Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Taxation Law Section Council
Share |
Flora T. Hezel
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Crowgey & Hezel, PLLC
Phone: 804-788-1700
Email: flora.hezel@hezel-law.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

David A. Lawrence
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term

Odin, Feldman & Pittleman
Phone: 703-218-2181
Email: david.lawrence@ofplaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

N. Pendleton Rogers
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Second 1-year Term

LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-916-7144
Email: progers@leclairryan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Neil L. Rose
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term

Willcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone: 757-628-5588
Email: nrose@wilsav.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Elil S. Arasu
Council Member

Deloitte Tax LLP
Phone: 571-766-7320
Email: elils@hotmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Michael J. Bowen
Council Member

Akerman Senterfitt LLP
Phone: 904-598-8625
Email: michael.bowen@akerman.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Michael F. Cox
Council Member

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 540-524-5728
Email: mike.cox@nscorp.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Cyrus A. Dolph, IV
Council Member

Clarke, Dolph, Rapaport, Hull & Brunick, P.L.C.
Phone: 804-466-0464
Email: cdolph@clarkedolph.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Geoffrey G. Hemphill
Council Member

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8528
Email: ghemphill@vanblk.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Tara McCook
Council Member

CohnReznick LLP
Phone: 301-280-4028
Email: tara.mccook@cohnreznick.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Mark J. Nelson
Council Member

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-220-6112
Email: mjn@lplaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Thomas Nesbitt
Council Member

The Nesbitt Law Firm, PLLC
Phone: 804-281-7825
Email: tnesbitt@nesbittlawfirm.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Kyle H. Wingfield
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6445
Email: kwingfield@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Alison M. McKee
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-629-2374417-3627
Email: ammckee@kaufcan.com

W. Hall Carter, Jr.
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Sands Anderson
Phone: 804-783-7231
Email: hcarter@sandsanderson.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal