Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Domestic Relations Section Council
Share |
Michael C. Miller
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Cole Miller PLLC
Phone:703-883-3707
Email:mmiller@colemillerlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Sharon B. Ten
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Bowen Ten Cardani, PC
Phone: 804-404-6828
Email: Sten@btclawva.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Patrick L. Maurer
Section Secretary/Treasurer - First 1-year Term

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-3000
Email: pmaurer@pendercoward.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Steven L. Raynor
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Raynor Law Office, P. C.
Phone: 434-220-6066
Email:steve@raynorlawoffice.com

Nupur S. Bal
Council Member

DeFazio Bal PC
Phone: (804) 585-3100
Email: nupur@defaziolawfirm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Irene C. Delcamp
Council Member

Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-763-9601
Email: idelcamp@barnesfamilylaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Cheshire Eveleigh
Council Member

Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633
Email: eveleigh@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Ameet I. Habib
Council Member

Wolcott Rivers Gates
Phone: 757-497-6633
Email: ahabib@wolriv.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Sarah Jean Knapp
Council Member

ShounBach
Phone: 703-222-3333
Email: sknapp@shoun.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Christopher H. Macturk
Council Member

Barnes & Diehl, P.C.
Phone: 804-414-1608
Email: cmacturk@barnesfamilylaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Appointment Pending
Council Member

Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Kimberlee H. Ramsey
Council Member

FloranceGordonBrown, PC
Phone: 804-697-5116
Email: kramsey@fgb.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Andrew T. Richmond
Council Member

Poole Mahoney PC
Phone: 757-552-6059
Email: arichmond@poolemahoney.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Hon. Frank W. Rogers Ex Officio, Judicial Representative
Roanoke Juvenile and Domestic Relations District Court
Phone: 540-853-2008
Email: fwrogers@courts.state.va.us

Richard E. Garriott, Jr.
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-6252
Email: rgarriott@pendercoward.com
John H. Taylor.
Young Lawyers Division Represtative

FloranceGordonBrown, PC
Phone: 804-697-5100
Email: jtaylor@fgb.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal