Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Young Lawyers Division Executive Committee
Share |

Steven P. Gould
Young Lawyers Division Chair

Byrnes Gould PLLC
Phone: 434-792-2424
Email: SGould@byrnesgould.com


Jeremy S. Williams
Young Lawyers Division Chair-elect

Kutak Rock LLP
Phone:804-644-1700
Email: jeremy.williams@kutakrock.com


Andrew B. Stockment
Young Lawyers Division Secretary/Treasurer

Lenhart Pettit
Phone:434-220-9386
Email: abs@lplaw.com


Nupur S. Bal
Young Lawyers Division Immediate Past Chair

DeFazio Bal, P.C.
Phone:804-585-3100
Email: nupur@defaziolawfirm.com


L. Lucy Brandon
YLD Executive Committee Member

Willcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone:  757-628-5690
Email: lbrandon@wilsav.com


Franklin R. Cragle, III
YLD Executive Committee Member

Hirschler Fleischer PC
Phone: 804-771-9515
Email: fcragle@hf-law.com


Nancy S. Lester
YLD Executive Committee Member

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 804-663-2331
Email: nancy.lester@ogletreedeakins.com


Laura Lee Golden Liff
YLD Executive Committee Member

Miles & Stockbridge
Phone: 703-610-8651
Email: lliff@milesstockbridge.com


Jonathan T. Lucier
YLD Executive Committee Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6606
Email: jlucier@williamsmullen.com


Daniel D. Mauler
YLD Executive Committee Member

Redmon, Peyton & Braswell, L.L.P.
Phone: 703-684-2000
Email: dmauler@rpb-law.com


Seth J. Ragosta
YLD Executive Committee Member

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-817-7979
Email: sjr@lplaw.com


Andrew T. Richmond
YLD Executive Committee Member

Mahoney Nashatka Richmond PLLC
Phone: 757-552-6059
Email: arichmond@mnr-law.com


W. Randolph Robins, Jr.
YLD Executive Committee Member

Spotts Fain PC
Phone: 804-697-2074
Email: rrobins@spottsfain.com


Lauren W. Waller
YLD Executive Committee Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6590
Email: lwaller@williamsmullen.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal