Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Virginia Family Law Coalition
Share |



2014 Virginia Family Law Coalition


Cheshire I. Eveleigh
Chair

Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633
Email: eveleigh@wolriv.com


Peter W. Buchbauer
Coalition Member

Buchbauer & McGuire, P.C.
Phone: 540-722-2300
Email: pbuchbauer@buchbauermcguire.com


Julie M. Cillo
Coalition Member

Hall & Hall, PLC
Phone: 804-897-1515
Email: jcillo@hallandhallfamilylaw.com


Lawrence D. Diehl
Coalition Member

Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-414-1751
Email: ldiehl@barnesfamilylaw.com


Ronald S. Evans
Coalition Member

Brenner, Evans & Millman, P.C.
Phone: 804-644-1300
Email: revans@beylaw.com


Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Coalition Member

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com


Carol B. Gravitt
Coalition Member

Gravitt & Gravitt, PC
Phone: 434-476-6519
Email: carol@gravittlaw.com


Brian M. Hirsch
Coalition Member

Hirsch & Ehlenberger PC
Phone: 703-481-6063
Email: bhirsch@novafamilylaw.com


Dennis M. Hottell
Coalition Member

Hottell Malinowski Group
Phone: 703-352-5666
Email: hottell@hottell.com


Frank W. Morrison
Coalition Member

Phillips, Morrison, Johnson & Ferrell
Phone: 434-384-0946
Email: fmorrison@pmjf.com


Kenneth B. Murov
Coalition Member

Law Office of Kenneth B. Murov, Esquire
Phone: 757-595-2100
Email: kbm@kbmurovlaw.com


Kimberlee H. Ramsey
Coalition Member

FloranceGordonBrown, PC
Phone: 804-697-5116
Email: kramsey@fgb.com


Frank W. Rogers, III
Coalition Member

Mundy, Rogers & Associates, LLP
Phone: 540-982-2900
Email: frogers@mundyrogers.com


Julia S. Savage
Coalition Member

Walker Jones, PC
Phone: 540-347-9223
Email: jsavage@walkerjones.org


Carol Schrier-Polak
Coalition Member

Phone: 703-534-0027
Email: csprp627@verizon.net


Andrea R. Stiles
Coalition Member

Batzli Wood & Stiles, PC
Phone: 804-545-9913
Email: astiles@batzliwood.com


Ronald R. Tweel
Coalition Member

MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-951-7200
Email: rtweel@mhlrt.com


Julie Curran Gerock
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association Representative

The Maddox Law Firm, PC
Phone: 703-883-8035
Email: jgerock@maddoxlawoffice.com


Betty Moore Sandler
Virginia Chapter, American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers Representative

Nichols Zauzig Sandler P.C.
Phone: 703-492-4200
Email: bsandler@nzs-law.com


Mandy Burnett
Supporting Member

Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
Phone: 804-343-1143 ext. 311
Email: mburnett@vtla.com


Jack L. Harris
Supporting Member

Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
Phone: 804-343-1143
Email: jharris@vtla.com


Yvonne C. McGhee
Supporting Member

The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041
Email: yvonnemcghee@vba.org


Edward Augustus Mullen
Supporting Member

ReedSmith, LLP
Phone: 804-344-3420
Email: emullen@reedsmith.com


Jeffrey S. Palmore
Supporting Member

Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3403
Email: jpalmore@reedsmith.com


Daniel L. Gray
Virginia State Bar Family Law Board of Governors Representative

Cooper Ginsberg Gray, PLLC
Phone: 703-934-1480
Email: dgray@cgglawyers.com


Craig Burshem
Special Advisor on Child Support Issues

Virginia Department of Social Services
Phone: 804-726-7417
Email: craig.burshem@dss.virginia.gov


Harry M. Johnson, III
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8784
Email: pjohnson@hunton.com



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy