Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Judiciary Committee
Share |
David G. Shuford
Chair

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2540
Email: david.g.shuford@dom.com

Stephen E. Baril
Committee Member

Kaplan Voekler Cunningham & Frank PLC
Phone: 804-823-4003
Email: sbaril@kv-legal.com

Kathy Coleman
Committee Member

National Center for State Courts
Phone: 804-266-2147
Email: kathymays@gmail.com

John B. Donohue, Jr.
Committee Member

Law Office of John Barry Donohue, Jr.
Phone: 804-267-3627
Email: jdonohue@donohuelegal.com

S. Miles Dumville
Committee Member

Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3430
Email: mdumville@reedsmith.com

John D. Epps
Committee Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8311
Email: jepps@hunton.com

John R. Fletcher
Committee Member

Tavss Fletcher
Phone: 757-625-1214
Email: john@tavss.com

Terrence L. Graves
Committee Member

Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-648-1636
Email: tgraves@sandsanderson.com

Roscoe C. Howard, Jr.
Committee Member

Andrews Kurth LLP
Phone: 202-974-9544
Email: rchoward@akllp.com

John T. Jessee
Committee Member

LeClairRyan
Phone: 540-510-3018
Email: john.jessee@leclairryan.com

Maureen R. Matsen
Committee Member

Christopher Newport University
Phone: 757-594-7585
Email: maureen.matsen@cnu.edu

John C. McLemore
Committee Member

Tinkham & McLemore, PC
Phone: 757-625-4300
Email: mclemore@tm-lawfirm.com

Edward C. Minor
Committee Member

Phone: 757-516-2640

Edward R. Slaughter, Jr.
Committee Member

MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-295-8310
Email: eslaughter@michiehamlett.com

D. Eugene Webb, Jr.
Committee Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1250
Email: gene.webb@troutmansanders.com

Mary C. Zinsner
Committee Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 703-734-4363
Email: mary.zinsner@troutmansanders.com

Yvonne C. McGhee
Ex Officio, VBA Executive Director

The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041
Email: yvonnemcghee@vba.org

Andrew T. Richmond
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Poole Mahoney PC
Phone: 757-552-6059
Email: arichmond@poolemahoney.com

Mary C. Zinsner
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 703-734-4363
Email: mary.zinsner@troutmansanders.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal