Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Friday, July 3, 2020

 
Independence Day - VBA on Main Closed in Observance

Friday, July 10, 2020

 
COVID-19 Law Practice Live Chat - Part 16
7/10/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
COVID-19 Law Practice Live Chat - Part 16

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

 
Audit and Finance Committee Meeting
7/14/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 10:00 AM
 
How to Use Automation to Increase Efficiency at Your Law Firm
7/14/2020
Time: 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.
How to Use Automation to Increase Efficiency at Your Law Firm

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
BeneFinder Webinar: Medicare Made Clear - Coordinating with Other Health Insurance Plans
7/15/2020
Time: Noon - 1:00 p.m.
BeneFinder Webinar: Medicare Made Clear - Coordinating with Other Health Insurance Plans

Thursday, July 16, 2020

 
Governance Committee Meeting
7/16/2020
Time: 3:00 - 4:00 p.m.
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

 
COVID-19 Law Practice Live Chat - Part 17
7/17/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
COVID-19 Law Practice Live Chat - Part 17

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

 
Executive Committee Meeting
7/22/2020
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia    Time: 1:30 - 3:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
130th Summer Meeting
7/23/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
130th Summer Meeting

Friday, July 31, 2020

 
COVID-19 Law Practice Live Chat - Part 18
7/31/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
COVID-19 Law Practice Live Chat - Part 18

Friday, August 7, 2020

 
COVID-19 Law Practice Live Chat - Part 19
8/7/2020
Time: 10:00 AM
COVID-19 Law Practice Live Chat - Part 19

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Journey to Morocco - CANCELLED
9/3/2020 » 9/9/2020
Journey to Morocco - CANCELLED

Monday, September 7, 2020

 
Labor Day - VBA on Main Closed in Observance

Tuesday, September 8, 2020

 
VBAI Board Meeting
9/8/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
50th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/10/2020 » 9/12/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
50th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal