Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Committee on Federal Judgeships - Western District
Share |


2014 Committee on Federal Judgeships - Western District


This committee is comprised of 12 divided into three classes of four members each with three-year terms with a two term limit.The chair person is appointed annually with no term limit.A Young Lawyer Representative and a Board of Governors liaison are each appointed annually.

[Note: The two district committees meet together when Virginia-related vacancies occur on the U.S. 4th Circuit Court of Appeals.]

Frank W. Rogers, III
District Chair - Third 1-year Term

Mundy, Rogers & Associates, LLP
Phone: 540-982-2900
Email: frogers@mundyrogers.com


Wade W. Massie
First Term (2-term limit)

PennStuart
Phone: 276-628-5151
Email: wmassie@pennstuart.com


Monica Taylor Monday
First Term (2-term limit)

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9405
Email: monday@gentrylocke.com


Glenn W. Pulley
First Term (2-term limit)

Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200
Email: pulleyg@clementwheatley.com


Thomas M. Winn, III
First Term (2-term limit)

Woods Rogers, PLC
Phone: 540-983-7702
Email: winn@woodsrogers.com


Gary C. Hancock
Second Term (2-term limit)

Gilmer, Sadler, Ingram, Sutherland & Hutton
Phone: 540-980-1360
Email: ghancock@gsish.com


A. Frank Kilgore
Second Term (2-term limit)

Frank Kilgore, P.C.
Phone: 276-762-2201
Email: jeankilgore@yahoo.com


Mark D. Loftis
Second Term (2-term limit)

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7618
Email: loftis@woodsrogers.com


Steven R. Minor
Second Term (2-term limit)

Elliott Lawson & Minor, P.C.
Phone: 276-466-8400
Email: sminor@elliottlawson.com


Gregory T. St. Ours
Second Term (2-term limit)

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
Phone: 540-438-5334
Email: gstours@wawlaw.com


R. Craig Wood
Second Term (2-term limit)

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 434-977-2558
Email: cwood@mcguirewoods.com


Spencer M. Wiegard
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9454
Email: spencer_wiegard@gentrylocke.com


Mark L. Esposito
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

PennStuart
Phone: 423-793-4800
Email: mesposito@pennstuart.com


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy