Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Civil Litigation Section Council
Share |
Richard H. Ottinger
Section Chair - Third 1-year Term

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8600
Email: rottinger@vanblk.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Maureen R. Matsen
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Third 1-year Term

Christopher Newport University
Phone: 757-594-7585
Email: maureen.matsen@cnu.edu
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Dabney J. Carr, IV
Immediate Past Section Chair - Third 1-year Term

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1238
Email: dabney.carr@troutmansanders.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Robert A. Angle
Council Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1246
Email: robert.angle@troutmansanders.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Turner A. Broughton
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6926
Email: tbroughton@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires 1/2017

W. Hamilton Bryson
Council Member

University of Richmond
Phone: 804-289-8196
Email: hbryson@richmond.edu
Council Term Expires 1/2017

Angela G. Campbell
Council Member

University of Richmond
Phone: 703-934-1167
Email: acampbell@mccandlishlawyers.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

S. Miles Dumville
Council Member

McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 804-344-3430
Email: mdumville@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires 1/2017

David J. Gogal
Council Member

Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-691-1235
Email: dgogal@bklawva.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Carl D. Gray
Council Member

Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc.
Phone: 757-380-4533
Email: carl.gray@hii-co.com
Council Term Expires 1/2017

Hon. Wesley G. Russell, Jr.
Council Member

Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-5754
Email: wrussell@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires 1/2019

Elisabeth L. Manuel
Council Member

Morin & Barkley LLP
Phone: 434-293-1207
Email: elmanuel@morinandbarkley.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Everett A. Martin, Jr.
Council Member

Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4580
Email: emartin@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires 1/2019

Monica Taylor Monday
Council Member

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9405
Email: monday@gentrylocke.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

M. F. Connell Mullins, Jr.
Council Member

Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2069
Email: cmullins@spottsfain.com
Council Term Expires 1/2019

Stuart A. Raphael
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-7240
Email: sraphael@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Prof. Kent Sinclair
Council Member

University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: 434-924-7354
Email: ks3r@virginia.edu
Council Term Expires 1/2018

M. Bryan Slaughter
Council Member

MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-951-7233
Email: bslaughter@mhlrt.com
Council Term Expires 1/2019

Prof. A. Benjamin Spencer
Council Member

University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: 434-924-3572
Email: bspencer@virginia.edu
Council Term Expires 1/2019

Hon. Clifford R. Weckstein
Council Member

Roanoke City Circuit Court
Phone: 540-853-2435
Email: cweckstein@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires 1/2017

Thomas W. Williamson, Jr.
Council Member

Williamson Law LC
Phone: 804-325-1123
Email: tw@wllc.com
Council Term Expires 1/2017

Stuart Raphael
Ex Officio, Boyd-Graves Conference Chair

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-7240
Email: sraphael@oag.state.va.us

L. Steven Emmert
Ex Officio, Boyd-Graves Conference Membership Chair

Sykes, Bourdon, Ahern & Levy, P.C.
Phone: 757-965-5021
Email: lsemmert@sykesbourdon.com

C. J. Steuart Thomas, III
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Timberlake, Smith, Thomas & Moses
Phone: 540-885-1517
Email: sthomas@tstm.com

Emily Gomes
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 703-610-6127
Email: emily.gomes@hoganlovells.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal