Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law Section Council
Share |

Officers

Joerg-Uwe Szipl
Chair - First 1-Year Term
Griffin & Szipl, P.C.
Phone: 703-979-5700    Fax: 703-979-7429
Email: szipl@szipl.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

James R. Creekmore
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-Year Term
The Creekmore Law Firm PC
Phone: 540-443-9350    Fax: 540-443-9350
Email: james@creekmorelaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Nathan A. Evans
Section Secretary - First 1-Year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 434-220-6829    Fax: 434-220-5687
Email: nevans@woodsrogers.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Belinda D. Jones
Section Treasurer - First 1-Year Term
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4159     Fax: 804-697-6159
Email: bjones@cblaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Robert M. Tyler
Immediate Past Chair - First 1-Year Term
Associate University Counsel
University of Virginia
Phone: 434-297-7624    Cell: 804-363-8729
Email: robtyler@virginia.edu
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Council members

Hon. John F. Anderson
Eastern District Court of Virginia
Phone: 703-299-2118     Fax: 703-299-2215
Email: john_anderson@vaed.uscourts.gov
Term Expires: 1/2020
2nd year of 2nd 3-year term

William P. Atkins
Pillsbury Winthrop Shaw Pittman LLP
Phone: 703-770-7777    Fax: 703-770-7901
Email: william.atkins@pillsburylaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2021
1st year of 1st 3-year term

Stephen P. Demm
Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8331    Fax: 804-344-7999
Email: sdemm@hunton.com
Term Expires: 1/2019
3rd year of 1st 3-year term

John Erbach
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2044    Fax: 804-697-2100
Email: jerbach@spottsfain.com
Term Expires: 1/2021
1st year of 2nd 3-year term

William R. Poynter
Kaleo Legal
Phone: 757-238-6383    Fax: 757-304-6175
Email: wpoynter@kaleolegal.com
Term Expires: 1/2019
3rd year of 2nd 3-year term

Andrew B. Stockment
Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-979-1400    Fax: 434-977-5109
Email: abs@lplaw.com
Term Expires: 1/2020
2nd Year of 1st 3-year term

Mary C. Zinsner
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 703-734-4363    Fax: 703-734-4340
Email: mary.zinsner@troutmansanders.com
Term Expires: 1/2020
2nd year of 1st 3-year term


Ex-officio members

Cynthia E. Hudson
Board of Governors Liaison
Office of the Attorney General of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-2435
Email: chudson@oag.state.va.us

Adriana S. Daly
Young Lawyers Division Representative
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-7512
Email: adaly@mcguirewoods.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal