Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Judicial Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS

 

Hon. Daniel E. Ortiz

Section Chair – Fourth 1-year Term
Region V Representative

Fairfax County Circuit Court
Phone:  703-246-2221     Fax: n/a
Email: Daniel.Ortiz@fairfaxcounty.gov
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Hon. Everett A. Martin, Jr.
Section Vice Chair - Sixth 1-year Term
Region VII Representative
Norfolk Circuit Court

Phone:  757-664-4591 Fax: n/a
Email: emartin@courts.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Appointment Pending
Section Secretary/Treasurer
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Hon. Pamela S. Baskervill
Immediate Past Section Chair - Fifth 1-year Term
Petersburg Circuit Court
Phone:  804-733-2423     Fax: 804-957-4062
Email: pbaskervill@gmail.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

 

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS

Hon. Lynn S. Brice
Region III: Circuit Court Representative
Chesterfield Circuit Court

Phone:  804-748-1241     Fax: n/a
Email: lbrice@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Hon. Rudolph Bumgardner, III
Retired State Court Judge Representative
Court of Appeals of Virginia
Phone:  540-332-8926     Fax: n/a
Email: rbum3@compuserve.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Hon. John T. Cook
Region II: Circuit Court Representative
Campbell County Circuit Court
Phone:  434-332-9515     Fax: n/a
Email: jcook@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Hon. S. Bernard Goodwyn
Supreme Court of Virginia Representative
Supreme Court of Virginia
Phone:  757-382-3075     Fax: 757-382-3090
Email: bgoodwyn@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Hon. Stephen C. St. John
Federal Bankruptcy Representative
U.S. Bankruptcy Court - Eastern District
Phone:  757-222-7480     Fax: 757-222-7457
Email: stephen_stjohn@vaeb.uscourts.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Hon. Winship C. Tower
Region VII: Circuit Court Representative
Virginia Beach Juvenile & Domestic Relations

District Court
Phone:  757-385-4391     Fax: 757-426-5683
Email: wtower@courts.state.va.us
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Hon. Bruce D. White
Region V: Circuit Court Representative
Fairfax Circuit Court
Phone: 703-246-2221     Fax: n/a
Email: bruce.white2@fairfaxcounty.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Appointment Pending

Region I: Circuit Court, General District or J&DR Representative

 

Appointment Pending

Region IV: Circuit Court Circuit Court, General District or J&DR Representative

 

Appointment Pending

Region VI: Circuit Court, General District or J&DR Representative

 

Appointment Pending

Region VIII: Circuit Court, General District or J&DR Representative

 

Appointment Pending

Court of Appeals Representative

 

 

EX OFFICIO

Hon. Stephen R. McCullough

Board of Governors Liaison

Supreme Court of Virginia

Phone: 804786-2251

Email: smccullough@vacourts.gov

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal