Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Real Estate Law Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS

Maxwell H. Wiegard
Section Chair – First 1-year Term
Gentry Locke Rakes & Moore LLP
Phone: 540-983-9350 Fax: 540-983-9400
Email: max_wiegard@gentrylocke.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

William G. Homiller
Section Vice Chair – First 1-year Term
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1288 Fax: 804-698-6033
Email: will.homiller@troutmansanders.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Jeremy R. Moss
Section Secretary/Treasurer – First  1-year Term
Vandeventer Black LLP
Phone: 757-446-8522
Email: jmoss@vanblacklaw.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018

Benjamin D. Leigh
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term
Atwill, Troxell & Leigh, P.C.
Phone: 703-777-4000 Fax: 703-777-4001
Email: bleigh@atandlpc.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2018


COUNCIL MEMBERS

Keith D. Barrett

Vesta Settlements
Phone: 703-288-3333 Fax: 434-979-0580
Email: kbarrett@vestasettlements.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Jeremy B. Root 

Blankingship & Keith, PC
Phone: 703-691-1235 Fax: 703-691-3913
Email: jroot@bklawva.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Vanessa T. Valldejuli
City of Hampton
Phone: 757-727-6127 
Email: vvalldejuli@hampton.gov
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Caryn R. West
Trust Officer
AMG National Trust Bank
Phone: 757- 368-4466 Fax: 757-368-2009
Email: CRWest@amgnational.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2018

Ann K. Crenshaw
Kaufman & Canoles, P.C.
Phone: 757-491-4044 Fax: 757-491-4020
Email: akcrenshaw@kaufcan.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Brian T. Chase
Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2000 Fax: 804-697-2128
Email: bchase@spottsfain.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Henry Cleaves Day

Attorney at Law
Phone: 540-349-400
Email: henryday@verizon.net
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Howard E. Gordon
Williams Mullen
Phone: 757-622-3366 Fax: 757-629-0660
Email: hgordon@williamsmullen.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Whitney J. Levin
Miller Levin, PC
Phone: 540-885-8146 Fax: n/a
Email: whitney@millerlevin.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Michael J. Coughlin
Walsh, Colucci, Lubeley, & Walsh, P.C
Phone: 703-680-4664 x5113
Email: mcoughlin@thelandlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

Stephen C. Price
McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1134 Fax: 703-737-0165
Email: sprice@mccandlishlawyers.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2020

EX OFFICIO

Dean Michael V. Hernandez
Board of Governors Liaison
Regent University School of Law
Phone: 757-352-4040 Fax: 757-352-4595
Email: michher@regent.edu

Larry J. McElwain
Past Section Chair
Scott Kroner PLC
Phone:  (434) 296-2161
Email: lmcelwain@scottkroner.com

Edward R. Waugaman, II

Past Section Chair
Phone: 757-877-6190
Email: edward.waugaman@verizon.net

Mark W. Graybeal

Young Lawyers Division Representative
Keegan, DeVol & Clarke, PLC
Phone:  (703) 691-1700 (703) 752-1130  (direct)
Email: mgraybeal@keeganlaw.net

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal