Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Criminal Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Shannon L. Taylor
Section Chair – Second 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
Office of the Commonwealth's Attorney Henrico County
Phone:  804-501-4218     Fax: 804-501-4110
Email: tay03@henrico.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Brandon M. Santos
Section Vice Chair – Second 1-Year Term
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4745
Email: bsantos@mcguirewoods.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

C. Simon Davidson
Immediate Past Section Chair – Second 1-Year Term
Phone:  804-775-1059     Fax: 804-698-2256
Email: cdavidson@mcguirewoods.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

Deborah S. Caldwell-Bono
Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-345-9082    Fax: 540-344-6039
Email: dcaldwellb@aol.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Hon. Cressondra B. Conyers
Gloucester Juvenile & Domestic Relations District Court
Phone:  804-693-1350
Email: cconyers@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Craig S. Cooley
Attorney at Law
Phone:  804-347-7299    Fax: 804-358-3947
Email: cooleycs@msn.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Patrick R. Hanes
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6455    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: phanes@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

David J. Johnson
Virginia Indigent Defense Commission
Phone: 804-662-7249    Fax: 804-662-7359
Email: djohnson@idc.virginia.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Trey R. Kelleter
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8697    Fax: 757-446-8670
Email: tkelleter@outlook.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

H. Lane Kneedler, III
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-3038
Email: lkneedler@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Hon. G. Manoli Loupassi
G. Manoli Loupassi, LLC
Phone: 804-440-6222
Email: manoli@loupassilaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Margaret A. Nelson
Margaret A. Nelson, PLLC
Phone: 434-851-0468    Fax: 434-845-0510
Email: manelsonlaw@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

Elizabeth J. Peiffer
Capital Defense Workshop Chair
Virginia Capital Rep. Resource Center
Phone:  434-817-2970
Email: epeiffer@vcrrc.org

Scott W. Kowalski
Board of Governors Liaison
Petty, Livingston, Dawson & Richards
Phone: 804-440-6222    Fax: 434-847-8195
Email: skowalski@pldrlaw.com

Michael Nicholas
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Daniel Medley & Kirby, P.C.
Phone:  434-792-3911    Fax: 434-793-5724
Email: mnicholas@dmklawfirm.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal