Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law Section Council
Share |
Thomas J. Wallen
Section Chair- First 1- year Term (2- term limit)

Thomas J. Wallen, P.E. , Attorney at Law, LLP
Phone: 540-429-3781
Email: tjw@WallenLaw.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Patrick C. Asplin
Section Vice Chair- First 1- year Term

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-220-6105
Email: pca@lplaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Robert M. Tyler
Section Secretary- First 1- year Term

University of Virginia
Phone: 434-297-7624
Email: robtyler@virginia.edu
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

James R. Creekmore
Section Treasurer- First 1- year Term

The Creekmore Law Firm PC
Phone: 540-443-9350
Email:james@creekmorelaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

John Gary Maynard, III
Immediate Past Section Chair

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8772
Email: jgmaynard@hunton.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Hon. John F. Anderson
Council Member

U.S. Courts
Phone: 703-299-2118
Email: john_anderson@vaed.uscourts.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

John M. Erbach
Council Member

Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2000
Email: jerbach@spottsfain.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Nathan A. Evans
Council Member

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 434-220-6829
Email: nevans@woodsrogers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Darren M. Jiron
Council Member

Finnegan, Henderson, Farabow, Garrett & Dunner, LLP
Phone: 571-203-2729
Email: darren.jiron@finnegan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Belinda D. Jones
Council Member

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4159
Email: bjones@cblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

William R. Poynter
Council Member

Kaleo Legal
Phone: 757-238-6383
Email: wpoynter@kaleolegal.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Rhodes B. Ritenour
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-6731
Email: rritenour@oag.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Joerg-Uwe Szipl
Council Member

Griffin & Szipl, P.C.
Phone: 703-979-5700
Email: szipl@szipl.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Brent M. Timberlake
Council Member

Capital One Services, LLC
Phone: 804-284-0846
Email:brent.timberlake@capitalone.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Mary C. Zinsner
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 703-734-4363
Email: mary.zinsner@troutmansanders.com

Andrew B. Stockment
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-220-9386
Email: abs@lplaw.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal