Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Real Estate Law Section Council
Share |
Benjamin D. Leigh
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Atwill, Troxell & Leigh, P.C.
Phone: 703-777-4000
Email: bleigh@atandlpc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Section Vice Chair - Second 1-year Term

Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9350
Email: max_wiegard@gentrylocke.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

William G. Homiller
Section Secretary/Treasurer - Second1-year Term

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1288
Email: will.homiller@troutmansanders.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Katja H. Hill
Immediate Past Section Chair - Second1-year Term

LeClairRyan
Phone: 804-783-7543
Email: katja.hill@leclairryan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Russell T. Aaronson, III
Council Member

GrayCo, Inc.
Phone: 804-359-8444
Email: raaronson@graycorei.com

Keith D. Barrett
Council Member

Vesta Settlements
Phone: 703-288-3333
Email:kbarrett@vestasettlements.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Ann K. Crenshaw
Council Member

Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-491-4044
Email: akcrenshaw@kaufcan.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Howard E. Gordon
Council Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-622-3366
Email: hgordon@williamsmullen.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Whitney J. Levin
Council Member

Miller Levin, PC
Phone: 540-885-8146
Email: whitney@millerlevin.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2017

Jeremy R. Moss
Council Member

Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8522
Email: jmoss@vanblacklaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Brian T. Chase
Council Member

Spotts Fain PC
Phone:804-697-2000
Email: bchase@spottsfain.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Stephen C. Price
Council Member

McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1134
Email: sprice@mccandlishlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2017

Jeremy B. Root
Council Member

Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-691-1235
Email: jroot@bklawva.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Vanessa T. Valldejuli
Council Member

City of Hampton
Phone: 757-727-6127
Email: vvalldejuli@hampton.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Caryn R. West
Council Member

Clarke, Dolph, Rapaport, Hull & Brunick, P.L.C.
Phone: 757-466-0464
Email: cwest@clarkedolph.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Henry Cleaves Day
Council Member

Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-349-4300
Email: henryday@verizon.netbr> Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Larry J. McElwain
Ex Officio, Past Section Chair

Parker McElwain and Jacobs, P.C.
Phone: 434-973-3331
Email: lmcelwain@pmjlawfirm.com

C. Grice McMullan, Jr.
Ex Officio, Past Section Chair

ThompsonMcMullan PC
Phone: 804-698-6203
Email: cgmcmullan@t-mlaw.com

Edward R. Waugaman, II
Ex Officio, Past Section Chair

Phone: 757-877-6190
Email: edward.waugaman@verizon.net

Mark W. Graybeal
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Pesner Kawamoto PLC
Phone: 703-506-9440
Email: mgraybeal@pesnerkawamoto.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal