Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
130th Annual Meeting Law Student Registration
1/23/2020 » 1/25/2020
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
130th Annual Meeting Law Student Registration
130th Annual Meeting
1/23/2020 » 1/25/2020
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
130th Annual Meeting

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
Legislative Reception
2/19/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:00-7:00 p.m.
Legislative Reception
VBAI Board Meeting
2/19/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
VBA Leadership Conference
2/20/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
VBA Leadership Conference

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
The Future of Dispute Resolution in Virginia
3/20/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
The Future of Dispute Resolution in Virginia

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Chief Justice's Pro Bono Summit
4/1/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 3:00 p.m.
Chief Justice

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
VBAI Board Meeting
4/14/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Audit and Finance Committee Meeting
4/21/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
Young Lawyers Spring Meeting
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Duck, North Carolina   
Young Lawyers Spring Meeting

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Audit and Finance Committee Meeting
7/14/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
130th Summer Meeting
7/23/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
130th Summer Meeting

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
VBAI Board Meeting
9/8/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
50th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/10/2020 » 9/12/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
Boyd-Graves Conference
10/9/2020 » 10/10/2020
Location: Staunton, Virginia   
Boyd-Graves Conference
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal