Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Real Estate Law Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS

 

Maxwell H. Wiegard

Section Chair – Second 1-year Term

Gentry Locke

Phone:  540-983-9350     Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: mwiegard@gentrylocke.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

 

William G. Homiller

Section Vice Chair – Second 1-year Term

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone:  804-697-1288     Fax: 804-698-6033
Email: will.homiller@troutmansanders.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Jeremy B. Root

Section Secretary/Treasurer – Second 1-year Term
Blankingship & Keith, PC

Phone:  703-691-1235     Fax: 703-691-3913
Email: jroot@bklawva.com Email: jmoss@vanblacklaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Benjamin D. Leigh

Immediate Past Section Chair - Second 1-year Term
Atwill, Troxell & Leigh, P.C.

Phone:  703-777-4000     Fax: 703-777-4001
Email: bleigh@atandlpc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

 

COUNCIL MEMBERS

 

Keith D. Barrett

Vesta Settlements
Phone:  703-288-3333     Fax: 434-979-0580
Email: kbarrett@vestasettlements.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2021

 

R. Patrick Bolling

Woods Rogers Edmunds & Williams

Phone: 434-455-9129     Fax: 434-846-0337

Email: pbolling@woodsrogers.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Brian T. Chase

Spotts Fain PC

Phone:  804-697-2000     Fax: 804-697-2128
Email: bchase@spottsfain.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Michael J. Coughlin

Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley, & Walsh, P.C

Phone: 703-680-4664 x5113

Email: mcoughlin@thelandlawyers.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Ann K. Crenshaw

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.

Phone:  757-491-4044     Fax: 757-491-4020
Email: akcrenshaw@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Henry Cleaves Day

Attorney at Law

Phone: 540-349-4300

Email: henryday@verizon.net

Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Howard E. Gordon

Williams Mullen

Phone:  757-622-3366     Fax: 757-629-0660
Email: hgordon@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Mark W. Graybeal
Keegan & DeVol, PLC

Phone: 703-691-1700  Direct: 703-752-1130 

Email: mgraybeal@keeganlaw.net

Council Term Expires: 1/2021

 

Whitney J. Levin

Miller Levin, PC

Phone:  540-885-8146
Email: whitney@millerlevin.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

Shane M. Murphy

ReedSmith

Phone: 703-641-4297

Email: shane.murphy@reedsmith.com

Council Term Expires: 1/2021

 

Stephen C. Price

McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone:  703-934-1134     Fax: 703-737-0165
Email: sprice@mccandlishlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

 

EX OFFICIO

 

Cathleen P. Welsh

Board of Governors Liaison

Lenhart Pettit

Phone: 540-437-3315

Email: cpw@lplaw.com

 

Larry J. McElwain

Past Section Chair
Scott Kroner PLC

Phone:  434-296-2161

Email: lmcelwain@scottkroner.com

 

Edward R. Waugaman, II

Past Section Chair

Phone:  757-877-6190    
Email: edward.waugaman@verizon.net

Joshua M. Johnson

LeClairRyan

Young Lawyers Division Representative

Phone:  757-941-2815     Fax:  757-941-2879         
Email: Joshua.Johnson@leclairryan.com


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal