Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Monday, May 27, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

 
VBA Appellate Practice Section Council Meeting
5/29/2019
Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

 
BeneFinder Medicare Workshop
6/11/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
BeneFinder Medicare Workshop

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
BeneFinder Insurance Workshop
7/9/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
BeneFinder Insurance Workshop

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
129th Summer Meeting
7/18/2019 » 7/20/2019
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
129th Summer Meeting

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

 
Benefinder Medicare Workshop
8/13/2019
Location: Richmond    Time: 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.
Benefinder Medicare Workshop

Monday, September 2, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Benefinder Insurance Workshop
9/10/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
Benefinder Insurance Workshop

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
49th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/12/2019 » 9/14/2019
Location: Leesburg, Virginia   
49th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
VBA Appellate Practice Section Council Meeting
9/18/2019
Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, September 26, 2019

 
VBA Legislative Day
9/26/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
VBA Legislative Day

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
Mentorship Roundtable
10/3/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 12:00 PM
Mentorship Roundtable

Friday, October 4, 2019

 
Boyd-Graves Conference (by invitation)
10/4/2019 » 10/5/2019
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
Boyd-Graves Conference (by invitation)

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
BeneFinder Medicare Workshop
10/8/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m.
BeneFinder Medicare Workshop
Displaying page 2 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal