Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, November 21, 2019

 
27th Annual Capital Defense Workshop
11/21/2019 » 11/22/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
VBA Office Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday
11/27/2019 » 11/29/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
130th Annual Meeting
1/23/2020 » 1/25/2020
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
130th Annual Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Chief Justice's Pro Bono Summit
4/1/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 3:00 p.m.
Chief Justice

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
130th Summer Meeting
7/23/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
130th Summer Meeting

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
50th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/10/2020 » 9/12/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
131st Annual Meeting
1/21/2021 » 1/23/2021
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
131st Annual Meeting

Thursday, July 22, 2021

 
131st Summer Meeting
7/22/2021 » 7/24/2021
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
131st Summer Meeting

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

 
51st Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/29/2021 » 10/2/2021
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 3 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal