Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Criminal Law Section Council
Share |
C. Simon Davidson
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1059
Email: cdavidson@mcguirewoods.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Shannon L. Taylor
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney
Phone: 804-501-4218
Email:tay03@henrico.us br> Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Lusanna Ro
Section Secretary - First 1-year Term

AECOM
Phone: 804-515-8567
Email: lusanna.ro@aecom.combr> Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Denise Lunsford
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Phone: 434-981-8102
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Deborah S. Caldwell-Bono
Council Member

Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-345-9082
Email: dcaldwellb@aol.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Hon. Cressondra B. Conyers
Council Member

Gloucester Juvenile & Domestic Relations
Phone: 804-693-1350
Email:cconyers@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Craig S. Cooley
Council Member

Attorney at Law
Phone: 804-347-7299
Email: cooleycs@msn.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Patrick R. Hanes
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone:804-783-6455
Email: phanes@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

David J. Johnson
Council Member

Virginia Indigent Defense Commission
Phone: 804-662-7249
Email: djohnson@idc.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

H. Lane Kneedler, III
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-3038
Email:lkneedler@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Del. Manoli Loupassi
Council Member

G. Manoli Loupassi, LLC
Phone: 804-440-6222
Email: manoli@loupassilaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Margaret A. Nelson
Council Member

Margaret A. Nelson, PLLC
Phone: 434-851-0468
Email: manelsonlaw@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Kara M. Soderstrom
Council Member

CMA CGM (America) LLC
Phone: 804-935-6177
Email:kara_soderstrom@carmax.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Elizabeth J. Peiffer
Ex Officio Capital Defense Workshop Chair

Virginia Capital Rep. Resource Center
Phone: 434-817-2970 br> Email: epeiffer@vcrrc.org

Del. G. Manoli Loupassi
Ex Officio Board of Governors Liaison

Member, Virginia House of Delegates
Phone: (804) 440-6222 br> Email:manoli@loupassilaw.com

Michael Nicholas
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Daniel Medley & Kirby, P.C.
Phone: 434-792-3911
Email: mnicholas@dmklawfirm.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal