Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Young Lawyers Division Executive Board
Share |

Young Lawyers Division Officers

Andrew B. Stockment
Young Lawyers Division Chair

Lenhart Pettit
Phone: 434-220-9386
Email: abs@lplaw.com


Jennifer L. Ligon
Young Lawyers Division Chair-elect

Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6423
Email: jligon@williamsmullen.com 


Madelaine A. Kramer
Young Lawyers Division Secretary/Treasurer

Sands Anderson PC
Phone:703-893-3600 
Email: mkramer@sandsanderson.com 


Jeremy S. Williams
Young Lawyers Division Immediate Past Chair

Kutak Rock LLP
Phone:804-644-1700
Email: jeremy.williams@kutakrock.com 


Executive board members

R. Patrick Bolling
Woods Rogers Edmunds & Williams
Phone: 434-455-9129
Email: pbolling@woodsrogers.com


Franklin R. Cragle, III
Hirschler Fleischer PC
Phone: 804-771-9515
Email: fcragle@hf-law.com


Joe Figueroa
McCandlish & Lillard, P.C.
Phone: 703-934-1167
Email: jfigueroa@mccandlishlawyers.com


Kristen R. Jurjevich
Pender & Coward, PC
Phone: 757-490-3000
Email: kjurjevich@pendercoward.com


Nancy S. Lester
Ogletree, Deakins, Nash, Smoak & Stewart, P.C.
Phone: 804-663-2331
Email: nancy.lester@ogletreedeakins.com


Laura Lee Golden Liff
Miles & Stockbridge P.C.
Phone: 703-610-8651
Email: lliff@milesstockbridge.com


Jonathan T. Lucier
Williams Mullen
Phone: 804-420-6606
Email: jlucier@williamsmullen.com


Daniel D. Mauler
U.S. Department of Justice
Phone: 202-616-0773
Email: dmauler@gmail.com


William D. Prince
ThompsonMcMullan PC
Phone:  804-698-6254
Email: wprince@t-mlaw.com


Michael Stark
McGuireWoods LLP
Phone: 804-775-1187
Email: mstark@mcguirewoods.com


Dan Sullivan
Gentry Locke Attorneys
Phone: 540-983-9362
Email: sullivan@gentrylocke.com

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal