Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Taxation Law Section Council
Share |
Neil L. Rose
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Willcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone: 757-628-5588
Email: nrose@wilsav.com

Flora T. Hezel
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term
Crowgey & Hezel, PLLC
Phone: 804-788-1700
Email: flora.hezel@hezel-law.com

David A. Lawrence
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Second 1-year Term
Odin, Feldman & Pittleman
Phone: 703-218-2181
Email: david.lawrence@ofplaw.com

Elaina L. Blanks-Green
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2382
Email: elaina.blanks-green@nscorp.com

Michael J. Bowen
Council Member
Akerman Senterfitt
Phone: 904-598-8625
Email: michael.bowen@akerman.com

Lewis A. Conner
Council Member
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9320
Email: lewis_conner@gentrylocke.com

Cyrus A. Dolph, IV
Council Member
Clarke, Dolph, Rapaport, Hull & Brunick, P.L.C.
Phone: 804-466-0464
Email: cdolph@clarkedolph.com

Geoffrey G. Hemphill
Council Member
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8528
Email: ghemphill@vanblk.com

David S. Lionberger
Council Member
Hirschler Fleischer PC
Phone: 804-771-9543
Email: dlionberger@hf-law.com

Tara L. McCook
Council Member
CohnReznick LLP
Phone: 301-280-4028
Email: tara.mccook@cohnreznick.com

Thomas W. Nesbitt
Council Member
The Nesbitt Law Firm, PLLC
Phone: 804-385-4699
Email: tnesbitt@nesbittlawfirm.com

N. Pendleton Rogers
Council Member
LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-916-7144
Email: progers@leclairryan.com

Jeremy Abrams
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative
Crowell & Moring, LLP
Phone: 202-624-2926
Email: jabrams@crowell.com

Lori D. Thompson
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison
LeClair Ryan
Phone: 540-510-3011
Email: lori.thompson@leclairryan.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal