Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
VBAI Staff
Virginia Barristers Alliance Inc. logo

Let tenured, consultative professionals help you by bringing the marketplace of insurance carriers and financial services to the table.

Inquiries for all products can be made to Customer Service or by clicking the Contact VBAI button and filling out and submitting the brief form. A team member will respond to the inquiry within one business day.

Contact VBAI

We have two offices to serve your specific needs. The list of representatives at each is listed under a red headline.

Life, Long-Term Care, Health,
Disability & Fixed Annuities

Our specialists in these categories work out of the Glen Allen office:
4880 Sadler Road
Suite 110
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Toll-free number: 800-358-7987
Direct dial from the Richmond area: 804-270-5128
Fax number: 804-762-4192

Dean A. Hardy, CFS, CLTC
Insurance Advisor
804-290-8720
dhardy@vbainsurance.com

Michael R. Thompson, CLTC
Insurance Advisor
804-290-8750
mthompson@vbainsurance.com

Howard Disavino Jr., CFS, CLTC
Insurance Advisor
804-290-8719
hdisavino@vbainsurance.com

Chad Lehr
Insurance Advisor
804-290-8780
clehr@vbainsurance.com

Cheryl Pellegrino, CLTC
Insurance Advisor
804-290-8751
cpellegrino@vbainsurance.com

Connie Maxey
Administrative Assistant
804-290-8791
cmaxey@vbainsurance.com

Nicole Avery
Administrative Assistant
804-290-8722
navery@vbainsurance.com

Contact VBAI

Professional liability & other business insurance

Our specialists in these categories work out of the Property & Casualty (P&C) office:
2924 Emerywood Parkway
Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23294
Toll-free number: 844-370-9218
Direct dial from the Richmond area: 804-377-1012
Toll-free fax number: 800-506-8086

New business team

Sean Liverman, MBA
Sr. Business Development Executive
804-377-1012 x 3539
sliverman@vbainsurance.com

Stanley Blanks
Business Development Executive
804-377-1012 x 6692
sblanks@vbainsurance.com

Eric Greene, AAI
Business Development and Service Manager
804-377-1012 x 3520
egreene@vbainsurance.com

Renewal team

Michelle Kiersarsky, AAI
Sr. Account Manager
804-377-1012 x 6687
mkiersarsky@vbainsurance.com

Wanda Combs
Account Executive
804-377-1012 x 6681
wcombs@vbainsurance.com

Susan Buford, AAI, ARM
Account Management Supervisor
804-377-1012 x 1018
sbuford@vbainsurance.com

Support team

Don Berglund
Support Team Supervisor
804-377-1012 x 6682
dberglund@vbainsurance.com

Greg Perkins
P&C Account Representative
804-377-1012 x 6689
gperkins@vbainsurance.com

Other contacts

Carolyn Godbey, CPCU
Senior Vice President of P&C
804-377-1012 x 1011
cgodbey@vbainsurance.com

 

VBAI: Serving Virginia's Legal Community Since 2001

Call us

Life, Long-Term Care, Health, Disability & Fixed Annuities
  • 804-270-5128
  • 1-800-358-7987
Professional Liability & Business Coverage
  • 804-377-1012
  • 1-844-370-9218
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal