Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Corporate Counsel Section Council
Share |
Kindra L. Kirkeby
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

New Market Services Corporation
Phone: 804-788-5513
Email: kindra.kirkeby@newmarket.com

Ryan W. Boggs
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2268
Email: ryan.w.boggs@dom.com

Dennis P. Smith
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Phone: 804-697-8893
Email: dennis.smith@rich.frb.org

Kathleen M. Kronau
Council Member

Shenandoah Life Insurance Company
Phone: 540-985-4226
Email: kathleen.kronau@shenlife.com

Javier Rodriguez
Council Member

Reckitt Benckiser Pharmaceuticals
Phone: 804-594-4442
Email: javier_rodriguez_nj@yahoo.com

John M. Scheib
Council Member

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2831
Email: john.scheib@nscorp.com

James J. Wheaton
Council Member

Liberty Tax Service
Phone: 757-301-8144
Email: jim.wheaton@libtax.com

William A. Galanko
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2374
Email: william.galanko@nscorp.com

Jason M. Morris
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2759
Email: jason.morris2@nscorp.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal