Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Domestic Relations Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS

Michael C. Miller
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Legislative Committee

Cole Miller PLLC
Phone: 703-883-3707 Fax: 703-636-5767
Email: mmiller@colemillerlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Patrick L. Maurer
Section Vice Chair – First 1-year Term
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-3000 Fax: 757-502-7383
Email: pmaurer@pendercoward.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Andrew T. Richmond
Section Secretary/Treasurer –  1st 1-year Term
Communications Committee
Mahoney, Nashatka, Richmond, PLLC
Phone: 757-644-4740 Fax: 757-552-6016
Email: a.richmond@mnr-law.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Steven L. Raynor
Immediate Past Section Chair – 2nd 1-year Term
Raynor Law Office, P. C.
Phone: 434-220-6066 Fax: 434-220-6067
Email: steve@raynorlawoffice.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS


Christopher H. Macturk
CLE Programming Committee
Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-796-1000 Fax: 804-762-9654
Email: cmacturk@barnesfamilylaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Cheshire Eveleigh
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633 Fax: 757-497-7267
Email: eveleigh@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires:  1/2018

Sarah J. Knapp
Nominating Committee
ShounBach
Phone: 703-222-3333
Email: sj.knapp@hotmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Naveed Kalantar
CLE Programming Committee
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6251 Fax: 757-502-7389
Email: nkalantar@pendercoward.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Nupur S. Bal 
Membership Committee
Nominating Committee

DeFazio Bal PC
Phone: 804-585-3100
Email: nupur@defaziolawfirm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Irene C. Delcamp
Membership Committee
Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-763-9601 Fax: 804-762-9654
Email: idelcamp@barnesfamilylaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Kimberlee H. Ramsey
Communications Committee
FloranceGordonBrown, PC
Phone: 804-697-5116 Fax: 804-697-5159
Email: kramsey@fgb.com
Council Term Expires:  1/2020

Regina Amick
Legislative Committee
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633 Fax: 757-497-7267
Email: ramick@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires:  1/2020

 

Ameet I. Habib
CLE Programming Committee
Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633 Fax: n/a
Email: ahabib@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO


Hon. Frank W. Rogers
Judicial Representative
Roanoke Juvenile and Domestic Relations 
  District Court
Phone: 540-853-2008 Fax: n/a
Email: fwrogers@courts.state.va.us

Jamie Baskerville Martin
Board of Governors Liaison
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6407 Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: jbmartin@williamsmullen.com

Anne L. Roddy
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Jacobs, Caudill, Gill & Roddy
Phone: 804-440-6200
Email: aroddy@anneroddylaw.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal