Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Joint ADR Committee Council
Share |
OFFICERS

Hon. Deborah W. Blevins
Chair, VBA Representative
Workers Compensation Commission
Email: deborah.blevins@workcomp.virginia.gov
Alternate Email: debbiewblevins@yahoo.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

James C. Cosby
Vice Chair, VBA Representative
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 804-237-8820
Email: jcosby@vanblk.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

M. F. Connell Mullins, Jr.
Secretary/Treasurer, VBA Representative
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2069 Fax: 804-697-2169
Email: cmullins@spottsfain.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018


VBA REPRESENTATIVES

Cyril F. Coombs
VBA Representative –Second 4-year Term
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-819-2253 Fax: 804-819-2677
Email: cyril.coombs@dom.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Bradfute W. Davenport, Jr.
VBA Representative - First 4-year Term
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1311 
Email: brad.davenport@troutmansanders.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Robert W. Loftin

VBA Representative - First 4-year Term
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4715
Email: rloftin@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Marina E. Mayes 
VBA Representative - First 4-year Term
Phone: 301-775-0361
Email: marinam33@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Joan S. Morrow
VBA Representative – First 4 Year Term
Joan S. Morrow, P.A
Phone: 757-565-7219
Email: jsmorrowpa@msn.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

VSB REPRESENTATIVES

Thomas K. Cullen
VSB Representative - First 4-year Term
Phone: 703-598-8341
Email: tomcullen@tkcullenalw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Claudia T. Farr
VSB Representative - First 4-year Term
Virginia Workers' Compensation Commission
Phone: 804-588-3790
Email: claudiafarr01@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

William T. Fitzhugh
VSB Representative - First 4-year Term
Rowe, Rosen & Fitzhugh, PLC
Phone: 804-327-5763
Email: wfitzhugh@rrflawfirm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

P. Marshall Yoder
VSB Representative - Second 4-year Term
Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
Phone: 540-438-5375 Fax: 540-434-5502
Email: pmyoder@wawlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Hon. LeRoy F. Millette, Jr. (Ret.)
VSB Representative – First 4 year Term
Phone: 804-433-2242
Email: lfmillette@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2021

Mark E. Rubin
VSB Representative - First 4-year Term
Office of Continuing and Professional Education
Virginia Commonwealth University
Phone: 804-241-9890
Email: merubin@vcu.edu
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

Hon. Joseph W. Milam, Jr.
Courts Liaison
Circuit Court, Danville
Phone: 434-799-5171 Fax: 434-792-2741
Email: milamjw@ci.danville.va.us

Sarah P. Campbell

Dispute Resolution Services Manager
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-371-6063 Fax: 804-786-4760
Email: spcampbell@vacourts.gov  

Donita M. King
Past Chair
Donta King Law Offices, PLC
Phone: 804-340-2995 Fax: 804-254-2101
Email: donita@donitakinglaw.com

William H. Shewmake
Immediate Past Chair
LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-783-7595
Email: william.shewmake@leclairryan.com

R. Bryan Holbrook

Young Lawyers Division Representative
O'Hagan Meyer PLLC
Phone: 804-403-7112 Fax: 804-403-7110
Email: Bholbrook@Ohaganmeyer.com

Appointment Pending
VSB Young Lawyers Conference Liaison

William Bray
Law School Representative
William and Mary School of Law
Email: wpbray@email.wm.edu
Term Expires: 1/2019

Yvonne C. McGhee
VBA Staff Liaison
The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041 Fax: 804-644-0052
Email: yvonnemcghee@vba.org

Asha Holloman
VSB Staff Liaison
Virginia State Bar
Phone: 804-775-0551 
Email: aholloman@vsb.org

Hon. Jeri  Kaylene Somers 
Board of Governors Liaison
U.S. Civilian Board of Contract Appeals 
Phone: 202-606-8831 Fax: 202-606-0019
Email: jeri.somers@gmail.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal