Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Labor Relations and Employment Law Section Council
Share |

Kevin D. Holden
Section Chair- First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Jackson Lewis P.C.
Phone: 804-212-2888
Email: kevin.holden@jacksonlewis.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Arlene F. Klinedinst
Section Vice Chair- First 1-year Term

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8504
Email: aklinedinst@vanblk.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Steven D. Brown
Section Secretary- First 1-year Term

LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-783-7516
Email: aarmstrong@oag.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017
Council Member Term Expires: 1/2017

Harris D. Butler, III
Immediate Past Section Chair- Second 1-year Term

Butler Royals, PLC
Phone: 804-648-4848
Email: harris.butler@butlerroyals.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Carla D. Brown
Council Member

Charlson Bredehoft Cohen & Brown, P.C.
Phone: 703-318-6800
Email: cbrown@cbcblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Tim Schulte
Council Member

Shelley Cupp Schulte, P.C.
Phone: 804-644-9700
Email: schulte@scs-work.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Lisa A. Bertini
Council Member

Bertini Law, PLC
Phone: 757-222-9165
Email: dbh@hargettlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Robert W. Loftin
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4715
Email: lbertini@bertinilawfirm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Karen Michael
Council Member

KarenMichael, PLC
Phone: 804-423-2542
Email: kmichael@karenmichaelconsulting.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Elizabeth M. Ebanks
Council Member

Olgetree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak, Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 804-473-5354
Email: pmillett@cadc.uscourts.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

David Burton
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone:757-473-5354
Email: dburton@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Betty S. Graumlich
Council Member

Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3456
Email: vpriddy@tworiverslawgroup.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Jamie Shoemaker
Council Member

Patten, Wornom, Hatten & Diamonstein
Phone: 757-223-4560
Email: jshoemaker@pwhd.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

King Tower
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLC
Phone:540-512-1830
Email: @spilmanlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/28

Ronald N. Regnery
Ex Officio, Diversity Reresentative

County Attorney's Office
Phone: 804-365-6035
Email:ysgibney@hanovercounty.gov

Thomas M. Winn
Ex Officio, Diversity Reresentative

WOods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7702
Email:winn@woodsrogers.com

Reba Mendoza
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6614
Email:rmendoza@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal