Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 05, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, September 07, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 08, 2016

 
Turn Orange Day
9/8/2016
Time: All day
Turn Orange Day
A Spotlight on Veterans Legal Issues
9/8/2016
Location: Tysons Corner, Virginia    Time: 5:30PM- 8:00PM
A Spotlight on Veterans Legal Issues

Thursday, September 22, 2016

 
Northern Virginia Young Lawyer Mix & Mingle Joint Networking Event
9/22/2016
Location: Tysons Corner, Virginia    Time: 5:30 PM- 7:30 PM
Northern Virginia Young Lawyer Mix & Mingle Joint Networking Event

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
46th Annual Conference on Labor Relations and Employment Law
9/29/2016 » 10/1/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 46th Annual Conference on Labor Relations and Employment Law
Legislative Day
9/29/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM
Legislative Day

Thursday, October 06, 2016

 
 

Friday, October 07, 2016

 
Young Lawyers Fall Executive Committee & Council Meeting
10/7/2016 » 10/9/2016
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   
Young Lawyers Fall Executive Committee & Council Meeting

Wednesday, October 12, 2016

 
VADA Annual Meeting
10/12/2016 » 10/14/2016
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, October 13, 2016

 
White Collar Criminal Law Forum
10/13/2016
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
White Collar Criminal Law Forum

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
 

Thursday, October 20, 2016

 
Southside Young Lawyer Mix & Mingle Joint Networking Event
10/20/2016
Location: Lynchburg, Virginia    Time: 5:30 PM- 7:30 PM
Southside Young Lawyer Mix & Mingle Joint Networking Event

Friday, October 21, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal