Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Young Lawyers Division Executive Board
Share |

Andrew B. Stockment
Young Lawyers Division Chair

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-220-9386
Email: abs@lplaw.com


Jennifer L. Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Chair-elect

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6423
Email: jligon@williamsmullen.com 


Madelaine A. Kramer
Young Lawyers Division Secretary/Treasurer

Sands Anderson PC
Phone:703-893-3600 
Email: mkramer@sandsanderson.com 


Jeremy S. Williams
Young Lawyers Division Immediate Past Chair

Kutak Rock LLP
Phone:804-644-1700
Email: jeremy.williams@kutakrock.com 


Franklin R. Cragle, III
YLD Executive Board Member

Hirschler Fleischer PC
Phone: 804-771-9515
Email: fcragle@hf-law.com


Kristen R. Jurjevich
YLD Executive Board Member

Pender & Coward, P.C.
Phone: 757-490-3000
Email: kjurjevich@pendercoward.com


Nancy S. Lester
YLD Executive Board Member

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 804-663-2331
Email: nancy.lester@ogletreedeakins.com


Laura Lee Golden Liff
YLD Executive Board Member

Miles & Stockbridge
Phone: 703-610-8651
Email: lliff@milesstockbridge.com


Jonathan T. Lucier
YLD Executive Board Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6606
Email: jlucier@williamsmullen.com


Daniel D. Mauler
YLD Executive Board Member

Redmon, Peyton & Braswell, L.L.P.
Phone: 703-684-2000
Email: dmauler@rpb-law.com


Michael Stark
YLD Executive Board Member

McGuireWoods
Phone: 804-775-1187
Email: mstark@mcguirewoods.com


Dan Sullivan
YLD Executive Board Member

Gentry Locke
Phone: 540-983-9362
Email: sullivan@gentrylocke.com


William D. Prince
YLD Executive Board Member

Thompson McMullan
Phone:  804-698-6254
Email: wprince@t-mlaw.com


Joe Figueroa
YLD Executive Board Member

McCandlish & Lillard
Phone: 703-934-1167
Email: jfigueroa@mccandlishlawyers.com


Patrick Bolling
YLD Executive Board Member

Woods Rogers Edmunds & Williams
Phone: 434-455-9129
Email: pbolling@woodsrogers.com 

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal