Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Environment, Natural Resources and Energy Law Section Council
Share |
Timothy W. Gresham
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

PennStuart
Phone: 276-628-5151
Email: tgresham@pennstuart.com

Margaret Luise Sanner
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Phone: 804-780-1392
Email: psanner@cbf.org

Lynne C. Rhode
Section Secretary - First 1-year Term

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-225-4205
Email: lrhode@oag.state.va.us

Michael Shaun Lundy
Section Treasurer - First 1-year Term

PennStuart
Phone: 423-793-4834
Email: slundy@pennstuart.com

Darin K. Waylett
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1101
Email: dwaylett@mcguirewoods.com

Mark Belleville
Council Member

Appalachian School of Law
Phone: 540-437-3111
Email: n/a

Kelci Aman-Marie Block
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-3890
Email: kablock@gmail.com

Caleb A. Jaffe
Council Member

University of Virginia
Phone: 
Email: 

Marina J. Liacouras
Council Member

Elizabeth River Crossings OpCo, LLC
Phone: 855-378-7623
Email: MLiacouras@ercopco.com

Thomas J. Mascia
Council Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1421
Email: tj.mascia@troutmansanders.com

Henry R. Pollard, V
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 420-6537
Email: hpollard@williamsmullen.com

Emily Russell
Council Member

Email: russell.ec@gmail.com

James B. Slaughter
Council Member

Beveridge & Diamond, PC
Phone: 202-789-6040
Email: jslaughter@bdlaw.com

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Council Member

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9350
Email: max_wiegard@gentrylocke.com

Harry M. Johnson, III
Ex Officio, Board Liaison

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8784
Email: pjohnson@hunton.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal