Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join the VBA
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Find out about upcoming VBA events, including CLE presentations, section business and social events. Modify a calendar search by selecting an item in the drop-down menu above. Click the event title to go to a page with more details, where you may be able to RSVP or register online. You may wish to subscribe to the calendar RSS feed.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

 
POSTPONED - 22nd Annual Virginia Health Law Legislative Update and Extravaganza
4/22/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
POSTPONED - 22nd Annual Virginia Health Law Legislative Update and Extravaganza

Friday, April 24, 2020

 
POSTPONED - Young Lawyers Spring Meeting
4/24/2020 » 4/26/2020
Location: Duck, North Carolina   
POSTPONED - Young Lawyers Spring Meeting

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
130th Summer Meeting
7/23/2020 » 7/25/2020
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
130th Summer Meeting

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
Journey to Morocco
9/3/2020 » 9/9/2020
Journey to Morocco

Thursday, September 10, 2020

 
50th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/10/2020 » 9/12/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia   
50th Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
VBA Appellate Summit
9/24/2020
VBA Appellate Summit

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
RESCHEDULED - 23rd Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference
10/1/2020 » 10/2/2020
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
RESCHEDULED - 23rd Annual Bankruptcy Law Conference

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
22nd Annual Corporate Counsel Fall Forum
10/9/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
22nd Annual Corporate Counsel Fall Forum

Thursday, October 15, 2020

 
5th Annual White Collar Criminal Law Forum
10/15/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
5th Annual White Collar Criminal Law Forum

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
Young Lawyers Fall Meeting
10/16/2020 » 10/18/2020
Location: Duck, North Carolina   
Young Lawyers Fall Meeting

Thursday, October 22, 2020

 
16th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners' Roundtable
10/22/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
16th Annual Virginia Health Care Practitioners

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
26th Annual Administrative Law Conference
11/5/2020
Location: Richmond, Virginia    Time: 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
26th Annual Administrative Law Conference

Thursday, January 21, 2021

 
131st Annual Meeting
1/21/2021 » 1/23/2021
Location: Williamsburg, Virginia   
131st Annual Meeting

Thursday, July 22, 2021

 
131st Summer Meeting
7/22/2021 » 7/24/2021
Location: Hot Springs, Virginia   
131st Summer Meeting

Wednesday, September 29, 2021

 
51st Annual Conference on Labor and Employment Law
9/29/2021 » 10/2/2021
Location: Virginia Beach, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal