Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
50th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/10/2020 » 9/12/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
50th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
POSTPONED - VBA Appellate Summit
9/24/2020
POSTPONED - VBA Appellate Summit

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
POSTPONED - 23rd Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference
10/1/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
POSTPONED - 23rd Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
16th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners' Roundtable
10/22/2020
Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
16th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
VIRTUAL - 31st Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners' Roundtable
10/30/2020
VIRTUAL - 31st Annual Virginia Tax Practitioners

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
26th Annual Administrative Law Conference
11/5/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
26th Annual Administrative Law Conference

Thursday, November 19, 2020

 
28th Annual Capital Defense Workshop
11/19/2020 » 11/20/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
22nd Annual Corporate Counsel Fall Forum - Socially Distanced Edition
12/3/2020
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
22nd Annual Corporate Counsel Fall Forum - Socially Distanced Edition

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
131st Annual Meeting
1/21/2021 » 1/23/2021
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
131st Annual Meeting

Friday, April 16, 2021

 
YLD Spring Meeting
4/16/2021 » 4/18/2021
Location: Alexandria, Virginia   
YLD Spring Meeting

Thursday, July 22, 2021

 
131st Summer Meeting
7/22/2021 » 7/24/2021
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
131st Summer Meeting

Thursday, September 30, 2021

 
51st Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/30/2021 » 10/2/2021
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 

Thursday, September 8, 2022

 
52nd Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/8/2022 » 9/10/2022
Location: Charlottesville, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal