Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Environment, Natural Resources and Energy Law Section Council
Share |
OFFICERS

Margaret “Peggy” Sanner
Section Chair – First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)
Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Phone: 804-780-1392
Email: psanner@cbf.org
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Michael Shaun Lundy
Section Vice Chair – First 1-year Term
PennStuart
Phone: 423-793-4834
Email: slundy@pennstuart.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Kelci Aman-Marie Block
Section Secretary - First 1-year Term
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-3890
Email: kablock@gmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Henry R. Pollard, V
Section Treasurer - First 1-year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804/420-6537
Email: hpollard@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Timothy Gresham
Immediate Past Section Chair –First 1-year Term
PennStuart
Phone: 276-628-5151 Fax: 276-628-5621
Email: tgresham@pennstuart.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mark “Buzz” Belleville
Appalachian School of Law
Phone: 540-437-3111 Fax: n/a
Email: mbelleville@asl.edu
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

J. Duncan Pitchford
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-371-0977
Email: jpitchford@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Emily  Russell
Chesterfield County Attorney's Office
Phone: 804-748-1491 Fax: 804-717-6297
Email: russell.ec@gmail.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Marina J. Liacouras
Elizabeth River Crossings OpCo, LLC
Phone: 757-932-4432
Email: MLiacouras@ercopco.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Caleb A. Jaffe
Southern Environmental Law Center
Phone: 434-977-4090 Fax: n/a
Email: cjaffe@selcva.org
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9350 Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: max_wiegard@gentrylocke.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Darin K. Waylett
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1101
Email: dwaylett@mcguirewoods.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

James B. Slaughter
Beveridge & Diamond, PC
Phone: 202-789-6040 Fax: 202-789-6190
Email: jslaughter@bdlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Denise M.  Letendre
Henrico County Attorney’s Office
Phone:  804- 501-433
Email: let004@henrico.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

Cathleen P. Welsh
Board of Governors Liaison
Harrisonburg, Virginia 22802
Phone: 540-437-3100 Fax: 540-437-3101
Email: cpw@lplaw.com

Nicholas A. Dantonio
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: ndantonio@hunton.com
 
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal