Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Virginia Family Law Coalition
Share |
Cheshire I. Eveleigh
Chair

Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633
Email: eveleigh@wolriv.com

Peter W. Buchbauer
Coalition Member

Buchbauer & McGuire, P.C.
Phone: 540-722-2300
Email: pbuchbauer@buchbauermcguire.com

Julie M. Cillo
Coalition Member

Hall & Hall, PLC
Phone: 804-897-1515
Email: jcillo@hallandhallfamilylaw.com

Lawrence D. Diehl
Coalition Member

Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-414-1751
Email: ldiehl@barnesfamilylaw.com

Ronald S. Evans
Coalition Member

Brenner, Evans & Millman, P.C.
Phone: 804-644-1300
Email: revans@beylaw.com

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Coalition Member

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com

Carol B. Gravitt
Coalition Member

Gravitt & Gravitt, PC
Phone: 434-476-6519
Email: carol@gravittlaw.com

Brian M. Hirsch
Coalition Member

Hirsch & Ehlenberger PC
Phone: 703-481-6063
Email: bhirsch@novafamilylaw.com

Dennis M. Hottell
Coalition Member

Hottell Malinowski Group
Phone: 703-352-5666
Email: hottell@hottell.com

Frank W. Morrison
Coalition Member

Phillips, Morrison, Johnson & Ferrell
Phone: 434-384-0946
Email: fwm@phil-mor.com

Kenneth B. Murov
Coalition Member

Law Office of Kenneth B. Murov, Esquire
Phone: 757-595-2100
Email: kbm@kbmurovlaw.com

Kimberlee H. Ramsey
Coalition Member

FloranceGordonBrown, PC
Phone: 804-697-5116
Email: kramsey@fgb.com

Hon. Frank W. Rogers, III
Coalition Member

Roanoke Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court
Phone: 540-853-2008
Email: fwrogers@courts.state.va.us

Julia S. Savage
Coalition Member

Walker Jones, PC
Phone: 540-347-9223
Email: jsavage@walkerjones.org

Carol Schrier-Polak
Coalition Member

Bean, Kinney & Korman, PC
Phone: 703-534-0027
Email: csprp627@verizon.net

Andrea R. Stiles
Coalition Member

Batzli Stiles Butler, PC
Phone: 804-545-9913
Email: astiles@batzliwood.com

Ronald R. Tweel
Coalition Member

MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-951-7200
Email: rtweel@mhlrt.com

Betty Moore Sandler
Ex Officio, Virginia Chapter, American Academy of
Matrimonial Lawyers Representative

Nichols Zauzig Sandler P.C.
Phone: 703-492-4200
Email: bsandler@nzs-law.com

Daniel L. Gray
Ex Officio, Virginia State Bar Family Law
Board of Governors Representative

Cooper Ginsberg Gray, PLLC
Phone: 703-934-1480
Email: dgray@cgglawyers.com

Julie Curran Gerock
Ex Officio, Virginia Trial Lawyers Association Representative

The Maddox Law Firm, PC
Phone: 703-883-8035
Email: jgerock@maddoxlawoffice.com

Craig Burshem
Ex Officio, Special Advisor on Child Support Issues

Virginia Department of Social Services
Phone: 804-726-7417
Email: craig.burshem@dss.virginia.gov

Mandy Burnett
Ex Officio, Supporting Member

Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
Phone: 804-343-1143, ext. 311
Email: mburnett@vtla.com

Jack L. Harris
Ex Officio, Supporting Member

Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
Phone: 804-343-1143
Email: jharris@vtla.com

Yvonne C. McGhee
Ex Officio, Supporting Member

The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041
Email: yvonnemcghee@vba.org

Edward Augustus Mullen
Ex Officio, Supporting Member

Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3420
Email: emullen@reedsmith.com

Jeffrey S. Palmore
Ex Officio, Supporting Member

Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3403
Email: jpalmore@reedsmith.com

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal