Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Pro Bono Council Members
Share |

Robert Stoney
Chair

Blankingship & Keith, PLC
Phone: 703-691-1235
Email: rstoney@bklawva.com

Scott Oostdyk
Executive Co-Chair

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-4743
Email: soostdyk@mcguirewoods.com

Mark D. Braley
Council Member

Legal Services Corporation of Virginia
Phone: 804-782-9438
Email: mark.lscv@mindspring.com

John D. Epps
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8311
Email: jepps@hunton.com

Alexandra S. Fannon
Council Member

Greater Richmond Bar Foundation
Phone:804-240-7822
Email: afannon@grbf.org

Michael P. Goldman
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8404
Email: mgoldman@hunton.com

Nicole J. Harrell
Council Member

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-624-3306
Email: njharrell@kaufcan.com

Dean Michael V. Hernandez
Council Member

Regent University School of Law
Phone: 757-352-4040
Email: michher@regent.edu

Matthew A. Kapinos
Council Member

McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1191
Email: mkapinos@mcguirewoods.com

Laura L. Liff
Council Member

Miles & Stockbridge, P.C.
Phone: 703-610-8651
Email: lliff@milesstockbridge.com

Heather H. Lockerman
Council Member

Office of the Attorney General
Phone: 804-786-0067
Email: hlockerman@oag.state.va.us

Brian Marron
Council Member

Spotts Fain
Phone: 804-697-2063
Email: bmarron@spottsfain.com

Thomas J. Mascia
Council Member

Resource Environmental Solutions
Phone: 252-723-0815
Email: tmascia@res.us

David B. Neumeyer
Council Member

Virginia Legal Aid Society
Phone: 434-455-3090
Email: davidn@vlas.org

Lonnie D. Nunnally, III
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8679
Email: cnunley@hunton.com

John M. Robb, III
Council Member

LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-915-4138
Email: cnunley@hunton.com

Lonnie D. Nunnally, III
Council Member

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8679
Email: jrobb@leclairryan.com

Susan Stoney
Council Member

Legal Services of Northern Virginia
Phone: 703-778-6800
Email: sstoney@lsnv.org

Lori D. Thompson
Council Member

LeClairRyan
Phone: 540-510-3011
Email: lori.thompson@leclairryan.com

Crista Whitman Gantz
Council Member

Phone: 773-837-7161
Email: Crista.Whitman@gmail.com

Hon. Daniel Ortiz
Council Member

Fairfax County Circuit Court
Phone: 703-246-22211
Email: Daniel.Ortiz@fairfaxcounty.gov

Karl Doss
Council Member

Virginia State Bar
Phone: 804-775-0522
Email: doss@vsb.org

James Patrick Guy II
Ex Officio

LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-968-2984
Email: james.guy@leclairryan.com

Harry M. "Pete" Johnson, III
Ex Officio

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8784
Email: pjohnson@hunton.com

Michael J. Quinan
Ex Officio

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4149
Email: mquinan@cblaw.com

Yvonne C. McGhee
Ex Officio

The Virginia Bar Association
Phone: 804-644-0041
Email: yvonnemcghee@vba.org

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal