Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Intellectual Property and Information Technology Law Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS 

Robert M. Tyler
Section Chair– First 1-year Term (2-term limit)
Associate University Counsel Senior 
Assistant Attorney General 
Phone: 434-297-7624  Cell: 804-363-8729
Email: robtyler@virginia.edu 
Officer Term Expires 1/2018

James R. Creekmore
Section Vice-Chair – First 1-year Term
The Creekmore Law Firm PC 
Phone:  540-443-9350  Fax: 540-443-9350
Email: james@creekmorelaw.com 
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Joerg-Uwe Szipl
Section Secretary (First 1-Year Term)
Griffin & Szipl, P.C.
Phone: 703-979-5700  Fax: 703-979-7429
Email: szipl@szipl.com 
Officer Term Expires:  1/2018

Nathan A. Evans
Section Treasurer (First 1-Year Term)
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone:  434-220-6829  Fax: 434-220-5687
Email: nevans@woodsrogers.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Thomas J. Wallen
Immediate Past Section Chair
Thomas J. Wallen, P.E., Attorney at Law, LLC
Phone: 540-429-3781  Fax: 540-370-1854
Email: tjw@WallenLaw.us 
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Hon. John F. Anderson
Council Member (First Year of 2nd 3-yr Term)
Eastern District Court of Virginia
Phone: 703-299-2118  Fax: 703-299-2215
Email: john_anderson@vaed.uscourts.gov

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Stephen P. Demm
Council  Member (2nd year of 1st  3-year Term)
Hunton & Williams LLP 
Phone:  804-788-8331  Fax: 804-344-7999
Email: sdemm@hunton.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

John Erbach
Council Member (3rd year of 1st  3-year Term)
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2044  Fax: 804-697-2100
Email: jerbach@spottsfain.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Belinda D. Jones
Council Member (3rd Year of 1st 3-yr Term)
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone:  804-697-4159  Fax: 804-697-6159
Email: bjones@cblaw.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

William R. Poynter
Council Member (2nd year of 2nd  3-year Term)
Kaleo Legal Principal
Phone:  757-238-6383  Fax: 757-304-6175
Email: wpoynter@kaleolegal.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Andrew B. Stockment
Council Member (1st Year of 1st 3-yr  Term)
Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-979-1400  Fax: 434-977-5109
Email: abs@lplaw.com 
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Mary C. Zinsner
Council Member (1st Year of 1st 3-yr Term)
Troutman Sanders LLP 
Phone: 703-734-4363 Fax: 703-734-4340
Email: mary.zinsner@troutmansanders.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

Cynthia E. Hudson
Board of Governors Liaison
Office of the Attorney General of Virginia
Phone: 804-786-2435
Email: chudson@oag.state.va.us

Adriana S. Daly

Young Lawyers Division Representative
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-7512 Fax: n/a
Email: adaly@mcguirewoods.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal