Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Monday, April 16, 2018

 
12th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/16/2018 » 4/27/2018
12th Annual Legal Food Frenzy

Thursday, April 26, 2018

 
Richmond Legal Food Frenzy YLD Happy Hour
4/26/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Richmond Legal Food Frenzy YLD Happy Hour
Administrative Law Section Council
4/26/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Young Lawyers Spring Meeting
4/27/2018 » 4/28/2018
Location: Duck, North Carolina   
Young Lawyers Spring Meeting

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
VBA Board of Governors Spring Meeting
5/4/2018 » 5/5/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
VBA Board of Governors Spring Meeting

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

 
JADR Committee Meeting
5/8/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 9, 2018

 
20th Annual Virginia Health Law Legislative Update and Extravaganza
5/9/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
20th Annual Virginia Health Law Legislative Update and Extravaganza
Teleconference: Effective Advocacy in Mediation
5/9/2018
Time: Noon-1 p.m.
Teleconference: Effective Advocacy in Mediation

Thursday, May 17, 2018

 
VBA on Main presents...The Legal Trends Report - What it means for YOU
5/17/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 11:00 AM
VBA on Main presents...The Legal Trends Report - What it means for YOU

Friday, May 18, 2018

 
21st Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference
5/18/2018 » 5/19/2018
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
21st Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

 
Appellate Practice Section Council
5/23/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
VBA Office Closed, Memorial Day
5/28/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 13, 2018

 
Teleconference: How to Become a Mediator
6/13/2018
Time: Noon-1 p.m.
Teleconference: How to Become a Mediator

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Virginia State Bar 80th Annual Meeting
6/14/2018 » 6/17/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal