Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
BLI
3/14/2018 » 3/16/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, March 20, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
Chief Justice's Pro Bono Summit
4/4/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Monday, April 23, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

 
 

Friday, April 27, 2018

 
Young Lawyers Spring Meeting
4/27/2018 » 4/28/2018
Location: Duck, North Carolina   
Young Lawyers Spring Meeting

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
VBA Board of Governors Spring Meeting
5/4/2018 » 5/5/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
VBA Board of Governors Spring Meeting

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

 
 

Monday, May 28, 2018

 
VBA Office Closed, Memorial Day
5/28/2018
Time: 8:30 AM
 

Thursday, June 14, 2018

 
Virginia State Bar 80th Annual Meeting
6/14/2018 » 6/17/2018
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal