Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Wills, Trusts & Estates Section Council
Share |
Katherine E. Ramsey
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8786
Email: kramsey@hunton.com

Mark S. Shepard
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term

Roberson, Shepard & Turner, PLC
Phone: 804-893-4069
Email: mark@rsandtlaw.com

John T. Midgett
Section Secretary - Second 1-year Term

Midgett & Preti, PC
Phone: 757-687-8888
Email: john.midgett@midgettpreti.com

Farhad Aghdami
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6440
Email: aghdami@williamsmullen.com

Nan L. Coleman
Council Member

Coleman & Massey, P.C.
Phone: 540-343-5100
Email: ncoleman@colemanmassey.com

J. William Gray, Jr.
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8641
Email: billgray@hunton.com

Virginia H. Grigg
Council Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4154
Email: vgrigg@cblaw.com

Helen L. Kemp
Council Member

Virginia Estate & Trust Law, PLC
Phone: 804-592-3553
Email: hkemp@vaetlaw.com

J. Lee E. Osborne
Council Member

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7516
Email: losborne@woodsrogers.com

Christine D.N. Piersall
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-391-3366
Email: cpiersall@williamsmullen.com

William I. Sanderson
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4717
Email: wsanderson@mcguirewoods.com

Phillip C. Stone, Jr.
Council Member

Stone Law Group
Phone: 540-432-0157
Email: pstonelaw@ntelos.net

Thomas D. Yates
Council Member

Yates Campbell & Hoeg, LLP
Phone: 703-273-4230
Email: tyates@ychlaw.com

Michael H. Barker
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1679
Email: mbarker@mcguirewoods.com

Daniel J. Durst
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6465
Email: ddurst@williamsmullen.com

David S. Mercer
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

MercerTrigiani
Phone: 703-837-5007
Email: david.mercer@mercertrigiani.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal