Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Elder Law and Special Needs Section Council
Share |

Officers

Andrew H. Hook
Section Chair - Second 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
Hook Law Center, P.C.
Phone: 757-399-7506    Fax: 757-397-1267
Email: ahook@hooklawcenter.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Robert W. Haley
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term
Estate & Elder Law Center of Southside Virginia
Phone: 276-629-5381    Fax: 276-629-6834
Email: rhaley@vaelderlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Joley E. Steffens
Section Treasurer - Fourth 1-Year Term
ThompsonMcMullan PC
Phone: 804-698-5934
Email: jsteffens@t-mlaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Kelly A. Thompson
Immediate Past Section Chair – Second 1-Year Term
Kelly A. Thompson PLC
Phone: 703-237-0027    Fax: 703-237-0082
Email: kelly@twplc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

Ann M. Gren
Anderson, Desimone & Green, PC
Phone: 540-776-6434    Fax: 540-776-6310
Email: ann@andersondesimone.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

John L. Laster
Law Offices of John Laster
Phone: 703-538-3600    Fax: 703-538-3601
Email: jll@trusttolast.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Rhona S. Levine
Coleman & Massey, P.C.
Phone: 540-342-9311    Fax: 540-343-5507
Email: rlevine@colemanmassey.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Christopher M. McCarthy
White & McCarthy, LLP
Phone: 804-379-1905    Fax: 804-379-1906
Email: chris.mccarthy@whitemccarthy.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Paula L. Peaden
Parker, Pollard, Wilton & Peaden, P.C.
Phone: 804-261-7326    Fax: 804-627-0439
Email: ppeaden@parkerpollard.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Sandra L. Smith
Oast & Taylor PLC
Phone: 757-452-6200    Fax: 757-452-6201
Email: smith@oasttaylor.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

Matthew C. Sunderlin
Clark & Bradshaw, P.C.
Phone: 540-433-2601    Fax: 540-433-5528
Email: sunderlin@clark-bradshaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020


Ex-officio members

David S. Mercer
Board of Governors Liaison
MercerTrigiani
Phone: 703-837-5007    Fax: 703-835-5040
Email: david.mercer@mercertrigiani.com

(Appointment Pending)
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal