Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Friday, October 11, 2019

 
Board of Governors Fall Meeting
10/11/2019 » 10/12/2019
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
Board of Governors Fall Meeting
21st Annual Corporate Counsel Fall Forum
10/11/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 

Monday, October 14, 2019

 
 

Friday, October 18, 2019

 
Young Lawyers Fall Meeting
10/18/2019 » 10/20/2019
Location: Roanoke, Virginia   
Young Lawyers Fall Meeting

Thursday, October 24, 2019

 
15th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners' Roundtable
10/24/2019
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
15th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners

Friday, October 25, 2019

 
30th Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners' Roundtable
10/25/2019
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
30th Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
25th Annual Administrative Law Conference
11/7/2019
 

Monday, November 11, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
VBA Appellate Practice Section Council Meeting
11/20/2019
Time: 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, November 27, 2019

 
VBA Office Closed, Thanksgiving Holiday
11/27/2019 » 11/29/2019
Time: 12:30 PM
 

Wednesday, December 25, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
130th Annual Meeting
1/23/2020 » 1/25/2020
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
130th Annual Meeting

Wednesday, April 1, 2020

 
Chief Justice's Pro Bono Summit
4/1/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 3:00 p.m.
Chief Justice

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
130th Summer Meeting
7/23/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
130th Summer Meeting
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal