Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Hover over activities in black to get more details. Larger participatory events are listed in blue. Click the event to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
VBA Legislative Day
9/23/2014
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Don't Be Fooled or Foolish: Protect Your Law Firm from Cyber Liability
9/24/2014
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
VBA Young Lawyers Division Fall Executive Council Meeting
9/26/2014 » 9/28/2014
Location: Cape Charles, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 
FREE CLE Program for Joint ADR Members
9/30/2014
Time: 1-2:10 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 02, 2014

 
Joint ADR Committee
10/2/2014
 
Tidewater Social
10/2/2014
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia    Time: 5-7:30 p.m.
 

Tuesday, October 07, 2014

 
Finance/Audit Committee
10/7/2014
 

Wednesday, October 08, 2014

 
Membership Committee
10/8/2014
 

Monday, October 13, 2014

 
VBA Office Closed
10/13/2014
 

Tuesday, October 14, 2014

 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/14/2014
 

Wednesday, October 15, 2014

 
16th Annual VBA Corporate Counsel Fall Forum
10/15/2014
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 
Real Estate Section Council
10/15/2014
 

Thursday, October 16, 2014

 
LPMD Executive Committee
10/16/2014
 

Friday, October 17, 2014

 
Board of Governors Meeting
10/17/2014 » 10/18/2014
 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

 
ABC Social Networking - Richmond
10/21/2014
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: From 5:30 PM until 7:30 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy