Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Elder Law and Special Needs Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS


Andrew H. Hook
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Hook Law Center, P. C.
Phone: 757-399-7506 Fax: 757-397-1267
Email: ahook@hooklawcenter.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Robert W. Haley
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term
Estate & Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia
Phone: 276-629-5381  Fax: 276-629-6834
Email:  rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Joley E. Steffens
Section Treasurer - Third 1-year Term
ThompsonMcMullan PC
Phone: 804-698-5934 
Email: jsteffens@t-mlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Kelly A. Thompson
Immediate Past Section Chair – First 1-year Term
Thompson Wildhack PLC
Phone: 703-237-0027 Fax: 703-237-0082
Email: kelly@twplc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS


Ann M. Green
Anderson, Desimone & Green, PC
Phone: 540-776-6434 Fax: 540-776-6310
Email: ann@andersondesimone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Christopher M. McCarthy
White & McCarthy, LLP
Phone: 804-379-1905 Fax: 804-379-1906
Email: chris.mccarthy@whitemccarthy.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

John L. Laster
Law Offices of John Laster
Phone: 703-538-3600 Fax: 703-538-3601
Email: JLL@TrustToLast.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Sandra L.  Smith
Oast & Taylor PLC
Phone: 757-452-6200 Fax: 757-452-6201
Email: smith@oasttaylor.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Matthew C. Sunderlin
Clark & Bradshaw, P.C.
Phone: 540-433-2601 Fax: 540-433-5528
Email: sunderlin@clark-bradshaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Paula L. Peaden
Parker, Pollard, Wilton & Peaden, P.C.
Phone: 804-262-4042 Fax: 804-262-3284
Email: ppeaden@parkerpollard.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

Rhona S. Levine
Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-342-9311 Fax: 540-343-5507
Email: rlevine@colemanmassey.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

C. J. “Steuart” Thomas, III
Board of Governors Liaison
Timberlake, Smith, Thomas & Moses
Phone: 540-885-1517 Fax: 540-885-4537
Email: sthomas@tstm.com

Angela N. Manz
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Law Offices of Angela N. Manz, P.C.
Phone: 757-271-6275 Fax: 757-273-7129
Email: angela@manzlawfirm.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal