Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Corporate Counsel Section Council
Share |
Dennis P. Smith
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Federal Reserve Bank of Richmond
Phone: 804-697-8893
Email: Dennis.Smith@rich.frb.org

David I. Meyers
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1239
Email: david.meyers@troutmansanders.com

Ryan W. Boggs
Council Member

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2268
Email: ryan.w.boggs@dom.com

Kindra L. Kirkeby
Council Member

New Market Services Corporation
Phone: 804-788-5513
Email: kindra.kirkeby@newmarket.com

Kathleen M. Kronau
Council Member

Medical Facilities of America
Phone: 540-985-4226
Email: kathleen.kronau@shenlife.com

Michael J. McCullough
Council Member

Genworth Financial, Inc.
Email: mike.mccullough@genworth.com

David I. Meyers
Council Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1239
Email: david.meyers@troutmansanders.com

Javier Rodriguez
Council Member

Reckitt Benckiser Pharmaceuticals
Phone: 804-594-4442
Email: javier_rodriguez_nj@yahoo.com

John M. Scheib
Council Member

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2831
Email: john.scheib@nscorp.com

James J. Wheaton
Council Member

Liberty Tax Service
Phone: 757-301-8144
Email: jim.wheaton@libtax.com

Jason M. Morris
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2759
Email: jason.morris2@nscorp.com

William A. Galanko
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2374
Email: william.galanko@nscorp.com


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal