Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Labor Relations and Employment Law Section Council
Share |

Kevin D. Holden
Section Chair- First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Jackson Lewis P.C.
Phone: 804-212-2888
Email: kevin.holden@jacksonlewis.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Arlene F. Klinedinst
Section Vice Chair- First 1-year Term

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8504
Email: aklinedinst@vanblacklaw.com
Officer Term Expires 1/2017

Steven D. Brown
Section Secretary- First 1-year Term

IslerDare
Phone: 804-380-8983
Email: sbrown@islerdare.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Harris D. Butler, III
Immediate Past Section Chair- First 1-year Term

Butler Royals, PLC
Phone: 804-648-4848
Email: harris.butler@butlerroyals.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Carla D. Brown
Council Member

Charlson Bredehoft Cohen & Brown, P.C.
Phone: 703-318-6800
Email: cbrown@cbcblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Tim Schulte
Council Member

Shelley Cupp Schulte, P.C.
Phone: 804-644-9700
Email: schulte@scs-work.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Lisa A. Bertini
Council Member

Bertini Law, PLC
Phone: 757-222-9165
Email: lbertini@bertinilawfirm.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Karen Michael
Council Member

KarenMichael, PLC
Phone: 804-423-2542
Email: kmichael@karenmichaelconsulting.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Elizabeth M. Ebanks
Council Member

Olgetree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 855-843-1808
Email: elizabeth.ebanks@ogletreedeakins.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

David Burton
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone:757-473-5354
Email: dburton@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Betty S. Graumlich
Council Member

Reed Smith LLP
Phone: 804-344-3456
Email: bgraumlich@reedsmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Jamie Shoemaker
Council Member

Patten, Wornom, Hatten & Diamonstein
Phone: 757-223-4560
Email: jshoemaker@pwhd.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

King Tower
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Spilman Thomas & Battle, PLC
Phone:540-512-1830
Email: ktower@spilmanlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Ronald N. Regnery
Ex Officio, State Government Liaison

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-5632
Email: rregnery@oag.state.va.us

Yvonne S. Gibney
Ex Officio, Local Government Liaison

Hanover County Attorney's Office
Phone: 804-365-6035
Email: ysgibney@hanovercounty.gov

Cyril F. Coombs

Ex Officio, Corporate Counsel Liaison
Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2253
Email: cyril.coombs@dom.com

Thomas M. Winn
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7702
Email: winn@woodsrogers.com

Reba Mendoza
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6614
Email: rmendoza@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal