Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Hover over activities in black to get more details. Larger participatory events are listed in blue. Click the event to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
3/31/2015
 
VBA Leadership Conference
3/31/2015
 

Wednesday, April 01, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/1/2015
 

Thursday, April 02, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/2/2015
 
Legal Food Frenzy Happy Hour - Richmond
4/2/2015
 

Friday, April 03, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/3/2015
 

Saturday, April 04, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/4/2015
 

Sunday, April 05, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/5/2015
 

Monday, April 06, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/6/2015
 

Tuesday, April 07, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/7/2015
 

Wednesday, April 08, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/8/2015
 
Audit & Finance Committee Meeting
4/8/2015
 

Thursday, April 09, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/9/2015
 

Friday, April 10, 2015

 
9th Annual Statewide Legal Food Frenzy
4/10/2015
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
Membership Committee Meeting
4/16/2015
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal