Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Criminal Law Section Council
Share |
Denise Lunsford
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Commonwealth Attorney's Office
Phone: 434-972-4072
Email: dlunsford@albemarle.org

C. Simon Davidson
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1059
Email: cdavidson@mcguirewoods.com

Michael HuYoung
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term

Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-414-1602
Email: mhuyoung@barnesfamilylaw.com

Rossie D. Alston, Jr.
Council Member

Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 703-365-8871
Email: ralston@courts.state.va.us

Deborah S. Caldwell-Bono
Council Member

Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-345-9082
Email: dcaldwellb@aol.com

Cressondra B. Conyers
Council Member

Gloucester Juvenile & Domestic Relations Court
Phone: 804-693-1350
Email: cconyers@courts.state.va.us

Craig S. Cooley
Council Member

Attorney at Law
Phone: 804-347-7299
Email: cooleycs@msn.com

Marsha L. Garst
Council Member

Phone: 540-574-0489

David J. Johnson
Council Member

Virginia Indigent Defense Commission
Phone: 804-662-7249
Email: djohnson@idc.virginia.gov

H. Lane Kneedler, III
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-3038
Email: lkneedler@oag.state.va.us

G. M. Loupassi
Council Member

Virginia House of Delegates
Phone: 804-440-6222
Email: mloupassi@loupassilaw.com

Margaret A. Nelson
Council Member

Margaret A. Nelson, PLLC
Phone: 434-851-0468
Email: manelsonlaw@gmail.com

Jonathan P. Sheldon
Capital Defense Workshop Chair

Sheldon, Flood & Haywood P.L.C.
Phone: 703-691-8410
Email: jsheldon@csfdefense.com

Jean Kathryn Humbrecht
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

U.S. House of Representatives
Phone: 202-225-5074
Email: jk_humbrecht@yahoo.com

Michael HuYoung
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-414-1602
Email: mhuyoung@barnesfamilylaw.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal