Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Commission on the Needs of Children
Share |

Prof. Margaret I. Bacigal
Chair
University of Richmond School of Law
Phone: 804-289-8950 Fax: 804-287-6489
Email: mbacigal@richmond.edu

Regina F. Amick

Commission Member
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633 Fax: 757-497-7267
Email: ramick@wolriv.com

Angela Ciolfi
Commission Member
Just Children
Legal Aid Justice Center
Phone: 434-977-0553, ext. 11   Fax: 434-977-0558
Email: angela@justice4all.org

Betty Wade Coyle
Commission Member
Prevent Child Abuse Virginia
Phone: 757-625-3182 Fax: 757-625-5378
Email: nohits@verizon.net

Professor Ian M. Danielsen
Commission Member
Phone: 804-398-8488
Email: Ian.Danielsen@gmail.com

Dr. Robin Foster
Commission Member
Department of Pediatrics/Emergency Medicine
Phone: 804-828-7400 Fax: 804-828-1151
Email: robin.foster@vcuhealth.org

Larry T. Harley
Commission Member
Phone: 276-783-6576, ext. 223 Fax: 276-783-7411
Email: larry@svlas.org

Jack L. Harris
Commission Member
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
Phone: 804-343-1143
Email: jharris@vtla.com

Hon. Jerrauld C. Jones
Commission Member
Norfolk Circuit Court
Phone: 757-664-4591 
Email: jcjones@courts.state.va.us

Hon. Mary E. Langer
Commission Member
Richmond Juvenile and Domestic 
 Relations Court
Phone: 804-646-2918
Email: mlanger@courts.state.va.us

Professor Julie Ellen McConnell
Commission Member
University of Richmond School of Law 
Children’s Defense Clinic
Phone: 804-289-8205
Email: jmcconne@richmond.edu

Diane E. Pappas
Commission Member
Professor of Pediatrics
Director of Child Adocacy
University of Virginia Children’s Hospital
Phone: 434-243-9398
Email: dep6b@virginia.edu

William B. Reichhardt
Commission Member
William B. Reichhardt & Associates
Phone: 443-949-7290 Fax: 703-548-9446
Email: wbr@wbrlaw.com

Dr. Aradhana Bela Sood
Commission Member
VCU Health Systems
Phone: 804-828-4058 Fax: 804-827-3731
Email: bsood@mcvh-vcu.edu

Hon. Winship C. Tower
Commission Member
Virginia House 1204
Phone: 757- 287-7474
Email: wtower59@gmail.com   

EX OFFICIO

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Board of Governors Liaison

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252 Fax: 757- 502-7383
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com

Sandra (“Sandy”) L.  Karison

Office of Executive Secretary Supreme Court of Virginia Liaison
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-6455
Email: skarison@courts.state.va.us

Crystal Shin
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Advocacy Clinic
William & Mary Law School
Phone: (757) 221-7362 
Email: csshin@wm.edu

Yvonne McGhee

VBA Liaison
Executive Director
The Virginia Bar Association
(804) 644-0041
F: (804) 644-0052
Email: yvonne.mcghee@vba.org

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal