Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Law Practice Management Division Executive Committee and Council
Share |

Joseph H. Carpenter, IV
Chair - First 2 year Term, (1-term Limit)

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2878
Email: joseph.carpenter@nscorp.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

 

R. Braxton Hill, IV

Chair-elect - First 2 year Term, (1-term Limit)
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4108
Email: bhill@cblaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

 

Cheryl L. Black
Past Chair – First 2 year Term

Evergreen Enterprises
Phone: 804-231-1800 X3147
Email: legal@myevergreen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

 

Rudolph Bumgardner, IV
Executive Committee Member – Second 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Dominion Resources, Inc.
Phone: 804-819-2138
Email: dutch.bumgardner@dom.com
Committee Term Expires: 1/2018

 

Marshall M. Curtis
Executive Committee Member – Forth 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Whitham, Curtis, Christofferson & Cook, P.C.
Phone: 703-787-9400
Email: marshall@wcc-ip.com
Committee Term Expires: 1/2018

 

Jeffrey H. Geiger
Executive Committee Member – Third 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7248
Email: jgeiger@sandsanderson.com
Committee Term Expires: 1/2020

 

David I. Greenberg
Executive Committee Member – Second 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

David I. Greenberg, PLC
Phone: 804-223-2155
Email: david@davidgreenberglaw.com
Committee Term Expires: 1/2018

 

Monica McCarroll
Executive Committee Member – First 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Redgrave LLP
Phone: 571-377-9960
Email: mmccarroll@redgravellp.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Cliona M. Robb
Executive Committee Member – Third 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4140
Email: crobb@cblaw.com
Committee Term Expires: 1/2018

 

Victor O. Cardwell
Council Member - Third 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7529
Email: cardwell@woodsrogers.com
Committee Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Joley LaBelle Eason
Council Member - Second 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)
ThompsonMcMullan PC
Phone: 804-698-5934
Email: jeason@t-mlaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

 

Rosalie Pemberton Fessier
First 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

TimberlakeSmith
Phone: 540-885-1517
Email: rfessier@timberlakesmith.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Michael C. Guanzon
Council Member - Forth 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Clement & Wheatley
Phone: 434-793-8200
Email: guanzonm@clementwheatley.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Kiva Bland Pierce
Council Member – First 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-7370
Email: kpierce@oag.state.va.us
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

 

William R. Poynter
Council Member – First 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Kaleo Legal
Phone: 757-238-6383
Email: wpoynter@kaleolegal.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

W. Ryan Snow
Council Member - Second 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

Crenshaw, Ware & Martin, PLC
Phone: 757-623-3000
Email: wrsnow@cwm-law.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

 

Tim White
Council Member – First 3-year Term, (2-term Limit)

PeopleView Legal Business Advisors
Phone: 302-362-5057
Email: timt33@icloud.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2020

 

EX OFFICIO

 

Joseph H. Carpenter, IV
Board of Governors Liaison

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2878
Email: joseph.carpenter@nscorp.com


William P. Dickinson III
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Williams Mullen
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-420-6607
Email: wdickinson@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal