Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Commission on the Needs of Children
Share |

Commission members

Prof. Margaret I. Bacigal
Chair
University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: 804-289-8950    Fax: 804-287-6489
Email: mbacigal@richmond.edu

Regina F. Amick
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633    Fax: 757-497-7267
Email: ramick@wolriv.com

Angela Ciolfi
Just Children
Legal Aid Justice Center
Phone: 434-977-0553, ext. 11    Fax: 434-977-0558
Email: angela@justice4all.org

Betty Wade Coyle
Prevent Child Abuse Virginia
Phone: 757-625-3182    Fax: 757-625-5378
Email: nohits@verizon.net

Professor Ian M. Danielsen
Phone: 804-398-8488
Email: Ian.Danielsen@gmail.com

Dr. Robin Foster
Department of Pediatrics/Emergency Medicine
Phone: 804-828-7400    Fax: 804-828-1151
Email: robin.foster@vcuhealth.org

Larry T. Harley
Phone: 276-783-6576, ext. 223    Fax: 276-783-7411
Email: larry@svlas.org

Jack L. Harris
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association (Ret.)
Phone: 804-343-1143
Email: jharris@vtla.com

Hon. Jerrauld C. Jones
Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4591
Email: jcjones@courts.state.va.us

Hon. Mary E. Langer
Richmond Juvenile and Domestic Relations Court
Phone: 804-646-2918
Email: mlanger@courts.state.va.us

Professor Julie Ellen McConnell
University of Richmond School of Law
Children’s Defense Clinic
Phone: 804-289-8205
Email: jmcconne@richmond.edu

Diane E. Pappas
Professor of Pediatrics
Director of Child Advocacy
University of Virginia Children’s Hospital
Phone: 434-243-9398
Email: dep6b@virginia.edu

William B. Reichhardt
William B. Reichhardt & Associates
Phone: 443-949-7290    Fax: 703-548-9446
Email: wbr@wbrlaw.com

Dr. Aradhana Bela Sood
VCU Health Systems
Phone: 804-828-4058    Fax: 804-827-3731
Email: bsood@mcvh-vcu.edu

Hon. Winship C. Tower
Virginia House 1204
Phone: 757-287-7474
Email: wtower59@gmail.com


Ex-officio members

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Board of Governors Liaison
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252    Fax: 757- 502-7383
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com

Sandra (“Sandy”) L. Karison
Office of Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia Liaison
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-6455
Email: skarison@courts.state.va.us

Crystal Shin
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Advocacy Clinic
William & Mary Law School
Phone: 757-221-7362
Email: csshin@wm.edu

R. Yvonne Cockram
VBA Liaison
Executive Director
The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041 Ext. 111    Fax: 804-644-0052
Email: ycockram@vba.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal