Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Corporate Counsel Section Council
Share |
Kindra L. Kirkeby
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

New Market Corporation
Phone: 804-788-5513
Email: kindra.kirkeby@newmarket.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Ryan W. Boggs
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2268
Email: ryan.w.boggs@dom.combr> Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Lusanna Ro
Section Secretary - First 1-year Term

AECOM
Phone: 804-515-8567
Email: lusanna.ro@aecom.combr> Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Robert “Bob” Barrett
Section Treasurer - First 1-year Term

SUEZ Treatment Solutions Inc.
Phone: 804-756-7743 Fax
Email: Bob.Barrett@SUEZ-NA.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Dennis P. Smith
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Phone: 804-697-8893
Email: dennis.smith@rich.frb.org
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Kathleen M. Kronau
Council Member

Shenandoah Life Insurance Company
Phone: 540-985-4226
Email: kathleen.kronau@shenlife.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Javier Rodriguez
Council Member

Reckitt Benckiser Pharmaceuticals
Phone: 804-594-4442
Email: javier_rodriguez_nj@yahoo.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

John M. Scheib
Council Member

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2831
Email: john.scheib@nscorp.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

James J. Wheaton
Council Member

Liberty Tax Service
Phone: 757-301-8144
Email: jim.wheaton@libtax.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Cyril Coombs
Council Member

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2253
Email: Cyril.coombs@dom.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Rakesh J. Parikh
Council Member

Allianz Global Assistance
Phone: 804-673-9382
Email: rakesh.parikh@allianzassistance.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Brent M. Timberlake
Council Member

Capital One Financial Corporation
Phone: 804-284-0846
Email: brent.timberlake@capitalone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Draughn Arabona
Council Member

CMA CGM (America) LLC
Phone: 804-938-5144
Email: robmoorman@comcast.net
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Kara M. Soderstrom
Council Member

CMA CGM (America) LLC
Phone: 804-935-6177
Email:kara_soderstrom@carmax.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

William A. Galanko
Ex Officio

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2374
Email: william.galanko@nscorp.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Jason M. Morris
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 703-629-2759
Email: jason.morris2@nscorp.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal