Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Appellate Practice Section Council
Share |

Frank K. Friedman
Section Chair- Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7600
Email: friedman@woodsrogers.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

John E. Davidson
Section Vice Chair- Second 1-year Term

Davidson & Kitzmann, PLC
Phone: 434-972-9600
Email: jed@dklawyers.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Alice T. Armstrong
Section Secretary- Second 1-year Term

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-5315
Email: aarmstrong@oag.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Jeffrey M. Summers
Immediate Past Section Chair- Second 1-year Term

The Law Office of Jeffrey M. Summers, PLLC
Phone: 804-477-1793
Email: jmsummers@appeals-va.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Norman Thomas
Council Member

Norman A. Thomas, PLLC
Phone: 804-441-6177
Email: norman@normanthomaslaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Edward J. Fuhr
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8201
Email: efuhr@hunton.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

David B. Hargett
Council Member

Hargett Law, PLC
Phone: 804-788-7111
Email: dbh@hargettlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Robert W. Loftin
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4715
Email: rloftin@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Hon. Stephen R. McCullough
Council Member

Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-2071
Email: smccullough@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Hon. Patricia A. Millett
Council Member

U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia
Phone: 202-216-7110
Email: pmillett@cadc.uscourts.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Monica Taylor Monday
Council Member

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9405
Email: monday@gentrylocke.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

S. Vernon Priddy, III
Council Member

Two Rivers Law Group, P.C.
Phone: 804-477-8644
Email: vpriddy@tworiverslawgroup.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

George A. Somerville
Council Member

Harman Claytor Corrigan & Wellman, P.C.
Phone: 804-622-1159
Email: gsomerville@hccw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

C. J. Steuart Thomas, III
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Timberlake, Smith, Thomas & Moses, P.C.
Phone: 540-885-1517
Email: sthomas@tstm.com

M. Elizabeth Griffin
Ex Officio, Diversity Reresentative

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-692-0474
Email: egriffin@oag.state.va.us

Erin B. Ashwell
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7738
Email: eashwell@woodsrogers.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal