Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Bankruptcy Law Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS

Kelly M. Barnhart
Section Chair – Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Roussos, Glanzer & Barnhart, P.L.C.
Phone: 757-622-9005 Fax: 757-624-9257
Email: barnhart@rgblawfirm.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Christopher A. Jones
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
Phone: 703-280-9263 Fax: 703-280-8942
Email: cajones@wtplaw.com 
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

 
Elizabeth L. Gunn
Section Secretary/Treasurer – Second 1-year Term
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-367-8270 Fax: 804-367-8418
Email: Elizabeth.Gunn@dss.virginia.gov
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Robert S. Westermann
Immediate Past Section Chair – Second 1-year Term
Hirschler Fleischer PC
Phone: 804-771-5610 Fax: 804-644-0957
Email: rwestermann@hf-law.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS


Luis A. Abreu
Luis A. Abreu, PLLC
Phone: 434-791-4677 Fax: 434-791-4677
Email: labreu@luisabreulaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Paula S. Beran
Tavenner & Beran, PLC
Phone: 804-783-8300 Fax: 804-783-0178
Email: pberan@tb-lawfirm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Patrick T. Keith
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
Phone: 804-497-7866 Fax: 804-358-8704
Email: ptkeith@bolemanlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Ann B. Brogan

Crowley, Liberatore & Ryan, Brogan, P.C.
Phone: 757-333-4500 Fax: 757-333-4511
Email: abrogan@clrfirm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

William A. Gray
Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7237 Fax: 804-783-7291
Email: bgray@sandsanderson.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019


H. David Cox
Cox Law Group, PLLC
Phone: 434-845-2600 Fax: 434-845-0727
Email: david@coxlawgroup.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Michael E. Hastings
Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
Phone: 540-759-3579
Email: mhastings@wtplaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020


Jeffery T.  Martin, Jr.
Henry & O'Donnell, P.C.
Phone: 703- 548-2100, x107  Fax: 703-548-2105
Email: jtm@henrylaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

David A. Greer
Law Offices of David A. Greer PLC
Phone: 757-227-5155 Fax: 757-227-5158
Email: Dgreer@davidgreerlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

N. Thomas Connally, III
Board of Governors Liaison
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 703-610-6126
Email: tom.connally@hoganlovells.com

Amanda Erin DeBerry

Young Lawyers Division Representative
Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
Phone: 804-358-9900 Fax: n/a
Email: aedeberry@bolemanlaw.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal