Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Monday, January 1, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 2, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
Virginia Family Law Coalition
1/5/2018
Location: RIchmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
Audit/Finance Committee Conference Call
1/11/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 18, 2018

 
128th Annual Meeting
1/18/2018 » 1/20/2018
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
128th Annual Meeting

Monday, January 22, 2018

 
JADR
1/22/2018
Location: RIchmond, Virginia    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
Hill Tucker Bar Association
1/25/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
 

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 
VBA on Main presents...Cultivating Your Business Skills to Enhance Your Legal Career
2/8/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 3:00 PM
VBA on Main presents...Cultivating Your Business Skills to Enhance Your Legal Career

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
VBA on Main presents...How to Help Your Career and be a Champion for Client Retention by Tim White
2/9/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
VBA on Main presents...How to Help Your Career and be a Champion for Client Retention by Tim White

Monday, February 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
VBA Leadership Conference
2/21/2018
Location: RIchmond, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
BLI
3/14/2018 » 3/16/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal