Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 21, 2018

 
Thanksgiving Holiday
11/21/2018 » 11/23/2018
Time: 12:30 PM
Thanksgiving Holiday

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

 
Virginia Family Law Coalition
11/27/2018
Location: Virginia, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018

 
Discover New Health Care Options for Sole Practitioners
11/28/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 11:00 am - noon
Discover New Health Care Options for Sole Practitioners

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
Environmental, Natural Resources and Energy Law Section Council
12/5/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM
 
VBA on Main presents: VADER Online Training/CLE
12/5/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.
VBA on Main presents: VADER Online Training/CLE

Thursday, December 6, 2018

 
Strategic Task Force Meeting
12/6/2018
Time: 9:00 AM
 

Monday, December 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

 
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 24, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

 
 

Monday, December 31, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, January 14, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal