Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Young Lawyers Division Executive Board
Share |

Jeremy S. Williams
Young Lawyers Division Chair

Kutak Rock LLP
Phone: 804-644-1700
Email: jeremy.williams@kutakrock.com


Andrew B. Stockment
Young Lawyers Division Chair-elect

Lenhart Petti
Phone:434-220-93860
Email: abs@lplaw.com


Jennifer L. Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Secretary/Treasurer

Williams Mullen
Phone:804-420-6423
Email: jligion@williamsmullen.com


Steven P. Gould
Young Lawyers Division Immediate Past Chair

Byrnes Gould PLLC.
Phone:434-792-2424
Email: SGould@byrnesgould.com


L. Lucy Brandon Wilson
YLD Executive Board Member

Willcox & Savage, P.C.
Phone:  757-628-5690
Email: lbrandon@wilsav.com


Franklin R. Cragle, III
YLD Executive Board Member

Hirschler Fleischer PC
Phone: 804-771-9515
Email: fcragle@hf-law.com


Kristen R. Jurjevich
YLD Executive Board Member

Pender & Coward, P.C.
Phone: 757-490-3000
Email: kjurjevich@pendercoward.com


Madelaine A. Kramer
YLD Executive Board Member

Sands Anderson PC
Phone: 703-893-3600
Email: mkramer@sandsanderson.com


Nancy S. Lester
YLD Executive Board Member

Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 804-663-2331
Email: nancy.lester@ogletreedeakins.com


Laura Lee Golden Liff
YLD Executive Board Member

Miles & Stockbridge
Phone: 703-610-8651
Email: lliff@milesstockbridge.com


Jonathan T. Lucier
YLD Executive Board Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6606
Email: jlucier@williamsmullen.com


Daniel D. Mauler
YLD Executive Board Member

Redmon, Peyton & Braswell, L.L.P.
Phone: 703-684-2000
Email: dmauler@rpb-law.com


Seth J. Ragosta
YLD Executive Board Member

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-817-7979
Email: sjr@lplaw.com


Lauren W. Waller
YLD Executive Board Member

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6590
Email: lwaller@williamsmullen.com


Ashlee Webster
YLD Executive Board Member

LeClairRyan
Phone: 540-510-3009
Email: ashlee.webster@leclairryan.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal