Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Hover over activities in black to get more details. Larger participatory events are listed in blue. Click the event to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Monday, September 01, 2014

 
VBA Office Closed
9/1/2014
 

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

 
Joint ADR Committee Council Officers
9/2/2014
 

Friday, September 05, 2014

 
Environment, Natural Resources and Energy Law Section Council
9/5/2014
 

Monday, September 08, 2014

 
Joint ADR Committee subcommittee
9/8/2014
 

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

 
Membership Committee
9/10/2014
 

Thursday, September 11, 2014

 
44th Annual Conference on Labor Relations and Employment Law
9/11/2014 » 9/13/2014
Location: National Harbor   
 

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

 
Executive Committee Meeting
9/16/2014
 

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

 
Real Estate Section Council
9/17/2014
 
Appellate Practice Section Council
9/17/2014
 

Thursday, September 18, 2014

 
LPMD Executive Committee
9/18/2014
 

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 
VBA Legislative Day
9/23/2014
 

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

 
Don't Be Fooled or Foolish: Protect Your Law Firm from Cyber Liability
9/24/2014
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 1:00 p.m.
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
VBA Young Lawyers Division Fall Executive Council Meeting
9/26/2014 » 9/28/2014
Location: Cape Charles, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

 
FREE CLE Program for Joint ADR Members
9/30/2014
Time: 1-2 p.m.
 

Thursday, October 02, 2014

 
Joint ADR Committee
10/2/2014
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy