Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Transportation Law Section Council
Share |

OFFICERS:


Charles E. Wall
Section Chair - Second 1-year Term (2 term limit)
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone:  804-697-1890     Fax: 804-697-1339
Email: chuck.wall@troutmansanders.com
Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Appointment Pending

Section Vice Chair – First 1-year Term (2 term limit)

Officer Term Expires: 1/2019


Appointment Pending
Section Secretary - First 1-year Term

Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

Patice L.Holland
Immediate Past Section Chair - First 1-year Term
Woods Rogers PLC
Phone:  540-983-7580     Fax: 540-983-7711
Email: pholland@woodsrogers.com

Officer Term Expires: 1/2019

COUNCIL MEMBERS:

 

Eric E. Ballou
Highway Committee Chair
Christian & Barton, LLP
Phone:  804-697-4122     Fax: 804-697-4112
Email: eballou@cblaw.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

E. Tazewell Ellett
Council Member
Hogan Lovells US LLP
Phone:  202-637-8644     Fax: 202-637-5910
Email: tazewell.ellett@hoganlovells.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Terrence L. Graves
Council Member
Sands Anderson PC
Phone:  804-648-1636     Fax: 804-783-2926
Email: tgraves@sandsanderson.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

John T. Husk
Council Member
Seaton & Husk, LP
Phone:  703-573-9786     Fax: 703-573-9786
Email: johnhusk@aol.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Jessica L. Martyn
Council Member
Troutman Sanders LLP
Phone:  757-687-7706     Fax: 757-687-1548
Email: jessica.martyn@troutmansanders.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Jason M. Morris
Railroad Committee Chair
Norfolk Southern Corporation
Phone:  757-629-2759     Fax: n/a
Email: jason.morris2@nscorp.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

Daniel R. Warman
Maritime Committee Chair
Ventker & Warman, PLLC
Phone:  757-625-1192     Fax: 757-625-1475
Email: danwarman@aol.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Douglas A. Winegardner
Council Member
Sands Anderson PC
Phone:  804-783-7270     Fax: 804-783-7291
Email: dwinegardner@sandsanderson.com
Council Term Expires: 1/2019

 

Appointment Pending

Council Member

Council Term Expires 1/2019

 

EX OFFICIO:

 

Helivi L. Holland

Board of Governors Liaison
Office of the City Attorney
Phone: 757-514-7130
Email: hholland@suffolkva.us

(Appointment Pending)
Young Lawyers Division Representative

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal