Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Elder Law and Special Needs Section Council
Share |
Kelly A. Thompsonr
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Thompson Wildhack PLC
Phone:703-237-0027
Email:kelly@twplc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Rhona S. Levine
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-342-9311
Email: rlevine@colemanmassey.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Joley LaBelle Eason
Section Secretary/Treasurer - First 1-year Term

ThompsonMcMullan PC
Phone: 804-698-5934
Email: jeason@t-mlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Paula L. Peaden
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Parker, Pollard, Wilton & Peaden, P.C.
Phone: 804-262-4042
Email:ppeaden@parkerpollard.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Ann M. Green
Council Member

Anderson, Desimone & Green, PC
Phone: 540-776-6434
Email:ann@andersondesimone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Robert W. Haley
Council Member

Estate & Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia.
Phone:(276)629-5381
Email: rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Andrew H. Hook
Council Member

Hook Law Center, P. C.
Phone: 757-399-7506
Email: ahook@hooklawcenter.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

John Laster
Council Member

Law Offices of John Laster
Phone:703-538-3600
Email: JLL@TrustToLast.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Christopher M. McCarthy
Council Member

White & McCarthy, LLP
Phone: 804-379-1905
Email: chris.mccarthy@whitemccarthy.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Sandra L. Smith
Council Member

Oast & Taylor PLC
Phone:(757)452-6200
Email: smith@oasttaylor.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Matthew C. Sunderlin
Council Member

Clark & Bradshaw, P.C.
Phone: 540-433-2601
Email:sunderlin@clark-bradshaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

David S. Mercer
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liason

MercerTrigiani
Phone: 703-837-5007
Email: david.mercer@mercertrigiani.com

Angela N. Manz
Young Lawyers Division Represtative

Law Offices of Angela N. Manz, P.C.
Phone: 757-271-6275
Email: angela@manzlawfirm.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal