Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Business Law Section Council
Share |
OFFICERS

W. Lake Taylor, Jr.
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8563 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: tlake@hunton.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Alison M. McKee
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-417-3627 Fax: 757-491-4020
Email: ammckee@kaufcan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Steven M. Haas
Section Secretary – First 1-year Term
Hunton & Williams LLP
Riverfront Plaza, East Tower
Phone: 804-788-7217 Fax: n/a
Email: shaas@hunton.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

J. Thomas O'Brien, Jr.
Immediate Past Chair - First 1-year Term 
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2070 Fax: 804-697-2170
Email: tobrien@spottsfain.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Joanne  Katsantonis
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1017 Fax: n/a
Email: jkatsantonis@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Talfourd H. Kemper, Jr.
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7600 Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: fkemper@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Jeffery K. Mitchell
The Mitchell Law Firm, A Professional Corporation
Phone: 540-443-9272 Fax: 540-301-1666
Email: jeff@mitchell-firm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Matthew A. Clary, III
Attorney at Law
Phone: 703-944-5886 Fax: 703-273-2582
Email: mclaryiii@cox.net
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Robert B. Webb, III
Squire Patton Boggs (US) LLP
Phone: 703-720-7855 Fax: 703-720-7801
Email: robert.webb@squirepb.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

John Owen Gwathmey
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1225 Fax: 804-698-5174
Email: johnowen.gwathmey@troutmansanders.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Thomas F. Quinn, III
Odin, Feldman & Pittleman
Phone: 703-218-2165 Fax: 703-218-2160
Email: tom.quinn@ofplaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

R. Peyton Mahaffey
Board of Governors Liaison
R. Peyton Mahaffey
McCandlish Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1168 Fax: 703-273-4592
Email: mahaffey@mccandlishlawyers.com

Wyatt A. Deal
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: wdeal@hunton.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal