Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Administrative Law Section Council
Share |

Kiva Bland Pierce
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-7370
Email: kpierce@oag.state.va.us

Officer Term Expires 1/2017
Mark C. Shuford
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Spencer LLP
Phone: 804-285-5227
Email: mshuford@spencerllp.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

John K. Byrum, Jr.
Section Secretary/Treasurer - First 1-year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 804-343-5027
Email: jbyrum@woodsrogers.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

JoAnne L. Nolte
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

The Nolte Law Firm
Phone: 804-658-4518
Email: jnolte@noltelaw.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Bryan D. Stogdale
Council Member

Columbia Gas of Virginia
Phone:804-768-6423
Email: bstogdale@nisource.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Matthew M. Cobb
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6390
Email: mcobb@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Philip R. "Duke" de Haas
Council Member

Allianz Global Assistance
Phone: 804-281-6707
Email: duke.dehaas@allianzassistance.com
Council Term Expires 1/2019

Scott White
Council Member

Virginia State Corporation Commission
Phone: n/a
Email: Scott.White@scc.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires 1/2019

Vishwa B. Link
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4330
Email: vlink@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires 1/2018

Thomas A. Lisk
Council Member

Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Phone: 804-788-7750
Email: tlisk@eckertseamans.com
Council Term Expires 1/2019

Cliona M. Robb
Council Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4140
Email: crobb@cblaw.com
Council Term Expires 1/2017

Timothy E. Biller
Council Member

Hunton & Williams
Phone: 804-788-8756
Email: tbiller@hunton.com
Council Term Expires 1/2017

Kristina Perry Alexander
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-371-8329
Email: kalexander@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

James Patrick Guy II
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-968-2984
Email: james.guy@leclairryan.com

Hon. Jennifer L. McClellan
Ex Officio, Legislative Representative

Verizon
Phone: 804-772-1512
Email: deljmcclellan@house.virginia.gov

C. Reade Jacob, Jr.
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1411
Email: reade.jacob@troutmansanders.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal