Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Judicial Section Council
Share |
Pamela S. Baskervill
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Petersburg Circuit Court
Phone: 804-733-2423
Email: pbaskervill@gmail.com

Everett A. Martin, Jr.
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term

Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4580
Email: emartin@courts.state.va.us

Charles N. Dorsey
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Second 1-year Term

Roanoke City Circuit Court
Phone: 540-853-2437
Email: cdorsey@courts.state.va.us

Louis A. Sherman
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term

Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-647-1363
Email: lcsherman1@cox.net

Winship C. Tower
Region I: Circuit Court Representative

Virginia Beach Juvenile & Domestic Relations Court
Phone: 757-385-4391
Email: wtower@courts.state.va.us

Bruce D. White
Region II: Circuit Court Representative

Fairfax County Circuit Court
Email: bruce.white2@fairfaxcounty.gov

Bradley B. Cavedo
Region III: Circuit Court Representative

Richmond Circuit Court
Phone: 804-646-6505

Robert M. D. Turk
Region IV: Circuit Court Representative

Montgomery Circuit Court
Phone: 540-382-5760
Email: rturk@courts.state.va.us

Lynn S. Brice
Region V: Circuit Court Representative

Chesterfield J&DR Court
Phone: 804-748-1379
Email: lbrice@courts.state.va.us

John T. Cook
Region VI: Circuit Court Representative

Campbell County Circuit Court
Phone: 434-332-9515
Email: jcook@courts.state.va.us

D. Arthur Kelsey
Court of Appeals Representative

Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 804-371-8428
Email: akelsey@courts.state.va.us

Stephen C. St. John
Federal Bankruptcy Representative

U.S. Bankruptcy Court- Eastern District
Phone: 757-222-7480
Email: stephen_stjohn@vaeb.uscourts.gov

Rudolph Bumgardner, III
Retired Judge Representative

Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 540-371-8428
Email: rbum3@compuserve.com

S. Bernard Goodwyn
Supreme Court of Virginia Representative

Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 757-382-3075
Email: bgoodwyn@courts.state.va.us

Louis R. Lerner
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Phone: 757-812-2972
Email: louis.lerner@gmail.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal