Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, June 1, 2017

 
 
Resource Allocation Task Force Conference Call
6/1/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 
Corporate Counsel and Business Law Sections Rooftop Social
6/1/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:30-7:30 PM
Corporate Counsel and Business Law Sections Rooftop Social

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
9th Annual Administrative Law Section Spring Social
6/7/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5-7:00 PM
9th Annual Administrative Law Section Spring Social

Monday, July 3, 2017

 
 

Monday, July 10, 2017

 
Audit/Finance Committee Conference Call
7/10/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
7/11/2017
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM
 
VBAI Board
7/11/2017
Location: RIchmond, Virginia    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 20, 2017

 
127th Summer Meeting
7/20/2017 » 7/22/2017
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
127th Summer Meeting
 

Tuesday, August 8, 2017

 
NABE
8/8/2017 » 8/10/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Thursday, August 10, 2017

 
NCBP/NCBF
8/10/2017 » 8/12/2017
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 
 

Monday, September 4, 2017

 
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
47th Annual Conference on Labor Relations and Employment Law
9/14/2017 » 9/16/2017
Location: Norfolk, Virginia   
47th Annual Conference on Labor Relations and Employment Law
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal