Email: angela@justice4all.org


Betty Wade Coyle
Commission Member

Phone: 757-625-3182
Email: nohits@verizon.net


Robin Foster
Commission Member

Department of Pediatrics/Emergency Medicine
Phone: 804-828-7010
Email: rlfoster@hsc.vcu.edu


Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Commission Member

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com


Larry T. Harley
Commission Member

Southwest Virginia Legal Aid Society
Phone: 276-783-6576 x 2011
Email: larry@svlas.org


Jerrauld C. Jones
Commission Member

Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4591
Email: jcjones@courts.state.va.us


Mary Langer
Commission Member

Richmond Commonwealth Attorney's Office
Phone: 804-646-2950


Christine Marra
Commission Member

Virginia Poverty Law Center
Phone: 804-782-9430, ext. 16
Email: christie@vplc.org


Diane Pappas
Commission Member

University of Virginia Children's Hospital
Phone: 434-924-9130
Email: dep6b@virginia.edu


Patricia Puritz
Commission Member

National Juvenile Defender Center
Phone: 202-452-0010 ext. 101
Email: ppuritz@njdc.info-email


William B. Reichhardt
Commission Member

William B. Reichhardt & Assoc.
Phone: 703-359-6060
Email: wbr@wbrlaw.com


Aradhana Bela Sood
Commission Member

VCU Health Systems
Phone: 804-828-4058
Email: bsood@mcvh-vcu.edu


Winship C. Tower
Commission Member

Virginia Beach Juvenile & Domestic Relations Court
Phone: 757-385-4391
Email: wtower@courts.state.va.us


Adrienne E. Volenik
Commission Member

University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: 804-287-6093
Email: avolenik@richmond.edu


Lelia Hopper
Office of the Executive Secretary, Supreme Court of Virginia Liaison

Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-9546
Email: lhopper@courts.state.va.us


Audrey J. Burges
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Henrico County Public Schools
Phone: 804-652-3712
Email: ajburges@henrico.k12.va.us


James P. Guy, II
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

LeClairRyan


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal