Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
2017 Proposed Administrative Law Section Council
Share |

Officers:

Kiva Bland Pierce
Section Chair- Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Office of the Attorney General
202 N. 9th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-7370 Fax: 804-371-2086
Email: kpierce@oag.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Mark C. Shuford
Section Vice Chair- Second 1-year term
Spencer Shuford LLP
6806 Paragon Place, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23230
Phone: 804-285-5227 Fax: 804-285-5210
Email: mshuford@spencershuford.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

John K. Byrum, Jr.
Section Secretary/Treasurer – Second 1-year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Riverfront Plaza, West Tower
901 East Byrd Street, Suite 1550
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-343-5027 Fax: n/a
Email: jbyrum@woodsrogers.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

JoAnne L. Nolte
Immediate Past Section Chair –Second 1-year Term
The Nolte Law Firm, P.C.
1427 West Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: 804-658-4518 Fax: 804-658-4549
Email: jnolte@noltelaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Council Members:

Bryan D. Stogdale
Columbia Gas of Virginia
1809 Coyote Drive
Chester, VA 23836
Phone: 804-768-6423 Fax: 804-768-6413
Email: bstogdale@nisource.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018 

Matthew M. Cobb
Williams Mullen
200 South 10th Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-420-6390 Fax: n/a
Email: mcobb@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Vishwa B. Link
McGuireWoods LLP
Gateway Plaza
800 East Canal Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-775-4330 
Email: vlink@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018 (3 year term)

Philip R. "Duke" de Haas
Allianz Global Assistance
9950 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23233
Phone: 804-281-6707 Fax: 804-673-1467
Email: duke.dehaas@allianzassistance.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019 (3 year term)

Scott White
Virginia State Corporation Commission
1200 E. Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-371-9077
Email: Scott.White@scc.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2019 (3 year term)

Thomas A. Lisk
Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Sun Trust Center, Suite 1300
919 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-788-7750 Fax: 804-698-2950
Email: tlisk@eckertseamans.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019 (3 year term)

Jeffrey S. Palmore
Reed Smith LLP
Riverfront Plaza - West Tower
901 East Byrd Street, Suite 1700
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-344-3403
Email: jpalmore@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Timothy E. Biller
Hunton & Williams LLP
Riverfront Plaza, East Tower 
951 East Byrd Street 
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-788-8756 Fax: 804-343-9597
Email: tbiller@hunton.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Kristina Perry Alexander
Office of the Attorney General
Commerce, Environment and Technology Division
202 N. 9th Street Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-371-8329 Fax: 804-692-1647
Email: kalexander@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Ex Officio:

James Patrick Guy II
Board of Governors Liaison
LeClairRyan
4201 Dominion Boulevard, Suite 200
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Phone: 804-968-2984 Fax: n/a
Email: james.guy@leclairryan.com

Hon. Jennifer L. McClellan
Legislative Representative
Verizon
703 East Grace Street, Suite 7
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-772-1512 Fax: 804-772-2143
Email: deljmcclellan@house.virginia.gov

C. Reade Jacob, Jr.
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Troutman Sanders LLP
Troutman Sanders Building
1001 Haxall Point
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-697-1411 Fax: 804-697-1339
Email: reade.jacob@troutmansanders.com
 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal