Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Wills, Trusts & Estates Section Council
Share |
Mark S. Shepard
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Roberson, Shepard & Turner, PLC
Phone: 804-893-4069
Email: mark@rsandtlaw.com

John T. Midgett
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Midgett Preti Alperin PC
Phone: 757-687-8888
Email: john.midgett@midgettpreti.com

Thomas D. Yates
Section Secretary - First 1-year Term

Yates Campbell & Hoeg, LLP
Phone: 703-273-4230
Email: tyates@ychlaw.com

Katherine E. Ramsey
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8786
Email: kramsey@hunton.com

John D. Bristow
Council Member

Armstrong Bristow Farley & Schwarzschild PLC
Phone: 804-282-6170
Email: jbristow@armstrongbristow.com

Nan L. Coleman
Council Member

Coleman & Massey, P.C.
Phone: 540-343-5100
Email: ncoleman@colemanmassey.com

J. William Gray, Jr.
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8641
Email: billgray@hunton.com

Virginia H. Grigg
Council Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4154
Email: vgrigg@cblaw.com

Elizabeth M. Horsley
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-783-6453
Email: ehorsley@williamsmullen.com

J. Lee E. Osborne
Council Member

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7516
Email: losborne@woodsrogers.com

William I. Sanderson
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4717
Email: wsanderson@mcguirewoods.com

John H. Turner, III
Council Member

Roberson, Shepard & Turner, PLC
Phone: 804-893-4068
Email: jay@rsandtlaw.com

Thomas D. Yates
Council Member

Yates Campbell & Hoeg, LLP
Phone: 703-273-4230
Email: tyates@ychlaw.com

Lori D. Thompson
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

LeClairRyan
Phone: 540-510-3011
Email: lori.thompson@leclairryan.com

Michael H. Barker
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1679
Email: mbarker@mcguirewoods.com

Daniel J. Durst
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6465
Email: ddurst@williamsmullen.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal