Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Bankruptcy Law Section Council
Share |

Kelly M. Barnhart
Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Roussos, Glanzer & Barnhart, P.L.C.
Phone: 757-622-9005
Email: barnhart@rgblawfirm.com
Officer Terrm Expires: 1/2017

Christopher A. Jones
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Whiteford, Taylor & Preston LLP
Phone: 703-280-9263
Email: cajones@wtplaw.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Elizabeth L. Gunn
Section Secretary/Treasurer - First 1-year Term

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-367-8270
Email: Elizabeth.Gunn@dss.virginia.gov
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Robert S. Westermann
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term
Hirschler Fleischer PC
Phone: 804-771-5610
Email: rwestermann@hf-law.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Luis A. Abreu
Council Member

Luis A. Abreu, PLLC
Phone: 434-791-4677
Email: labreu@luisabreulaw.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Paula S. Beran
Council Member

Tavenner & Beran, PLC
Phone: 804-783-8300
Email: pberan@tb-lawfirm.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Jeffery T. Martin, Jr.
Council Member

Henry & O'Donnell, P.C.
Phone: 703- 548-2100
Email: jtm@henrylaw.com
Council Term Expires 1/2017

Patrick T. Keith
Council Member

Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
Phone: 804-497-7866
Email: ptkeith@bolemanlaw.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Ann B. Brogan
Council Member

Crowley, Liberatore & Ryan, Brogan, P.C.
Phone: 757-333-4500
Email: abrogan@clrfirm.com
Council Term Expires 1/2019

William A. Gray
Council Member

Sands Anderson PC
Phone:804783-7237
Email: bgray@sandsanderson.com
Council Term Expires 1/2019

David K. Spiro
Council Member

Spiro & Browne, PLC
Phone: 804-441-6102
Email: dspiro@sblawva.com
Council Term Expires 1/2017

H. David Cox
Council Member

Cox Law Group, PLLC
Phone: 434-845-2600
Email: david@coxlawgroup.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Appointment Pending
Council Member
Council Term Expires 1/2017

N. Thomas Connally, III
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 703-610-6126
Email: tom.connally@hoganlovells.com

Amanda Erin DeBerry
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Boleman Law Firm, P.C.
Phone: 804-358-9900
Email: aedeberry@bolemanlaw.com

 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal