Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Civil Litigation Section Council
Share |
Richard H. Ottinger
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8600
Email: rottinger@vanblk.com

Maureen R. Matsen
Section Secretary/Treasurer - First 1-year Term

Christopher Newport University
Phone: 757-594-7585
Email: maureen.matsen@cnu.edu

Dabney J. Carr, IV
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1238
Email: dabney.carr@troutmansanders.com

Turner A. Broughton
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804.420.6926
Email: tbroughton@williamsmullen.com

W. Hamilton Bryson
Council Member

University of Richmond
Phone: 804-289-8196
Email: hbryson@richmond.edu

S. Miles Dumville
Council Member

ReedSmith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3430
Email: mdumville@reedsmith.com

Theodore J. Edlich
Council Member

Altria Client Services, Inc.
Phone: 804-484-8450
Email: tj.edlich@altria.com

David J. Gogal
Council Member

Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-691-1235
Email: dgogal@bklawva.com

Carl D. Gray
Council Member

Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.
Phone: 757-380-4533
Email: carl.gray@hii-co.com

D. Arthur Kelsey
Council Member

Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 804-371-8428
Email: akelsey@courts.state.va.us

Elisabeth L. Manuel
Council Member

Morin & Barkley LLP
Phone: 434-293-1207
Email: elmanuel@morinandbarkley.com

Everett A. Martin, Jr.
Council Member

Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4580
Email: emartin@courts.state.va.us

M. F. Connell Mullins, Jr.
Council Member

Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2069
Email: cmullins@spottsfain.com

Stuart A. Raphael
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-7240
Email: sraphael@oag.state.va.us

Kent Sinclair
Council Member

University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: 434-924-7354
Email: ks3r@virginia.edu

M. Bryan Slaughter
Council Member

MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-951-7233
Email: bslaughter@mhlrt.com

A. Benjamin Spencer
Council Member

Washington & Lee University
Phone: 540-458-8219
Email: spencerb@wlu.edu

Jon M. Talotta
Council Member

Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 703-610-6156
Email: jon.talotta@hoganlovells.com

Clifford R. Weckstein
Council Member

Roanoke City Circuit Court
Phone: 540-853-2435
Email: cweckstein@courts.state.va.us

Thomas W. Williamson, Jr.
Council Member

Williamson Law LC
Phone: 804-325-1123
Email: tw@wllc.com

L. Steven Emmert
Boyd-Graves Conference Chair

Sykes, Bourdon, Ahern & Levy, PC
Phone: 757-965-5021
Email: lsemmert@sykesbourdon.com

John A. C. Keith
Boyd-Graves Conference Membership Chair

Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-293-7225
Email: jkeith@bklawva.com

Derek Swanson
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1081
Email: dswanson@mcguirewoods.com

C. J. Steuart Thomas, III
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Timberlake, Smith, Thomas & Moses
Phone: 540-885-1517
Email: sthomas@tstm.com


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy