Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Criminal Law Section Council
Share |
OFFICERS

Shannon L. Taylor
Section Chair – First 1-year Term (2 term limit)
Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney
Phone: 804-501-4218 Fax: 804-501-4110
Email: tay03@henrico.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Brandon M. Santos
Section Vice-Chair – First 1-year Term
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4745
Email: bsantos@mcguirewoods.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

C. Simon Davidson
Immediate Past Section Chair – First 1-year Term
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1059 Fax: 804-698-2256
Email: cdavidson@mcguirewoods.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Craig S. Cooley
Attorney at Law
Phone: 804-347-7299 Fax: 804-358-3947
Email: cooleycs@msn.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

David J. Johnson

Virginia Indigent Defense Commission
Phone: 804-662-7249 Fax: 804-662-7359
Email: djohnson@idc.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Del. Manoli Loupassi

G. Manoli Loupassi, LLC
Phone: 804-440-6222 Fax: n/a
Email: manoli@loupassilaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

H. Lane Kneedler, III

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-3038 Fax: n/a
Email: lkneedler@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Hon. Cressondra B. Conyers
Gloucester Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court
Phone: 804-693-1350
Email: cconyers@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Patrick R. Hanes
Williams Mullen 
Phone: 804-783-6455 Fax: 804-783-6507
Email: phanes@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Trey R. Kelleter
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8697 Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: tkelleter@outlook.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Deborah S. Caldwell-Bono
Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-345-9082 Fax: 540-344-6039
Email: dcaldwellb@aol.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Margaret A. Nelson
Margaret A. Nelson, PLLC
Phone: 434-851-0468 Fax: 434-845-0510
Email: manelsonlaw@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

 
Elizabeth J. Peiffer
Capital Defense Workshop Chair
Charlottesville, VA 2203
Phone: 434-817-2970 Fax: n/a
Email: epeiffer@vcrrc.org

Del. G. Manoli Loupassi
Board of Governors Liaison
Member, Virginia House of Delegates
G. Manoli Loupassi, LLC
(804) 440-6222
Email: manoli@loupassilaw.com

Michael Nicholas
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Daniel Medley & Kirby, P.C.
Phone: 434-792-3911 Fax: 434-793-5724
Email: mnicholas@dmklawfirm.com
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal