Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Law Practice Management Division Executive Committee and Council
Share |

Joseph H. Carpenter, IV
Chair- First 2 year Term

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2878
Email: joseph.carpenter@nscorp.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

R. B. Hill, IV
Chair-elect

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4108
Email: bhill@cblaw.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Cheryl L. Black
Immediate Past Chair

Evergreen Enterprises
Phone: 804-231-1800 x3147
Email: legal@myevergreen.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Rudolph Bumgardner, IV
Executive Committee Member- Second 3-year Term

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2138
Email: dutch.bumgardner@dom.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Marshall M. Curtis
Executive Committee Member- Fourth 3-year Term

Whitham, Curtis, Christofferson & Cook, P.C.
Phone: 703-787-9400
Email: marshall@wcc-ip.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Jeffrey H. Geiger
Executive Committee Member- Second 3-year Term

Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7248
Email: jgeiger@sandsanderson.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

David I. Greenberg
Executive Committee Member– Second 3-year Term

David I. Greenberg, PLC
Phone: 804-223-2155
Email: david@davidgreenberglaw.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Monica McCarroll
Executive Committee Member– First 3-year Term

Redgrave LLP
Phone: 571-377-9960
Email: mmccarroll@redgravellp.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Cliona M. Robb
Executive Committee Member– Third 3-year Term

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4140
Email: crobb@cblaw.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Joley LaBelle Eason
Council Member- Second 3-year Term

ThompsonMcMullan PC
Phone: 804-698-5934
Email: jeason@t-mlaw.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Stephen Gannon
Council Member-Third 3-year Term

Capital One Financial Corporation
Phone: -720-2268
Email: steve.gannon@capitalone.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Michael C. Guanzon
Council Member-Third 3-year Term

Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200
Email: guanzonm@clementwheatley.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Rudene Mercer Haynes
Council Member- Second 3-year Term

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-7363
Email: rhaynes@hunton.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Matthew B. Kirsner
Council Member– Third 3-year Term

Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott, LLC
Phone: 804-788-7744
Email: mkirsner@eckertseamans.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2018

William R. Poynter
Council Member– First 3-year Term

Kaleo Legal
Phone: 757-238-6383
Email: wpoynter@kaleolegal.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2019

John M. Ramey, III
Council Member- Second 3-year Term

Goodman, Allen & Filetti, PLLC
Phone: 804-565-6810
Email: jramey@goodmanallen.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Brooks M. Smith
Council Member- Second 3-year Term

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1414
Email: Brooks.Smith@troutmansanders.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2017

W. Ryan Snow
Council Member- Second 3-year Term

Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Phone: 757-623-3000
Email: wrsnow@cwm-law.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Rosalie Pemberton Fessier
LPMD Council Member- First 3- year Term

Timberlake, Smith, Thomas & Moses, P.C.
Phone: 540-885-1517
Email: wrsnow@cwm-law.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Cheryl Black
Board of Governors Liaison

Evergreen Enterprises
Phone: 804-231-1800 X3147
Email: legal@myevergreen.com


William P. Dickinson III
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6607
Email: wdickinson@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal