Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
129th Annual Meeting Law Student Registration
1/24/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
129th Annual Meeting Law Student Registration
129th Annual Meeting
1/24/2019 » 1/26/2019
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
129th Annual Meeting

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 
Influential Women of Law
2/18/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 6:00 PM
 
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
 
Legislative Reception
2/19/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 5:00 pm
Legislative Reception
VBA Leadership Conference
2/19/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 1:00 PM
VBA Leadership Conference

Thursday, April 4, 2019

 
VBA University of Richmond Law School Council Spring Symposium

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

 
21st Annual Virginia Health Law Legislative Update and Extravaganza
4/23/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 12:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
21st Annual Virginia Health Law Legislative Update and Extravaganza

Friday, April 26, 2019

 
Young Lawyers Spring Meeting
4/26/2019 » 4/27/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
Young Lawyers Spring Meeting

Thursday, May 2, 2019

 
22nd Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference
5/2/2019 » 5/3/2019
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM
22nd Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference

Friday, May 3, 2019

 
 

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal