Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Wills, Trusts & Estates Section Council
Share |
OFFICERS

John T. Midgett
Section Chair – First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Midgett & Preti PC
Phone: 757-687-8888 Fax: 757-687-8732
Email: john.midgett@mpapc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Thomas D. Yates
Section Vice Chair – First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Nominating Committee Member
Yates Campbell & Hoeg, LLP
Phone: 703-273-4230 Fax: 703-383-1939
Email: tyates@ychlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Mark S. Shepard

Immediate Past Section Chair – First 1-year Term
Shepard & Turner, PLC
Phone and fax: 804-893-4069 
Email: mark@vaestateplanning.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

John D. Bristow
Section Secretary – First 1-year Term (2-term limit)
Armstrong Bristow Farley & Schwarzschild PLC
Phone: 804-282-6170 Fax: 804-282-6175
Email: jbristow@armstrongbristow.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Elizabeth M. Horsley
Phone: 804-467-3764
Email: emhorsley@comcast.net
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

John H. Turner, III
Shepard & Turner, PLC
Phone: 804-893-4068
Email: jay@VaEstatePlanning.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Peter M. Huber
Willcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone: 757-628-5500
Email: phuber@wilsav.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

James P. Cox, III
MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-951-7230 Fax: 434-951-7250
Email: jcox@michiehamlett.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Jennifer E.  Shirkey
Lenhart Pettit PC
Phone: 540-437-3108 Fax: 540-437-3101
Email: jes@lplaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Thomas Nolan
Virginia Wills, Trusts & Estates PLC
Phone: 434-817-4001 Fax: 434-817-4004
Email: nolan@vawills.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

I. Mark Cohen
Cohen & Burnet, P.C.
Phone: 703-847-8900
Email: mark@ohenandburnet.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Helen L. Kemp
Virginia Estate & Trust Law, PLC
Phone: 804-592-3553
Email: hkemp@vaetlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

J. Lee E. Osborne

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7516
Email: losborne@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

George Keith Martin
Board of Governors Liaison
McGuire Woods
Phone: 804-775-1057 Fax: 804-775-1061
Email: gmartin@mcguirewoods.com

Alvi Aggarwal
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Yates Campbell & Hoeg LLP
Phone: 703- 896-1162 Fax: 703-383-1939
Email: aaggarwal@ychlaw.com
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal