Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 5, 2018

 
Boyd-Graves Conference
10/5/2018 » 10/6/2018
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
Boyd-Graves Conference

Monday, October 8, 2018

 
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
20th Annual Corporate Counsel Fall Forum
10/12/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m-5 p.m.
20th Annual Corporate Counsel Fall Forum

Monday, October 15, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

 
3rd Annual White Collar Criminal Law Forum
10/16/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
3rd Annual White Collar Criminal Law Forum
 

Friday, October 19, 2018

 
Young Lawyers Fall Meeting
10/19/2018 » 10/20/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
Young Lawyers Fall Meeting

Thursday, October 25, 2018

 
14th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners' Roundtable
10/25/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
14th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners

Friday, October 26, 2018

 
29th Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners' Roundtable
10/26/2018
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 8:00 am - 3:00 pm
29th Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners
Board of Governors Fall Meeting
10/26/2018 » 10/27/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Thursday, November 8, 2018

 
24th Annual Administrative Law Conference
11/8/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
24th Annual Administrative Law Conference

Monday, November 12, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

 
 

Thursday, November 15, 2018

 
26th Annual Capital Defense Workshop
11/15/2018 » 11/16/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
26th Annual Capital Defense Workshop

Friday, November 16, 2018

 
Moot Court Competition
11/16/2018 » 11/17/2018
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
Moot Court Competition
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal