Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

 
Richmond Legal Food Frenzy/YLD Membership Happy Hour
3/29/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Richmond Legal Food Frenzy/YLD Membership Happy Hour

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy Kickoff Luncheon-Richmond
3/30/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: Noon
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy Kickoff Luncheon-Richmond

Monday, April 3, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/3/2017 » 4/14/2017
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
Special Issues Committee
4/3/2017 » 4/4/2017
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/4/2017 » 4/14/2017
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/6/2017 » 4/14/2017
 
University of Richmond Spring Networking event
4/6/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
University of Richmond Spring Networking event
Southwest Virginia Region Legal Food Frenzy Happy Hour
4/6/2017
Location: Roanoke, Virginia    Time: Beginning at 5:30 PM
Southwest Virginia Region Legal Food Frenzy Happy Hour

Friday, April 7, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/7/2017 » 4/14/2017
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/10/2017 » 4/14/2017
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/11/2017 » 4/14/2017
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/12/2017 » 4/14/2017
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy

Thursday, April 13, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/13/2017 » 4/14/2017
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
4/14/2017
11th Annual Legal Food Frenzy
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal