Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Judicial Section Council
Share |
Hon. Daniel E. Ortiz
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Fairfax County Circuit Court
Phone: 703-246-2221
Email: Daniel.Ortiz@fairfaxcounty.gov

Hon. Everett A. Martin, Jr.
Section Vice Chair - Third 1-year Term

Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4580
Email: emartin@courts.state.va.us

Hon. Pamela S. Baskervill
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Petersburg Circuit Court
Phone: 804-733-2423
Email: pbaskervill@gmail.com

Hon. Lynn S. Brice
Region V: Circuit Court Representative

Chesterfield Circuit Court
Phone: 804-748-1241
Email: lbrice@courts.state.va.us

Hon. Rudolph Bumgardner, III
Retired Judge Representative

Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 540-332-8926
Email: rbum3@compuserve.com

Hon. John T. Cook
Region VI: Circuit Court Representative

Campbell County Circuit Court
Phone: 434-332-9515
Email: jcook@courts.state.va.us

Hon. S. Bernard Goodwyn
Supreme Court of Virginia Representative

Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 757-382-3075
Email: bgoodwyn@courts.state.va.us

Hon. Stephen C. St. John
Federal Bankruptcy Representative

U.S. Bankruptcy Court - Eastern District
Phone: 757-222-7480
Email: stephen_stjohn@vaeb.uscourts.gov

Hon. Winship C. Tower
Region I: Circuit Court Representative

Virginia Beach Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court
Phone: 757-385-4391
Email: wtower@courts.state.va.us

Hon. Bruce D. White
Region II: Circuit Court Representative

Fairfax Circuit Court
Email: bruce.white2@fairfaxcounty.gov

Hon. Everett A. Martin, Jr.
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4580
Email: emartin@courts.state.va.us
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal