Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Judiciary Committee
Share |


2014 Judiciary Committee

·Makes recommendations as needed on issues related to the development and maintenance an independent judiciary



David G. Shuford
Chair

Dominion Resources Services, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2540
Email: david.g.shuford@dom.com


Stephen E. Baril
Committee Member

Kaplan Voekler Cunningham & Frank PLC
Phone: 804-823-4003
Email: sbaril@kv-legal.com


Kathy Coleman
Committee Member

National Center for State Courts
Phone: 804-266-2147
Email: kathymays@gmail.com


John B. Donohue, Jr.
Committee Member

Law Office of John Barry Donohue, Jr.
Phone: 804-267-3627
Email: jdonohue@donohuelegal.com


S. Miles Dumville
Committee Member

ReedSmith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3430
Email: mdumville@reedsmith.com


John D. Epps
Committee Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8311
Email: jepps@hunton.com


John R. Fletcher
Committee Member

Tavss Fletcher
Phone: 757-625-1214
Email: john@tavss.com


Terrence L. Graves
Committee Member

Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-648-1636
Email: tgraves@sandsanderson.com


Roscoe C. Howard, Jr.
Committee Member

Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 202-974-9544
Email: rchoward@akllp.com


John T. Jessee
Committee Member

LeClair Ryan
Phone: 540-510-3018
Email: john.jessee@leclairryan.com


Maureen R. Matsen
Committee Member

Christopher Newport University
Phone: 757-594-7585
Email: maureen.matsen@cnu.edu


John C. McLemore
Committee Member

Tinkham & McLemore, PC
Phone: 757-625-4300
Email: mclemore@tm-lawfirm.com


Edward C. Minor
Committee Member

Phone: 757-516-2640


Edward R. Slaughter, Jr.
Committee Member

MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-295-8310
Email: eslaughter@michiehamlett.com


D. Eugene Webb, Jr.
Committee Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1250
Email: gene.webb@troutmansanders.com


Mary C. Zinsner
Committee Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 703-734-4363
Email: mary.zinsner@troutmansanders.com


Yvonne C. McGhee
Ex Officio, VBA Executive Director

The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041
Email: yvonnemcghee@vba.org


Travis G. Hill
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Office of the Governor
Phone: 804-687-9384
Email: Travisghill@hotmail.com


Thomas R. Bagby
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7766
Email: bagby@woodsrogers.com



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy