Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Virginia Family Law Coalition
Share |
Cheshire I. Eveleigh
Chair
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633 Fax: 757-497-7267
Email: eveleigh@wolriv.com

Allison W. Anders
Parks Zeigler, PLLC
Phone: 757-453-5280 Fax: 757-453-7578
Email: aanders@pzlaw.com

Peter W. Buchbauer
Buchbauer & McGuire, P.C.
Phone: 540-722-2300 Fax: 540-722-3174
Email: pbuchbauer@buchbauermcguire.com

Julie M. Cillo

Owen & Owens PLC
Phone: 804-594-1911 Fax: 804-594-0455
Email: jcillo@owenowens.com

Lawrence D. Diehl
Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-414-1750 Fax: 804-729-3402
Email: ldiehl@barnesfamilylaw.com

Ronald S. Evans

Freeborn & Peters LLP
Phone: 804-644-1300 Fax: 804-644-1354
Email: revans@beylaw.com

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252 Fax: 757- 502-7383
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com

Julie C. Gerock
Maddox & Gerock, P.C. 
Phone: 703-883-8035 Fax: 703-356-6120
Email: jgerock@maddoxlawoffice.com

Carol B. Gravitt
Gravitt Law Group LPC
Halifax, VA 24558
Phone: 434-476-6519 Fax: 434-476-7784
Email: carol@gravittlaw.com

Daniel L. Gray

Cooper Ginsberg Gray, PLLC
Phone: 703-934-1480
Email: dgray@cgglawyers.com

Brian M. Hirsch

Hirsch & Ehlenberger PC
Phone: 703-481-6063 Fax: 703-481-6066
Email: bhirsch@novafamilylaw.com

Dennis M. Hottell

Hottell Family Law Group
Phone: 703-352-5666 Fax: 703-352-2669
Email: hottell@hottell.com

Frank W. Morrison

Phillips, Morrison, Johnson & Ferrell
Phone: 434-384-0946 Fax: 434-384-0351
Email: fwm@phil-mor.com

Kenneth B. Murov
Law Office of Kenneth B. Murov, Esquire
Phone: 757-595-2100 Fax: 757-595-7199
Email: kbm@kbmurovlaw.com

Kimberlee H. Ramsey
FloranceGordonBrown, PC
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-697-5116 Fax: 804-697-5159
Email: kramsey@fgb.com

Betty Moore Sandler

Nichols Zauzig Sandler, P.C.
Phone: 703-492-4200 Fax: 703-492-4201 
Email: bsandler@nzs-law.com

Julia S. Savage

Walker Jones, PC
Phone: 540-347-9223 Fax: 540-347-3825
Email: jsavage@walkerjones.org

Carol Schrier-Polak

Phone: 703-534-0027 
Email: csprp627@verizon.net

Andrea R. Stiles

Batzli Wood & Stiles, PC
Phone: 804-545-9800 Fax: 804-545-9805
Email: astiles@batzliwood.com

Ronald R. Tweel
MichieHamlett
Phone: 434-951-7200 Fax: 434-951-7218
Email: rtweel@michiehamlett.com

REPRESENTATIVES


Roberta K. Henault

Virginia Trial Lawyers Association 
ShounBach 
Phone: 703-222-3333
Email: RHenault@shoun.com

Augusta L. Meacham
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
Arlington, VA 22201
Phone: 703-522-8100
Email: ameacham@mdmblaw.com

Steven L. Raynor

VBA Domestic Relations Section
Raynor Law Office, P. C.
434-220-6066 Fax: 434-220-6067
E-mail: steve@raynorlawoffice.com

Betty Moore Sandler
Virginia Chapter, American Academy of Matrimonial Lawyers 
Nichols Zauzig Sandler P.C.
Phone: 703-492-4200 Fax: 703-492-4201
Email: bsandler@nzs-law.com

SPECIAL ADVISOR ON CHILD SUPPORT ISSUES

Craig Burshem
Virginia Department of Social Services
Phone: 804-726-7417 Fax: 804-371-8717
Email: craig.burshem@dss.virginia.gov

SUPPORTING MEMBERS


John Ayers
Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
Phone: 804-343-1143
Email: jayers@vtla.com

Mandy Burnett

Virginia Trial Lawyers Association
Phone: 804-343-1143, ext. 311 Fax: n/a
Email: mburnett@vtla.com

Yvonne C. McGhee
The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041 Fax: 804-644-0052
Email: yvonnemcghee@vba.org

Jeffrey S. Palmore
Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3403 Fax: n/a
Email: jpalmore@reedsmith.com

EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS

Chris Malinowski
Malinowski Hubbard PLLC
Phone: 703-935-4222
Email: malinowski@mhlawpllc.com

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Board of Governors Liaison
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252 Fax: 757-502-7383
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal