Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Health Law Section Council
Share |
Alan S. Goldberg
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Phone: 703-915-4790
Email: alan@goldberglawyer.com

Jamie Baskerville Martin
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term

McCandlish Holton PC
Phone: 804-775-7216
Email: jmartin@lawmh.com

Michael L. Goodman
Section Secretary/Treasurer - First 1-year Term

Goodman, Allen & Filetti, PLLC
Phone: 804-346-5274
Email: mgoodman@goodmanallen.com

Stephen D. Rosenthal
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1219
Email: steve.rosenthal@troutmansanders.com

James M. Daniel, Jr.
Council Member

Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, P.C.
Phone: 804-967-9604
Email: jdaniel@hdjn.com

Patrick C. Devine, Jr.
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-629-0614
Email: pdevine@williamsmullen.com

Jeanne F. Franklin
Council Member

Franklin Solutions
Phone: 703-684-3550
Email: jfranklin@franklinsolutions.net

Thomas W. Greeson
Council Member

ReedSmith, LLP
Phone: 703-641-4242
Email: tgreeson@reedsmith.com

Michael C. Guanzon
Council Member

Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200
Email: guanzonm@clementwheatley.com

Mark S. Hedberg
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8314
Email: mhedberg@hunton.com

Jonathan M. Joseph
Council Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4125
Email: jjoseph@cblaw.com

Hannah B. Kenyon
Council Member

Email: hannah_kenyon@bshsi.org

Heman A. Marshall, III
Council Member

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7654
Email: marshall@woodsrogers.com

J. Robert McAllister, III
Council Member

McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1190
Email: rmcallister@mccandlishlawyers.com

Stephen C. McCoy
Council Member

Patient First Corporation
Phone: 804-822-4490
Email: steve.mccoy@patientfirst.com

T. Braxton McKee
Council Member

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3123
Email: tbmckee@kaufcan.com

Thomas J. Stallings
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1007
Email: tstallings@mcguirewoods.com

Bruce C. Stockburger
Council Member

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9366
Email: bruce_stockburger@gentrylocke.com

Jeff J. Wurzburg
Ex Officio, Federal Liaison

United States Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202-205-9336
Email: jeff.wurzburg@hhs.gov

Aaron J. Ambrose
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

ReavesColey PLLC
Phone: 757-469-1018
Email: aaron.ambrose@reavescoley.com

Lori D. Thompson
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

LeClair Ryan
Phone: 540-510-3011
Email: lori.thompson@leclairryan.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal