Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Friday, April 29, 2016

 
19th Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference
4/29/2016 » 4/30/2016
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
19th Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference
YLD Executive Council and Committee Meeting
4/29/2016 » 5/1/2016
Location: Irvington, Virginia   
YLD Executive Council and Committee Meeting

Monday, May 02, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

 
18th Annual Virginia Health Law Legislative Update and Extravaganza
5/10/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 12:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.
18th Annual Virginia Health Law Legislative Update and Extravaganza
 

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

 
 

Friday, May 13, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/17/2016
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, May 30, 2016

 
Memorial Day
5/30/2016
Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, June 01, 2016

 
 

Thursday, June 02, 2016

 
ODBA Annual Meeting
6/2/2016 » 6/5/2016
Time: 12:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, June 07, 2016

 
 
Administrative Law Section Spring Social
6/7/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5-7:00 PM
Administrative Law Section Spring Social

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal