Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Business Law Section Council
Share |
J. Thomas O'Brien, Jr.
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2070
Email: tobrien@spottsfain.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

W. Lake Taylor, Jr.
Section Vice Chair -Second 1-year Term

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8563
Email: tlake@hunton.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Alison M. McKee
Section Secretary - Second 1-year Term

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-417-3627
Email: ammckee@kaufcan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

John Owen Gwathmey
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1225
Email: johnowen.gwathmey@troutmansanders.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Matthew A. Clary, III
Council Member

Attorney at Law
Phone: 703-944-5886
Email: mclaryiii@cox.net
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Steven M. Haas
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-7217
Email: shaas@hunton.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Joanne Katsantonis
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1017
Email: jkatsantonis@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Talfourd H. Kemper, Jr.
Council Member

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7600
Email: fkemper@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Jeffery K. Mitchell
Council Member

The Mitchell Law Firm, A Professional Corporation
Phone: 540-443-9272
Email: jeff@mitchell-firm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

John M. Paris, Jr.
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-499-8800
Email: jparis@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Thomas F. Quinn, III
Council Member

Odin, Feldman & Pittleman
Phone: 703-218-2165
Email: tom.quinn@ofplaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Robert B. Webb, III
Council Member

Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
Phone: 703-720-7855
Email: robert.webb@squirepb.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

R. Peyton Mahaffey
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1168
Email: mahaffey@mccandlishlawyers.com

Wyatt A. Deal
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8502
Email: wdeal@hunton.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal