Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Proposed 2017 Labor Relations and Employment Law Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS
Kevin D. Holden
Section Chair – Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Jackson Lewis P.C.
701 East Byrd Street, 17th Floor
Phone: 804-212-2888
Email: kevin.holden@jacksonlewis.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Arlene F. Klinedinst
Section Vice Chair – Second 1-year Term
Vandeventer Black LLP
101 West Main Street, Suite 500
World Trade Center
Norfolk, VA 23510
Phone: 757-446-8504 Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: aklinedinst@vanblacklaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Steven D. Brown
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Second 1-year Term
IslerDare PC
411 E. Franklin Street
Suite 203
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-380-8983 Fax: 703-748-2695
Email: sbrown@islerdare.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Harris D. Butler, III

Immediate Past Section Chair – Second 1-year Term
Butler Royals, PLC
140 Virginia Street, Suite 302
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-648-4848 Fax: 804-648-6814
Email: harris.butler@butlerroyals.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018


COUNCIL MEMBERS
Betty S. Graumlich
Reed Smith LLP
Riverfront Plaza - West Tower
901 East Byrd Street, Suite 1700
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-344-3456 Fax: 804-344-3410
Email: bgraumlich@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Jamie Shoemaker

Patten, Wornom, Hatten & Diamonstein
12350 Jefferson Avenue, Suite 300
Newport News, VA 23602
Phone: 757-223-4560 Fax: 757-223-4518
Email: jshoemaker@pwhd.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

King Tower
Woods Rogers PLC
10 South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24011
Phone: 540- 983-7541
Email: ktower@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Tim Schulte

Shelley Cupp Schulte, P.C.
2020 Monument Ave., Floor 1
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804-644-9700 Fax:804-644-9770
Email: schulte@scs-work.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

David Burton
Williams Mullen
222 Central Park Avenue, Suite 1700
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-473-5354 Fax: 757-473-0395
Email: dburton@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Elizabeth M. Ebanks
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Riverfront Plaza - West Tower
901 East Byrd Street, Suite 1300
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 855-843-1808 Fax: 55-843-1809
Email: elizabeth.ebanks@ogletreedeakins.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Carla D. Brown
Charlson Bredehoft Cohen & Brown, P.C.
11260 Roger Bacon Drive, Suite 201
Reston, VA 20190
Phone: 703-318-6800 Fax: 703-318-6808
Email: cbrown@cbcblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Lisa A. Bertini
Bertini Law, P.C.
5712 Cleveland Street, Ste. 140
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Phone: 757-222-9165 Fax: 757-222-6101
Email: lbertini@bertinilawfirm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Karen Michael
KarenMichael, PLC
2711 Buford Road #210
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone: 804-423-2542 Fax: n/a
Email: kmichael@karenmichaelconsulting.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO
Ronald N. Regnery
Government Liaison (State)
The University of Virginia
Phone:804-786-5632  Fax: 804-371-2087
Email: rregnery@oag.state.va.us

Yvonne S. Gibney
Government Liaison (Local)
County Attorney's Office
7516 County Complex Road
P. O. Box 470
Hanover, VA 23069
Phone: 804-365-6035 Fax: 804-365-6302
Email: ysgibney@hanovercounty.gov

Cyril F. Coombs
Corporate Counsel Liaison
Dominion Resources, Inc.
120 Tredegar Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-819-2253 Fax: 804-819-2677
Email: cyril.coombs@dom.com

Thomas M. Winn, III
Board of Governors Liaison
Woods Rogers PLC
P. O. Box 14125
Roanoke, VA 24038
Phone: 540-983-7702 Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: winn@woodsrogers.com

Reba Mendoza
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
200 South 10th Street, Suite 1600
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-420-6614 Fax: 855-843-1809
Email: rmendoza@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal