Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Corporate Counsel Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS

Ryan W. Boggs
Section Chair – First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2268 Fax: 804-819-2202
Email: ryan.w.boggs@dom.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Lusanna J. Ro
Section Vice Chair and Programs Chair (1st 1-yr Term)
AECOM
Phone:  804-515-8567
Email:  lusanna.ro@aecom.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Robert “Bob” Barrett

Section Treasurer and Vice Programs Chair (1st 1-year Term)
Performance Food Group, Inc
Phone:  804-287-8195
Email:  Robert.J.Barrett@gmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Rakesh J. Parikh
Section Secretary (First 1-year Term)
Allianz Global Assistance
Phone: 804-673-9382
Email: rakesh.parikh@allianz.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Kindra L. Kirkeby
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term
New Market Corporation
Phone: 804-788-5513 Fax:  804-788-5519
Email: kindra.kirkeby@newmarket.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Cyril Coombs
Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2253 Fax: 804-819-2677
Email:  cyril.coombs@dom.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Javier Rodriguez
Indivior PLC
Phone: 804-594-4442

Council Term Expires: 1/2018

James J. Wheaton
Phone: 757-546-0123
Email:  jimwheaton@msn.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Brent M. Timberlake
Capital One Financial Corporation
Phone: 804-284-0846     Fax: 804-284-1182
Email: brent.timberlake@capitalone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Draughn B. Arbona 

CMA CGM (America) LLC 
Phone: 757-961-2132 Mobile: 504-473-8652
Email: usa.darbona@usa.cma-cgm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019


Kara M. Soderstrom 
CarMax, Inc. 
Phone: 804-935-6177 Fax: 804-217-6819
Email: kara_soderstrom@carmax.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Madelyn B. Parikh 
AECOM
Phone:  804-482-6345
Email:  madelyn.parikh@aecom.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

OPEN**
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

OPEN**

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

Rudene Mercer Haynes
Board of Governors Liaison
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: rhaynes@hunton.com

Julianne C. Freeman
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2759 Fax: n/a
Email: julianne.freeman@nscorp.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal