Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Appellate Practice Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS

Alice T. Armstrong
Section Chair- First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-5315 Fax: 804-786-1108
Email: aarmstrong@oag.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Monica Taylor Monday

Section Vice Chair- First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9405 Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: monday@gentrylocke.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

David B. Hargett
Section Secretary- First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Hargett Law, PLC
Phone: 804-788-7111 Fax: 804-915-6301
Email: dbh@hargettlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Frank K. Friedman
Immediate Past Section Chair- First 1-year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7600 Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: friedman@woodsrogers.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018


COUNCIL MEMBERS


S. Vernon Priddy, III
Two Rivers Law Group, P.C.
Phone: 804-477-8644 Fax: 804-835-6698
Email: vpriddy@tworiverslawgroup.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Edward J. Fuhr
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8201 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: efuhr@hunton.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

James O’Keeffe
Johnson, Rosen & O’Keeffe
Phone: 540- 491-0634
Email: okeeffe@johnsonrosen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018


Hon. Patricia A. Millett
U.S. Court of Appeals, District of Columbia
Phone: 202-216-7110 Fax:  n/a
Email: pmillett@cadc.uscourts.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Robert B. Delano Jr.
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7268
Email: cdelano@sandsanderson.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Norman Thomas
Norman A. Thomas, PLLC
Phone: 804-303-9538
Email: norman@normanthomaslaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Robert W. Loftin
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4715 Fax: 804-698-2177
Email: rloftin@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Hon. Stephen R. McCullough
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-2251
Email: smccullough@vacourts.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Trevor S. Cox
Office of the Attorney General
Deputy Solicitor General
Phone: 804-786-7704
Email: tcox@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

Hon. Stephen R. McCullough
Board of Governors Liaison
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-2251
Email: smccullough@vacourts.gov

M. Elizabeth Griffin
Diversity Reresentative
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-692-0474 Fax:  n/a
Email: egriffin@oag.state.va.us

Erin B. Ashwell
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7738 
Email: eashwell@woodsrogers.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal