Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Joint ADR Committee Council
Share |
William H. Shewmake
Chair

LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-783-7595
Email: william.shewmake@leclairryan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Hon. Deborah W. Belvins
Vice Chair

Workers Compensation Commission
Phone: 540-776-2700
Email: deborah.blevins@vwc.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

James C. Cosby
Secretary/Treasurer

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 804-237-8820
Email:jcosby@vanblk.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Faith A. Alejandro
VBA Representative- First 4-year Term

Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7278
Email: falejandro@sandsanderson.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Hon. Michael C. Allen
VBA Representative- First 4-year Term

Circuit Court, Chesterfield
Phone: 804-748-1335
Email: judgeallen@hotmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Alice G. Burlinson
VSB Representative- First 4-year Term

Division of Child Support Enforcement
Phone: 540-776-2778
Email: alice.burlinson@dss.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Cyril F. Coombs
VBA Representative- First 4-year Term

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2253
Email: cyril.coombs@dom.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

James C. Cosby
VBA Representative

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 804-237-8820
Email: jcosby@vanblk.com

M. F. Connell Mullins, Jr.
VBA Representative- First 4-year Term

Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2069
Email: cmullins@spottsfain.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

P. Marshall Yoder
VBA Representative- Second 4-year Term

Wharton Aldhizer & Weaver, PLC
Phone: 540-438-5375
Email: pmyoder@wawlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Thomas K. Cullen
VBA Representative- Second 4-year Term

Phone: 703-598-8341
Email: tomcullen@tkcullenalw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Marina E. Mayes
VBA Representative- First 4-year Term

Phone: 703-598-8341
Email: marinam33@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Robert W. Loftin
VBA Representative- First 4-year Term

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4715
Email: rloftin@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Mark E. Rubin
VBA Representative- First 4-year Term

Office of Continuing and Professional Education
Phone: 804-241-9890
Email:merubin@vcu.edu
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Hon. Joseph W. Milam, Jr.
Ex Officio, Courts Liaison

Circuit Court, Danville
Phone: 434-799-5171
Email: milamjw@ci.danville.va.us

Sarah P. Campbell
Ex Officio, Dispute Resolution Services Manager

Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone: 804-371-6063
Email: spcampbell@courts.state.va.us

Donita M. King
Ex Officio, Immediate Past Chair

Donta King Law Offices, PLC
Phone: 804-340-2995
Email:donita@donitakinglaw.com

Jeanne F. Franklin
Ex Officio, Past Chair

Franklin Solutions
Phone: 703-684-3550
Email: jfranklin@franklinsolutions.net

Appointment Pending
Ex Officio, VSB Young Lawyers Conference Liaison


R. Bryan Holdbrook
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Conference Liaison

LeClairRyan
Phone: 540-510-3007
Email: bryan.holbrook@leclairryan.com

Brittany Burns
Ex Officio, Law School Representative

Phone: 540-798-2478
Email: brittany.burns@richmond.edu
Term Expires: 1/2019

Yvonne C. McGhee
Ex Officio, VBA Staff Liaison

The Virginia Bar Association
Phone:804-644-0041
Email: yvonnemcghee@vba.org

Asha Holloman
VSB Representative

Virginia State Bar
Phone: 804-775-0551
Email: holloman@vsb.org

Jamie Baskerville Martin
Board of Governors Liaison

McCandlish Holton PC
Phone: 804-775-7216
Email: jmartin@lawmh.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal