Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Labor Relations and Employment Law Section Council
Share |
Harris D. Butler, III
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Butler Royals, PLC
Phone: 804-648-4848
Email: harris.butler@butlerroyals.com

Kevin D. Holden
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Jackson Lewis P.C.
Phone: 804-212-2888
Email: kevin.holden@jacksonlewis.com

Arlene F. Klinedinst
Section Secretary/Treasurer - First 1-year Term

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8504
Email: aklinedinst@vanblk.com

Lynn F. Jacob
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6427
Email: ljacob@williamsmullen.com

Carla D. Brown
Council Member

Charlson Bredehoft Cohen & Brown, P.C.
Phone: 703-318-6800
Email: cbrown@cbcblaw.com

Steven D. Brown
Council Member

LeClairRyan, P.C.
Phone: 804-783-7516
Email: Steven.Brown@LeClairRyan.com

Victor O. Cardwell
Council Member

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7529
Email: cardwell@woodsrogers.com

John C. Cook
Council Member

Cook Craig & Francuzenko, PLLC
Phone: 703-865-7480
Email: jcook@cookcraig.com

Laura G. Fox
Council Member

Laura G. Fox, PLLC
Phone: 540-349-9213
Email: lfox@foxpllc.com

William M. Furr
Council Member

Willcox & Savage
Phone: 757-628-5651
Email: wfurr@wilsav.com

Kevin E. Martingayle
Council Member

Bischoff Martingayle, P.C.
Phone: 757-416-6009
Email: martingayle@bischoffmartingayle.com

Karen Michael
Council Member

KarenMichael, PLC
Phone: (804) 423-2542
Email: kmichael@karenmichaelconsulting.com

Gregory B. Robertson
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8526
Email: grobertson@hunton.com

Cyril F. Coombs
Corporate Counsel Liaison

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2253
Email: cyril.coombs@dom.com

Yvonne S. Gibney
Government Liaison (Local)

County Attorney's Office
Phone: 804-365-6035
Email: ysgibney@hanovercounty.gov

Ronald N. Regnery
Government Liaison (State)

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-5632
Email: rregnery@oag.state.va.us

Elizabeth M. Ebanks
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 855-843-1808
Email: elizabeth.ebanks@ogletreedeakins.com

Cyril F. Coombs
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2253
Email: cyril.coombs@dom.com


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy