Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Health Law Section Council
Share |

Jamie Baskerville Martin
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6407
Email: jbmartin@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Michael L. Goodman
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term

Goodman, Allen Donnelly
Phone: 804-346-5274
Email: mgoodman@goodmanallen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

James M. Daniel, Jr.
Section Secretary - Second 1-year Term

Hancock, Daniel, Johnson & Nagle, P.C.
Phone: 804-967-9604
Email: jdaniel@hdjn.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Alan S. Goldberg
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term

Attorney & Counselor at Law
Phone: 703-915-4790
Email: alan@goldberglawyer.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

S. Henry “Hank” Creasy, IV
Council Member

Edmunds & Williams, P.C.
Phone: 434-846-9000
Email: hcreasy@ewlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Patrick C. Devine, Jr.
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-629-0614
Email: pdevine@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Jeanne F. Franklin
Council Member

Franklin Solutions
Phone:703-684-3550
Email: jfranklin@franklinsolutions.net
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Thomas W. Greeson
Council Member

Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4242
Email: tgreeson@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Michael C. Guanzon
Council Member

Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200
Email:guanzonm@clementwheatley.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Mark S. Hedberg
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8314
Email: mhedberg@hunton.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Jonathan M. Joseph
Council Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4125
Email: jjoseph@cblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Hannah B. Kenyon
Council Member

Bon Secours Health Systems, Inc.
Phone: 804-281-8491
Email: hannah_kenyon@bshsi.org
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Usha Koduru
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-4074
Email:ukoduru@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Heman A. Marshall, III
Council Member

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7654
Email:: marshall@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

J. Robert McAllister, III
Council Member

McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1190
Email: rmcallister@mccandlishlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Stephen C. McCoy
Council Member

Patient First Corporation
Phone: 804-822-4490
Email: steve.mccoy@patientfirst.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

T. Braxton McKee
Council Member

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3123
Email: tbmckee@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Hon. Stephen D. Rosenthal
Council Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1219
Email:steve.rosenthal@troutmansanders.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Mary Frances Southerland
Council Member

University Physicians Group
Phone: 434-980-6125
Email: mp7ut@virginia.edu
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Thomas J. Stallings
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1007
Email:tstallings@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Bruce C. Stockburger
Council Member

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone:540-983-9366
Email:bruce_stockburger@gentrylocke.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Jeff J. Wurzburg
Federal Liaison
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Phone: 202-205-9336
Email: jeff.wurzburg@hhs.gov

Jamie Baskerville Martin
Board of Governors Liaison
Williams Mullen
Phone:804-420-6407
Email: jbmartin@williamsmullen.com

Jennifer Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6423
Email: jligon@williamsmullen.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal