Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Construction and Public Contracts Law Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS


Lauren P. McLaughlin
Section Chair – First 1-year Term
BrigliaMcLaughlin PLLC
Phone: 703-506-1990 Fax: 703-506-1140
Email: lmclaughlin@briglialaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

W. Alexander Burnett
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6481 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: aburnett@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Melisa A. Roy

Section Secretary- First 1-year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 703-760-5200 Fax: n/a
Email: mroy@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Amy T. McClure
Section Treasurer
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Phone: 757-623-3000 Fax: 757-623-5735
Email: amcclure@cwm-law.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Joshua C. Johnson
Immediate Past Section Chair- First 1-year Term
Johnson, Rosen & O’Keeffe
Phone: 540-204-1052 Fax: n/a
Email: johnson@johnsonrosen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL  MEMBERS

Gretchen M. Ostroff
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8530 Fax: 757-946-8670
Email: gbaker@vanblk.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Andrew P. Pearson
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards, P.C.
Phone: 434-846-2768 Fax: n/a
Email: apearson@pldrlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018


Paul M. Schrader
Fullerton & Knowles, P.C.
Phone: 703-818-2600 Fax: 703-818-2602
Email: pschrader@fullertonlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

James L. Windsor
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-873-6308 Fax: 757-873-6359
Email: jlwindsor@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

William A. Lascara
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6265 Fax: 757-456-2935
Email: wlascara@pendercoward.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

W. Ryan Snow
Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Phone: 757-623-3000 Fax: 757-623-5735
Email: wrsnow@cwm-law.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Edmund M. Amorosi

Smith Pachter McWhorter PLC
Phone: 703-847-6300 Fax: 703-847-6312
Email: eamorosi@smithpachter.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Kevin J. Cosgrove
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 757-640-5342 Fax: 757-625-7720
Email: kcosgrove@hunton.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Thomas Robert Folk
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 703-641-4294 Fax: n/a
Email: tfolk@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Christopher G. Hill
Law Office of Christopher G. Hill
Phone: 804-205-5155
Email: chrisghill@constructionlawva.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Diana Lyn C. McGraw

Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633
Email: dmcgraw@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

Scott W. Kowalski
Board of Governors Liaison
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards
Phone: 434-846-2768 Fax: 434-847-8195
Email: skowalski@pldrlaw.com

Melisa A. Roy
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Williams Mullen
Phone: 703-760-5200 Fax: n/a
Email: mroy@williamsmullen.com

 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal