Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Health Law Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS

James M. Daniel, Jr.
Section Chair – First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Phone: 804-967-9S604 Fax: 804-947-6772
Email: jdaniel@hdjn.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Michael L. Goodman
Section Vice Chair – Third 1-year Term
Goodman, Allen Donnelly, PLLC
Phone: 804-346-5274 Fax: 804-346-5954
Email: mgoodman@goodmanallen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

T. Braxton McKee
Section Secretary/Treasurer – First 1-year Term
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3123 Fax: 757-624-3169
Email: tbmckee@kaufcan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Jamie Baskerville Martin

Immediate Past Section Chair – First 1-year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6407 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: jbmartin@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Thomas W. Greeson
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4242 Fax: 703-641-4340
Email: tgreeson@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Hannah B. Kenyon
Bon Secours Health System, Inc.
Phone: 804-281-8491 Fax: 866-653-0103
Email: hannah_kenyon@bshsi.org
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Hon. Stephen D. Rosenthal
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1219 Fax: 804-698-5112
Email: steve.rosenthal@troutmansanders.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

J. Robert McAllister, III
McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1190 Fax: 703-352-4300
Email: rmcallister@mccandlishlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Stephen C. McCoy
Patient First Corporation
Phone: 804-822-4490 Fax: 804-968-5730
Email: steve.mccoy@patientfirst.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

S. Henry “Hank” Creasy, IV
Woods Rogers Edmunds & Williams, PLC
Phone: 434-846-9000 Fax: 434-846-0337
Email: hcreasy@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Patrick C. Devine, Jr.
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-629-0614 Fax: 757-629-0660
Email: pdevine@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Jeanne F. Franklin
Franklin Solutions
Phone: 703-684-3550 Fax: 703-533-8977
Email: jfranklin@franklinsolutions.net
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Michael C. Guanzon
Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200 Fax: 434-793-8436
Email: guanzonm@clementwheatley.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Mark S. Hedberg
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8314 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: mhedberg@hunton.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Bruce C. Stockburger
Gentry Locke
Phone: 540-983-9366 Fax: 540-983-9477
Email: bruce_stockburger@gentrylocke.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Mary Frances Southerland

University Physicians Group
Phone: 434-980-6125
Email: mp7ut@virginia.edu
Council Term Expires 1/2019

Usha Koduru
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-4074
Email: ukoduru@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Heman A. Marshall, III
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7654 Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: marshall@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Thomas J. Stallings

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1007 Fax: 804-698-2182
Email: tstallings@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Jonathan M. Joseph
Council Member
Christian & Barton, LLP
Email: jjoseph@cblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

 
Jeff J. Wurzburg
Federal Liaison
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202-205-9336
Email: jeff.wurzburg@hhs.gov

Jamie Baskerville Martin
Board of Governors Liaison
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6407 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: jbmartin@williamsmullen.com

Jennifer Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6423 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: jligon@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal