Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Environment, Natural Resources and Energy Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Margaret “Peggy” Sanner
Section Chair – Second 1-Year Term (2-term limit)
Chesapeake Bay Foundation
Phone: 804-780-1392
Email: psanner@cbf.org
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Michael Shaun Lundy
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term
PennStuart
Phone: 423-793-4834
Email: slundy@pennstuart.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Kelci Aman-Marie Block
Section Secretary - Second 1-year Term
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-3890
Email: kablock@gmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Henry R. Pollard, V
Section Treasurer - Second 1-Year Term
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6537    Fax: 804-420-6507
Email: hpollard@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Timothy Gresham
Immediate Past Section Chair – Second 1-Year Term
PennStuart
Phone: 276-628-5151    Fax: 276-628-5621
Email: tgresham@pennstuart.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

Mark “Buzz” Belleville
Appalachian School of Law
Phone: 540-437-3111
Email: mbelleville@asl.edu
Term Expires: 1/2019

Caleb A. Jaffe
UVA School of Law
Phone: 434-924-4776
Email: cjaffe@selcva.org
Term Expires: 1/2019

Denise M. Letendre
Henrico County Attorney’s Office
Phone: 804-501-433
Email: let004@henrico.us
Term Expires: 1/2020

Marina J. Liacouras

Elizabeth River Crossings OpCo, LLC
Phone: 757-932-4432
Email: mliacouras@ercopco.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

J. Duncan Pitchford
Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-371-0977
Email: jpitchford@oag.state.va.us
Term Expires: 1/2019

Emily Russell
Chesterfield County Attorney's Office
Phone: 804-748-1491    Fax: 804-717-6297
Email: russell.ec@gmail.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

James B. Slaughter
Beveridge & Diamond, PC
Phone: 202-789-6040    Fax: 202-789-6190
Email: jslaughter@bdlaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Darin K. Waylett
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1101
Email: dwaylett@mcguirewoods.com
Term Expires: 1/2020

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9350    Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: max_wiegard@gentrylocke.com
Term Expires: 1/2019

 


Ex-officio members

Rudene Mercer Haynes
Board of Governors Liaison
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200 Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: rhaynes@hunton.com

Nicholas A. Dantonio
Young Lawyers Division Representative
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200    Fax: 804-788-8218
Email: ndantonio@hunton.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal