Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Construction and Public Contracts Law Section Council
Share |
Scott W. Kowalski
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards
Phone: 434-846-2768
Email: skowalski@pldrlaw.com

Joshua C. Johnson
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9357
Email: joshua_johnson@gentrylocke.com

Lauren P. McLaughlin
Section Secretary - First 1-year Term

BrigliaMcLaughlin PLLC
Phone: 703-506-1990
Email: lmclaughlin@briglialaw.com

W. Alexander Burnett
Section Treasurer - First 1-year Term

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6481
Email: aburnett@williamsmullen.com

W. Ryan Snow
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Phone: 757-623-3000
Email: wrsnow@cwm-law.com

Edmund M. Amorosi
Council Member

Smith Pachter McWhorter PLLC
Phone: 703-847-6300
Email: eamorosi@smithpachter.com

Kevin J. Cosgrove
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 757-640-5342
Email: kcosgrove@hunton.com

Thomas Robert Folk
Council Member

Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4294
Email: tfolk@reedsmith.com

William A. Lascara
Council Member

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6265
Email: wlascara@pendercoward.com

Amy T. McClure
Council Member

Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Phone: 757-623-3000
Email: amcclure@cwm-law.com

Jason E. Messersmith
Council Member

Patten, Wornom, Hatten & Diamonstein
Phone: 757-223-4548
Email: jmessersmith@pwhd.com

Robert F. Moorman
Council Member

Law Office of Robert F. Moorman
Phone: 804-938-5144
Email: robmoorman@comcast.net

Gretchen M. Ostroff
Council Member

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8530
Email: gbaker@vanblk.com

Andrew P. Pearson
Council Member

Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards, P.C.
Phone: 434-846-2768
Email: apearson@pldrlaw.com

Paul M. Schrader
Council Member

Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
Phone: 703-818-2600
Email: pschrader@fullertonlaw.com

James L. Windsor
Council Member

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-873-6308
Email: jlwindsor@kaufcan.com

S. Miles Dumville
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3430
Email: mdumville@reedsmith.com

Melisa A. Roy
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Williams Mullen
Phone: 703-760-5200
Email: mroy@williamsmullen.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal