Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Wills, Trusts & Estates Section Council
Share |
Mark S. Shepard
Section Chair -Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Roberson, Shepard & Turner, PLC
Phone: 804-893-4069
Email: mark@rsandtlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

John T. Midgett
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Midgett Preti Alperin PC
Phone: 757-687-8888
Email: john.midgett@midgettpreti.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Thomas D. Yates
Section Secretary - Second 1-year Term

Yates Campbell & Hoeg, LLP
Phone: 703-273-4230
Email: tyates@ychlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Katherine E. Ramsey
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8786
Email: kramsey@hunton.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

John D. Bristow
Council Member

Armstrong Bristow Farley & Schwarzschild PLC
Phone: 804-282-6170
Email: jbristow@armstrongbristow.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

James P. Cox, III
Council Member

MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-951-7230
Email: jcox@michiehamlett.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Jennifer E. Shirkey
Council Member

Lenhart Pettit PC
Phone:540-437-3108
Email: jes@lplaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Virginia H. Grigg
Council Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4154
Email: vgrigg@cblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Elizabeth M. Horsley
Council Member

Phone: 804-467-3764
Email: emhorsley@comcast.net
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Thomas Nolan
Council Member

Virginia Wills, Trusts & Estates PLC
Phone:434-817-4001
Email: nolan@vawills.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2016

William I. Sanderson
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4717
Email: wsanderson@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

John H. Turner, III
Council Member

Roberson, Shepard & Turner, PLC
Phone: 804-893-4068
Email: jay@rsandtlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

John ("Jack") H. Rust, Jr.
Council Member

Office of the Commissioner of Accounts
Phone: 703-667-4900
Email: jhrust@coaffx.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Prof. Benjamin A. Spencer
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

University of Virginia School of Law
Phone: 434-924-3572
Email: bspencer@virginia.edu

Michael H. Barker
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1679
Email: mbarker@mcguirewoods.com

Daniel J. Durst
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6465
Email: ddurst@williamsmullen.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal