Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Transportation Law Section Council
Share |
Patice L. Holland
Section Chair - First 1-year Term (2-term Limit)

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7580
Email: pholland@woodsrogers.com

Charles E. Wall
Section Vice Chair - First 1-year Term

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 804-697-1890
Email: chuck.wall@troutmansanders.com

Gregory P. Cirillo
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term

Wiley Rein LLP
Phone: 703-905-2808
Email: gcirillo@wileyrein.com

Eric E. Ballou
Highway Committee Chair

Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone: 804-697-4122
Email: eballou@cblaw.com

E. Tazewell Ellett
Council Member

Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone: 202-637-8644
Email: tazewell.ellett@hoganlovells.com

Terrence L. Graves
Council Member

Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-648-1636
Email: tgraves@sandsanderson.com

John T. Husk
Council Member

Seaton and Husk, LP
Phone: 703-573-9786
Email: johnhusk@aol.com

Jessica L. Martyn
Council Member

Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone: 757-687-7706
Email: jessica.martyn@troutmansanders.com

Jason M. Morris
Railroad Committee Chair

Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone: 757-629-2759
Email: jason.morris2@nscorp.com

Daniel R. Warman
Maritime Committee Chair

Ventker & Warman, PLLC
Phone: 757-625-1192
Email: danwarman@aol.com

Douglas A. Winegardner
Council Member

Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 804-783-7270
Email: dwinegardner@sandsanderson.com

Thomas M. Winn, III
Ex Officio, Board of Governors Liaison

Woods Rogers PLC
Phone: 540-983-7702
Email: winn@woodsrogers.com

James Watson Head
Ex Officio, Young Lawyers Division Representative

Hunton & Williams LLP
Phone: 804-788-8200
Email: jhead@hunton.com
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal